7th May 2017, 10:11 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study MS in USA after completion of engineering with 57 percentage marks?

Hi Sir/Mam, I am sruthi kola now I am studying fourth year mechanical engineering I have good marks in 10th but some problem I don't get good marks in 12th I have only 46% and i have 57% in engineering I am eligible for studying MS in USA?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to do MS in USA or UK after completion of B.Tech in ECE with 65 percentage marks?
  2. Percentage and money required to study MS in USA?
  3. Am I eligible to do MS in Germany after completion of engineering with 46 percentage marks?
  4. Am I eligible to do MA or B.Ed after completion of graduation with 50 percentage marks? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to do specialization in automobile engineering in USA?
  6. How can I get Admission in USA for Engineering after Diploma in IT? Minimum percentage required and scholarship?
  7. Possibility to study M.Sc(Astrophysics) in USA with scholarship? List of colleges and percentage required to get admission?
  8. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in English after completion of MA with 48 percentage marks and doing B.Ed?
  9. Can I get financial aid to study further in USA after completion of 10th?
  10. Am I eligible to get study scholarship after completion of 12th with 71 percentage marks in MP board?
  11. Cutoff percentage required in GRE, TOEFL and B.Tech to study MS(Automobile Engineering) in USA?
  12. What should I do next to further study in USA after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  13. Am I eligible for software job after completion of B.Sc wih 59 percentage marks?
  14. Eligibility to get job in MNC companies after final year BCA with 79%?
  15. What are the ways to join petroleum engineering after completion of diploma in ECE?