27th February 2015, 07:45 PM
Unregistered

Can I get job if completed B.Tech at the age of 26 years old being a Diploma in Engineering student?

Dear Sir/Madam
I am a Diploma student right now I am having my second year on electrical engineering. So after finishing my Diploma I want to go for higher studies that is B.Tech and my age is now 21 years after finishing my B.Tech it would be 26 years of age. Can I apply after that age to any government jobs related to my stream that is the electrical engineering.
please kindly reply me i would be glad if you solve my problem.
yours faithfully
Krishnendu karmakar.

Related Questions:
  1. Opportunity of becoming self employed after Diploma? Is AMIE best after Diploma at the age of 24 years?
  2. Am I eligible for government job after completing diploma in Civil Engineering at the age of 27 years?
  3. Job Opportunities after the completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  4. Possibility to study Master of Engineering for an employee who has completed Diploma in CSE 10 years ago?
  5. Opportunities to become Self-Employed after Diploma? Is AMIE best after Diploma?
  6. Job or further studies: best option after Diploma in Computer engineering and age 18? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to do B.tech mechanical after completing diploma in tool and engineering?
  8. What are the available career options after completing 3 years diploma in CSE?
  9. Can I get admission in Lateral B.Tech(Civil Engineering) after completing Diploma in Architecture?
  10. What are the job opportunity after B.Tech in Civil Engineering?
  11. B.Tech final year is eligible for any government?
  12. How to start B.Tech after completing diploma in civil engineering
  13. Can we do MBA after Diploma and 1.5 years work experience?
  14. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) after completed 3 years Diploma course? Eligibility to apply?