17th May 2017, 01:24 AM

Am I eligible to get loan of 15 lakhs to study MBBS abroad?

Am I eligible to get loan of 15 lakhs to study MBBS abroad? What is the minimum criteria usually asked? Can you please give me the complete details on the same? Awaiting to get the response on this. Please guide me soon. Thank you!

22nd May 2017, 11:12 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible to get loan of 15 lakhs to study MBBS abroad?

Yes, you are eligible to get an education loan of 15 lakhs for pursuing MBBS course in Abroad. To apply for an education loan for pursuing MBBS course in Abroad, you should have secured admission in a recognized university. You need to fill the loan application form and submit it along with other documents like ID Proof, Address Proof, Admission Letter, Income Proof, etc., to bank for processing your education loan.
24th May 2017, 12:04 AM

For getting any kind of education loan, you need to support your loan with a guarantor or collateral security. If you have these things in order, no bank will deny you loan.

Hence, make sure you have the necessary support to get your education loan approved. Bank will make sure that they can recover loan, in case of any issues.
24th May 2017, 03:19 PM
tinashinde

Yes, You are eligible to Get an admission to Study MBBS in Abroad.

China, Russia and Kyrgyzstan are the best top destination.
MBBS in China for Indian students
medical colleges in Russia
MBBS course fees
MBBS in Kyrgyzstan
China medical university
5th June 2018, 11:59 AM

I got 108 marks in meet. Can I study MBBS in abroad for 6 years with fees less than 10 lakhs