31st October 2016, 07:57 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed to join ISRO after completion of graduation?

Dear Sir/Mam,

I'm studying in 3'rd year (physics honors) CALCUTTA UNIVERSITY. After completing my graduation how can I join ISRO ? Is some entrance exam that I have to attend? Can you please give me the steps which we need to follow for the same? Awaiting to get the response.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to join ISRO or NASA?
  2. Procedure to join ISRO for B.E. Electronics & Telecommunication Engineer? Scope and job profile for Engineer in ISRO?
  3. Is it possible for me to join ISRO after completion of Diploma Engineering in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  4. Am I eligible to join ISRO after completion of graduation in Zoology?
  5. What should I study in Higher Secondary to pursue Graduation in ISRO? Can I get job after completion of Graduation in ISRO?
  6. What is the procedure followed to join CS course after completion of graduation in next 2-3 years?
  7. Passed 12th with 78% : Procedure to join ISRO? Which Degree or Diploma required to join ISRO? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What is the procedure followed to join Indian Army after completion of graduation course?
  9. What is the procedure followed to join CS course after completion of B.Com graduation?
  10. Which course should I opt for after completion of 12th class to join ISRO?
  11. Is it possible for me to join ISRO after completion of Diploma course? What is the possibility?
  12. Am I eligible to join ISRO after completion of diploma in B.Sc Geophysics?
  13. How can I join ISRO after completing B.Sc Honors in Computer Science from Delhi University? -- [New]
  14. How can I join ISRSO having completed B.Sc.? Procedure to join ISRO? Percentage required to join ISRO?
  15. How to join the ISRO after completion of 12th standard?
  16. How to join ISRO after completion of electronics and instrumentation engineering