28th May 2018, 01:02 AM
Unregistered

Requirements to study PhD(Mathematics) in Calcutta University for MSc student?

Respected Sir, I am interested to study PhD program in Mathematics. I am studying MSc in Mathematics from Calcutta University. So, I would like to know about the requirements for doing PhD in Mathematics in this university?

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff percentage required in BSc General of Calcutta University to study MSc(Zoology) Honours?
  2. How can a Bangladeshi student get an scholarship for studying in Calcutta University?
  3. Eligibility to study MSc(Civil Engineering Structures) in City University of London for BTech Civil student? Requirements to get admission?
  4. How to study LLB form Calcutta University? I am a 71 years old student
  5. What is the procedure for admission in MSc Chemistry in Calcutta University?
  6. Date of forms for M.Sc for Calcutta university? How to get admission in Calcutta University for Applied Psychology? Will there be any Diploma or Degree course in Psychology?
  7. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study PhD in Calcutta University?
  8. Possibility to study M.Sc(Psychology) for B.Sc(Botany) final year student? Procedure to apply in Calcutta University?
  9. Can I study LLM in UK being a LLB student of Calcutta University?
  10. Eligibility for MSc biochemistry in Calcutta university and Mumbai university? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How can a Bangladeshi student get a scholarship and study in University of Calcutta?
  12. Possibility to study M.A.(English) for B.A.(General) student of Calcutta University?
  13. Is there any entrance exam for MSc(Physics) admission in Calcutta University?
  14. Detailed procedure and eligibility to study LLM after completing B.Com from Calcutta University?
  15. How Bangladeshi student can study in Delhi or Kolkata university?
  16. Can I get B.Ed admission in Calcutta University with 48% in Geography honours?