21st July 2016, 11:48 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to attend off campus placement after completion of mechanical engineering with 63% marks?

I am a student having graduation in mechanical engineering having overall percentile of 63% will I be eligible for off campus placement.? Can you please provide me the information on the same? Awaiting for the response on this to start applying for the off-campus.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for campus placement after scoring 65% marks upto 4th semester in B.Tech?
  2. Can I attend campus placement if I have 1 backlog in 4th year B.Tech IT?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for TCS campus placement if I have scored only 56.84% marks in 10th?
  4. Am I eligible to attend campus placement for lnfosys as a civil engineer?
  5. Am I eligible to attend Wipro campus placement with 62.4% marks in B.Tech?
  6. Which all off campus placement I am eligible to apply if I have 70 percent more marks in 10th, 12th and B.E till 3rd semester? -- [New]
  7. Am i eligible for campus placement with 65% in BE?
  8. Am I eligible to attend campus placement with 56.8% in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am I eligible to attend the core campus placement if I have 95% in 10th and 76% in 12th while doing 1st year mechanical?
  10. What is the common eligibility criteria followed for campus placement?
  11. Am I eligible to attend L&T campus placement after scoring 5.9 CGPA in B.Tech?
  12. Am I eligible to site in campus placement with 60% above throughout studies?
  13. Can one appear for TCS interview within 6 months(probation period)?
  14. Am I eligible to attend campus placement with 57% marks in 12th?
  15. Am I eligible to attend the campus placement if I have only 57% marks in 12th?
  16. Am I eligible for campus placement with 80% marks in B.Tech Civil Engineering?
  17. When is the placement in VIT, Off Campus? Can I be eligible to attend for off campus in VIT? I have completed B.E in St Peters University Chennai