2nd July 2015, 01:18 PM
Unregistered

Should I choose CBSE Higher Secondary to study Biotechnology after completing 10th WBBSE?

Hello,
My name is Aritra Sinha and I'm a student of 10th WBBSE Board. I want to study Biotechnology in Graduation. So, I have heard that in CBSE Board, Biotechnology subject is available in Higher Secondary. So, I should switch to CBSE Board after my 10th for Higher Secondary?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I study after completing 10th WBBSE if belongs to rural area? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Migrating from WBBSE to CBSE?
  3. How can I get admission to study Higher Secondary in a Military School after completing 10th CBSE?
  4. Which Board should I prefer among CBSE and MP Board to study Higher Secondary?
  5. Cutoff percentage required in 10th CBSE to study Science in Higher Secondary?
  6. Can I study Higher Secondary from CBSE Board after completing 10th from Bihar Board?
  7. How can I study Higher Secondary in Australia after completing 10th?
  8. Which Board should I prefer among ISC and CBSE to study Higher Secondary Science if secured 75% in 10th ICSE?
  9. Should I have to appear in State Board exams also if pursuing 10th CBSE? Will I get admission only in CBSE Board to study in 11th standard after completing 10th?
  10. What should I study among Higher Secondary and Diploma in Engineering course to become an Engineer?
  11. Is it beneficial to get transfer from WBBSE Board to ISC Board if study Science?
  12. Possibility to study Science in Higher Secondary if secured 6 CGPA in 10th CBSE?
  13. ISC, CBSE or PSEB, which is better to study in Higher Secondary for Software Engineer aspirant?
  14. How much percentage is required in 10th CBSE to take admission in Higher Secondary Science of WB Board?
  15. What should I study among Humanities and Commerce after completing 10th WBBSE?
  16. Can I get admission to study CBSE Higher Secondary after completing 10th NIOS?