29th October 2016, 07:23 PM
Unregistered

How much marks should I score in class 12th for giving JEE mains exam?

Respected Sir, I am a student of class 12th and after completing it I want to appear for JEE mains exam. Can you tell me the minimum marks required class 12th for giving JEE mains exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I give JEE Main in 2017 for 3rd time? Whether JEE Advanced 2017 marks will be required for admission in NITs and IIITs?
  2. How can i get admission in DTU, NSIR and NIT without giving JEE mains exam for B.Tech after securing 80% marks in 12th class from Delhi
  3. Marks of 180 in JEE Mains is enough for JEE Advance? Where can I get admission with this marks?
  4. Is it a barrier to study B.Tech with low JEE Main score?
  5. Can I apply for JEE mains after passing 12th?
  6. Qualifications required for doing aeronautical engineering and mechanical engineering?
  7. Preparation tips for JEE Mains during the gap between 12th and JEE Mains entrance exam date?
  8. Can i get admission in Architecture college with 182 marks in AIEEE?
  9. How much marks should I score in 12th to get good rank in JEE Mains?
  10. Is the IIT entrance exam same after completion of 12th and diploma course?
  11. Should I drop a year if scored 32 marks in JEE Mains and secured 65% in 12th standard?
  12. After scoring good in improvement exam will I be considered for JEE Main or not?
  13. Whether IIIT, Hyderabad considers only JEE Main marks for admission? Cutoff marks required in JEE Mains for admission?
  14. Can I appear in JEE Mains if qualified 12th Improvement exam at Mumbai?
  15. Can I reappear in 12th CBSE Board exam after a gap of 2 years?
  16. Minimum percentage required in 12th board exam to be eligible for JEE Mains? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. In which college I will get admission to study B.Tech(CSE) if expected to score 60 marks in JEE Mains and above 75% in 12th CBSE? Expected rank in JEE Mains?