25th August 2013, 04:27 PM
vikas_s22

Can I apply for IES by using electronics and telecommunication paper

i just want to knoe that ,i am doing my engg. fro electronics branch.so can i apply for ies by using electronics and telecommunication paper,.please guide me sir
my contact no :8446718803
my email id:[email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How to crack IES exam if I am a student of electronics and telecommunication engineering
  2. Required Percentage of Marks to apply for IES Exam?
  3. Date of notification of IES(Electronics and Telecommunication) entrance exam?
  4. Can an IT engineering graduate apply for IES(engineering services) exam?
  5. Previous 5 year Question Papers of IES Exam for Electronics & Telecommunication stream?
  6. Cutoff marks for interview in Electronics and Telecommunication in IES for SC category?
  7. Can engineers from Instrumentation and Contol Engineering apply from any discipline in IES Indian Engineering Servces?
  8. How should I prepare for IES? Which books to prefer? I am a student of electronics and telecommunication engineering
  9. What is the syllabus of IES electronics and telecommunication? Books to be referred?
  10. How to apply for the post of STA B(Electronics and Telecommunication in DRDO?
  11. Can I give the IES exam as an electronics and communication student under ETC branch?
  12. Can MSc electronics and telecommunication graduates apply for railway recruitment board selection engineers?
  13. From where to get complete solutions of past year papers of IES exam for Electronics and Telecommunication Trade?
  14. Preparation of upsc for IES
  15. Which are some of the good electronics or telecommunication in Pune? Where can I apply for Internship? I am doing my 3rd year B.E in Electronics and Telecommunication
  16. Am I eligible to appear in IES exam if pursuing B.E. in Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering? -- [New]
  17. Can I apply for IES exam after completing Electronics Engineering?