Indian Navy Jobs
Profile: For the short service Commissioned Officers job or post in Naval Armament Inspection Cadre of Executive Branch Course of the India Navy
Job Profile: Bachelor interested in joining the Indian Navy can fill in the applications for grant of Short Service Commission in a special branch of the navy i.e. Naval Armament Inspection Cadre of Executive Branch. The course will start from July 2010 onwards at Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala. The prime most condition for the one to apply for is that he must possess Indian Nationality.
Eligibility: A male candidate must be between the age 19 ½ to 25 years.
Educational Qualifications: A candidate having any of the following qualifications such as BE/B.Tech in Electrical/Electronics/Mechanical from an institution recognized by AICTE or a post graduate from any recognized university are eligible to apply for.
Physical criteria: The candidate must have at least a height of 157cms with a corresponding weight, eyesight should be good and the person should not be colour blind.
Selection process: The candidate who all are short listed are called up for Service Selection Board (SSB) interviews which will be held in an around Jan – Jun 2010 at Bangalore, Bhopal or Coimbatore.This interview last for five days and is divided into two stages. The candidate qualifying first stage moves ahead with nest stage and rest are sent back.One who clears both the stage undergoes training as per the Indian Merit and also vacancy.
How to apply: Application froms must be filled in rpolerly and then sent to the address POST BAG NO. 04, Chanakyapuri, NEW DELHI - 110 021 on or before 14 NOV,2009 along with all the qualifications proof , two self-addressed stamped envelopes and it must be sent with utmost care either by Courier/Speed/Registered Post
- Difference between Indian Navy and Merchant Navy
- SSC Officer Pilot, Indian Navy
- Sailors, The Indian Navy
- SSC Officer Pilot, The Indian Navy
- Short Service Commissioned (SSC) Officer, Indian navy
- SSC Officer in Aviation Cadre (Observer), Indian Navy
- [Video] How to join Merchant Navy
- Short Service Commissioned (SSC) Officer, The Indian Navy
- Permanent Commissioned Officer, Indian Navy
- List of Navy Entrance Exams
- Sailors (Male), Indian Navy
- Executive Cadre, Indian Navy
- Sailors, The Indian Navy
- Short Service Commissioned Officer, Indian Navy
- Permanent Short Service Commissioned Officer, Indian Navy
483 Responses to “Indian Navy Jobs”
I hv completed my diploma in civil engg!! After my 10th direct!!! So I would loke to.know that is der any post for which I can be fit in.navy?
sir, i am Hrishikesh.i am a student of HS final year in deomornoi HS school so, i have a aim . i very interested to join in navy (like officer post)so please sir inform me when and how to apply it. from:-DARRANG(ASSAM) contact no:-8399860117 email id:[email protected] please sir………..,
respected sir,i am madhuri studying diploma final year in electronics and communication engineering with 93% .i interested to join in navy(like officer post)so what i have to do for that.
i am in BDS final year I want to join in duan armed forces what are the things reqyired for it ?
i am completed my m.pharm in pharmaceutics with good percentage and i want to join navy. Is there any vacancy in navy which suit to my qualification??
i studed b.sc computer science in mayiladuthurai my ambition is to join in navy what are the qualification to join in navy or army. is there any vacancy for my qulication.
Good moring sir i am studing b.tech 3rd i am so crazy to join in navy so which type of job i will get
i m a 18 years old and have passed ssc with good percentage i want to join navy but i am not studying in the engineering at presently in inter 1st year iam studying public service (cec) then what job is for the people those who studuing cec in inter for navy.
sir i complete my intermedeat and my percentage is 63%..and i want to join indian navy so plz tell about recrutments and dates…
hello sir i sent the application for the post of the sailors, 76.5% in the 12th exam when will admit card come
sir i have to apply the navy sailors visakhapatnam on december but recrutement are not conducted so .
please tell me the recrutemennt date and exam dates
How many jobs in navy with ssc Qulifecatione
I sent the application for the post of sailors,77.4% in the 12th exam.will my admit card come?
My age was 26 on 09.12.2012, now i am studying BE-ECE second year, i will complete my BE degree in 2015. When i completing my degree my age will be 29. I am very much intrested to join and work in indian navy but in my 29th age can i join at indian navy? And also i want to know what are all the available posting for me in 29th age? And what are all the futures for BE-ECE in indian navy.
I AM A STUDENT OF FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC NEKEDE OWEERI, IMO STATE, STUDY MECHANICAL ENGINEERING N D 2, AM FINISH AM LOOKING FOR JOB SIR PLEASE IF YOU CAN OFFER ME A JOB GOD WILL BLESS YOU, THIS IS MY NUMBER 07035765291 08125854003
hello sir.i am now a student of class b-tech 1 st year i have passed12th
Hello sir. I am now a student of class-XI. I have passed AISSE-2012 with CGPA-8.4 Is am I eligible for any job in indian defence? If so what should i do?
how i get uniq number for indian navy jobs
how can i join indian army after i have completed my bds with 65% marks and 1 year internship?
respecte sir,
my name is teraiya parth.i am studying in last year of electronics and communication engineering.sir it is my dream to get opertunity to do something for my nation.sir, may i please know how can i get job in indian navy?? please tel me is there a technical job available?? also tel me the aplication process…
thanking you sir..
JAI HIND..
my name is keerthi k 22 years old, i am studying b.sc allied science(medical radiation technology) final year . I am very proud to do job in indian navy. So i kindly request you to give me chance.
thanking you,
yours faithfully,
k.keerthi
respecte sir,
my name is srujan, am studying diploma mechanical final year with 60% of marks. Am very much intrested to do the job in navy.
So i request you to give me an oppertunity
thanking you sir.
resp. sir i am 28years old i am complete my degree in chemistry and i am done pathology course(DMLT) now i am working in bombay hospital trust ,mumbai I would you like to know That what jobs are available for me in indian navy pathology laboratory.
i am doing diploma in electronics and telecomm. i am third year stdent i wanted to join navy
plese tell me how i apply
your fathful
RAKESH CHOUDHARY
B.TECH IIND SEM.
D.O.B. 10 5 1995
SEC 69.33% (RBSE)
SR. 67.38% (RBSE)
FROM JODHPUR.
how can i join INDIAN NAVY ????
PLEASE INFORM ME.
Sir, I would like to know that what jobs are available for girls in Indian Navy
i want to ship job in navy helper job becouse i am not rearning any course financial problem so how apply helper job in ship
WHO IS HEAD OF THE NAVY.
HOW MANY STUDY WE WANT TO DO FOR NAVY HEAD JOB.
HOW MANY SALERAY IS GIVEN TO HEAD OF NAVY.
hai sir.this is vinodkumar.sir iam completed DIPLOMA MECHANICAL ENGG,and my diploma corse markes 75/ .i want join the INDIAN NAVY.and how to apply sir,and my cell number 8977338812
sir,in clas ba 1 yr i want to join indian navy.plse tel me the procedure to apply contact no;9816895546
how womens can apply for navy job and for which post womens can apply
helo sir/mam
I hv completed B. tech(cse). I want to join INDIAN NAVY. please tell me the procedure to apply?
contact no: 9988603688
Sir, I am in class 7 and i want to join Indian Navy when I pass class 10. Please reply me. Thankyou
What I do after ece diploma?
I want to do work in marchant navy.
So what I can do??????
I am in bcom1st year and i want to join the indian navy can i join
i am graduate student in Mathematics i want to job in navy
respected sir i have a B.com degree sir muje indian navy bahut acchi lagti hai or mai ye job karna chahata hu peese inform me sir
me 12th pass hu kya govt.navy me hi job milega….
sir im interested to join navy i had passed my 10 exams so i want to join navy please contact me
I have written Xth exam(CBSE) . I want to join the navy. So sir please give me a solution. How could i join in XI standard. I would be thankful to you.
I had lost nda opportunity in previous year so I can try another one time I am now 19year
are girls eligible for navy jobs??if so please let me know the job oppurtunities…hoping for your reply…
thank you…
Respected-sir/mam
I am Rajeev Ranjan Rai,i m from New Delhi,
I have done10th, now I m pursuing 11th(Science). My age is 17 yrs (14/oct/1994). 5′5 is my height,my weight is 55kgs.
I have interested in indian navy and I like this job. Sir please imform me and how can i apply?
Thanking You.
CONTACT NO:9560918229
EMAIL ADD:[email protected]
Respected,sir
sir can i know what are jobs present for sslc in navy.
Thanking You.
suresh rao
i m having diploma and i want to join navy . and i have also cleared cbse (will) . so i want to know wether i can apply or not..?
I have done BCS, now I am Studying in MCA-II yr. My age is 23 yrs. If I want to get Job in Navy as Officer then what should, I do?
For Which examiination I have to apply?
Plz. solve the doughts. Thanking You.
Deepak S. Amane
MCA-II
Nasik.
sir i want to join indian navy so tell about the indian navy in SSLC in Matric Board
i’m pursuing b.tech ece final year ,can i eligible for indian navy notification 2012.
hi we are pls contact [email protected] thank you.
i love navy. how is i get in navy job pls give me a idea
when are the upcoming navy recruitments?
please tell me, sir how can i join indian navy after b.sc.(math)?
How can i join indian navy after 12th in arts & also doing diploma in information technology?
PATIL RAVINDRA
SIR I AM COMPLITED IN 10TH PASS +2 IN (COMMERCE) AND DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL ENGG WITH FIRST CLASS. I HAVE INTERESTED IN INDIAN NAVY AND I LIKE THIS JOB.PLEASE IMFORM ME.AND HOW CAN I APPLY.
CONTACT NO:9727030179
EMAIL ADD:[email protected]
sir i want to join the indian navy plz tell me about indian navy
i’m doing my 3rd year ece.I’m interested in navy.Please said the detail about that.
NAME= SHARAD ANNARAO MANE
CLASS=T.E [MECH.}
good morning sir i have done bba what kind of job i can aply in navy sir pls tell me in my mail [email protected]
I have completed my one year pre sea training course (D.N.S). I am 21 years old now and i want to join indian navy…what should i da ?
Can i join Indian navi ? I pass +2 in (com) with 80% marks by punjab board…. Please tell me
hello sir i have interested to join indian navy& my qualification is graduation in commerece so please inform to me
i want navy govt.jobs please inform me immeditely
I am a student of B.E-Mech(pre final year). I’m very much interested to join in INDIAN NAVY.
So will you please tell me what is the procedure to apply?This is my mail id pls contact me “[email protected]”.
hello sir/madam……….
i m shameem i m from bhopal and i whising the joining the indian navy.so please you inform me ……….
i am doing bca 3rd year,and interested in navy. plz said any detaile
Respected-sir/mam
I am shiwani,i m from karnal, 19yrs old ,5′2 is ma height. I am doing B.com (2nd yr) from kurukshetra university. I want to join navy so plz tel me can i join navy,and for what type of exam should given,and when i can apply and for which post in navy.if any chance plz inform me.Thanking you.
cont:8950387011
I am Narendra i completed 12th i want to join indian navy if any chance please inform me contact number is:08985172978
sir i am completed my inter(Bipc).Now i am writing degree final year exams of Bsc(bio-technology).Am i apply any jobs in murchent navy? Please give any answer.thanking you.
R/sir/mam,
I am a student of B. tech(Mech.). I want to join INDIAN NAVY.
So will you please tell me what is the procedure to apply?
i have completed my 10 class what job i will get
what is the work of stephen in indian navy.and what is the qualification for this job
what subject in11th to get job in navy????????????????????????????
I am complited 12th in Last year. I want to join Indian Navy Army. If any chance please informe me. Thanking you.
Cont.08726800362
hello sir/mam my self hroon i have
complete my 11th exam how i
join merchant navymy
height 6:3 weight 69kgs.please
send me information related to
navy jobs.
my name is Raju goswami i have complete my 11th exam how i join merchant navy i am 20 year old please sent me my mobile no 9678344250 my gmail email id [email protected]
Iam swalih i studied in iti d/civil . I complete my course then i want join indian navi. I will study deploma civil in this year . Sir what i do can you help me. Iam very idrasted in indian navy
sir i am a femail and i want to know how and for which post i have to apply on indian navy. i have doing my btech from ec branch and it is going to be completed in june 2012
i am 12 pass student by low marks can i have a job in navy
sir/madam my name is azhaguraman am studying
diploma computerscience now ihave join computer field in indiannavy am 2year work in hardware enginneer plz give me the information in join navy service sent information on id
my name jugal sharma &i have passed +2 science in pcm with % 86% &any job in indian navy / merchant navy please call me-9459008408 : 01978239539
Recpected sir and madam i have complete my 10th now i have join merchant navy please give me information for join navy plaese sent information on my id
Hello sir my name is sanjay bodakhe my iducation ITI. MECANICAL METANANCE PASS BTRI pass and 12th pass I im interested please mob 8805270033 sanjay [email protected]
sir,i have passed 12th exam . how can i join navy
my name is sukhvinder singh i have complete my 10th exam how i join merchant navy pl sent me some information on my email
Good Morning Sir & Madam
I am complited BCA in Last year. I want to join Indian Navy Army. If any chance please informe me. Thanking you.
Cont.09326278572
Plz.repoted tha from.
i was studied in +2 in science, i really want to join indian navy,so pls tell me for navy how many percenteg is required, and what type of physical stage is required for navy..
pls tell me.
Sir.
My name is
manjit anand
I am giving my 10th exam ,and i my dream is to join navy sir.my height 5:7 weight 59kgs.please send me information related to navy jobs.
i m parul i m from delhi, 19 year old,and 5′2 is my height and i m doing bba(cam) from guru govind singh indraprastha university, this is my 2nd year. i wanna join navy so please tell me can i join navy and for joining what type of exam is there and when i can apply and for which post in navy.
Respected sir/madam,
i pursuing BE -EEE 3rd year i love indian navy its my aim also
how i got a job in indian navy and after finishing my BE which type of course (or) training i do.
Hello,sir/mam my self brijmohan i liaving from faridabad (haryana)& i m working in (uid)unic udetification authority of india as a operatior so i want to join indian navy, so plz there is any jobs for indian navy…! my contact no:9210653111
Hellow sir/mam
Myself Praveen Dimri and i am studying in I.T final year (diploma). I wanna to join Indian Navy line. Is there any option for me to join Indian Navy?
Plz tell me soon….
My contact no. is
there is any job for 12 appearing
iam 10passed and iam interested to work in navy .please do inform me regarding as to what are the criteria required for it
Hello sir/mam
Myself sonam yadav and i am studying in BSC 2nd year (phy. Hons.). I wanna to join Indian Navy for officier line. Is there any option for me to join Indian Navy?
Plz tell me soon….
My contact no. is
I AM 12TH & HOTEL MANAGMENT COMPLITE I INSTRETED TO INDIAN NEVY
sir i a passed 10+2 WITH PCM AND I am so INTERESTED in indian navy but my age is 22 year
please give me some cession? reply
hi i am 22years old and i am 10+2passed student and i am so interested in indian navy so i want to know that there is any chance for me at this stage ,,..thank you
sir i am 10th passed student and i am so interested in indian navy.so i want to know that there is any chance for me at this stage ?reply must.
respected teachers …m lukin for a post or anythin in indian navy..m a cricketer n if i can qualify on my sports basis so do let me know sir/mam..thank u…[email protected]
I m pursuing MCA- 2 year. Can i get a job in indian navy?
I want to joint the indian navy .I am doing final year computer science engineering .But hear explain only for Electrical/Electronics/Mechanical what about computer science engineers.
I complete diploma in computer science, can i get job in indian nevy for this qualification?
i am 17yrs i require marchant navy jobs
sir………..is there any jobs for girls after 10+2/after B.E.(ELECTRICAL ENGG.)??
I WOULD LOVE TO JOIN INDIAN NAVY
sir/madam i want to join indian navy
i m passed in 12th with pcm
Im 10pass diseal macnic ex 3yars exp so i can indian nevy join plz sir replay
i am onkareshwar i complete BCA degree i have indian navy job
Which type of jobs available for girl candidate 10+2 pass
in Indian army, airforce and indian navy?
I am vicky bore my date of birth April 04-1995. I would join indian navy, my email, [email protected]
please send me phisycle tests imformation and medical test information.
i am deepakpandey 18years old and i am 12th passed
and i wanna to join navy
so please respond soon on my request for which i will be totally glade for u
thankyou
emailid: rvjnehalgmail.com
give me the indian navy jobs related to 10th , basedon intermediate.
sir can i apply to navy after 12th commerce?
i am midhilaj am 17 year old i am +1 (computer science)
i would like to join navy after +2
my email id: [email protected]
I am a girl of 18yrs studying XII(Sc).Our final Exam will held during March-April 2012.I am confident that I will pass this examination.I would like to join the Indian Navy after completing my XII. I would be very grateful if you could kindly give me all the necessary advice on how to join the INDIAN NAVY.
Thanking you,
My email : [email protected]
Ph. No : 09856930389
hi! I have complete my diploma(computer Engg.). and i also want that join the “NDA”, How To join and Am i eligible?.
What procedure to join navy??
this is asha pursuing my b.e in bio technology . i wanted to know what is the procedure to join indian navy and eligibility for it,what are the carrer opporunities in it.
I scored 55% in 12th N/M can i apply for any job an indian navi
How am i job in navy
sir,i am 10th passed.50%marks how do join indian navy.plz help me sir.my mobile number;8939594184
Hello sir/madam,myself Thange Dipalee from Maharashtra. Now I am in t.y. biotech. i had scored 83% in ssc(2007), 69.50% in hsc(2009),67% in s.y. biotech. MHT CET marks are 107 & 89/100 marks in mathematics. i am interested in INDIAN NAVY. is there any vacancy for me? if yes plz tell how to apply? my no. is 9689045319. plz cooperate me.
sir, i am murali from karnataka i am 18 year old, i completed my pre university course with 68% i wold like to join Indian navy. now am studing in I B.C.A of 2 nd semister. So what i do to join indian navy
i am studied 9th iam aged19 i want to join cook please reply
I am Yathish i am 18 years old i have qualified in 2 puc commerce i am intrested to join Indian navy
i am vinay.18 years old,i wanted to join merchant navy or interested in pursuing shipbuilding at indian navy..so please guide me the instructions..
iam an architect, and working as lecturer but, i have lot of interest in navy as i have lot of interest because my father was in central railway as rpf. so i got insperation from my childhood to serve for my nation, if u find any job related to my profession plz call me on this phone no: 09916439811
hello sir i am srinivas i am 9th passed and i would love to join in indian navy
i am harish saini am 18 year old i am 10th passed
i would like to join navy
my email id:[email protected]
Sir, I am S.Elavarasan am 21 years oid, i am 12th passed(maths,biology)&diploma civil engineering,i want to know about indian navy jobs
i want a job in classical music
field if possible then please con vey it to my mail
i am Akhil Ashokan am 18 year old i am 10th passed
i would like to join navy
my email:[email protected]
SIR, I AM ALKESH ASHOK HIRAY 21 YEARS , I AM COMPLET MY D.PHARM -
HOW CAN I JOINT NEVY
PLZ CALL ME AT MY NO.9604424440
EMAIL.ADD- [email protected]
i am 12th passed and a engg. Student . I want to know about indian navy jobs
IN 12TH I HAVE SCORED 54.33% IN SCIENCE FACULTY.IS THERE ANY JOBS FOR ME ?
sir, i want to job in merchent navy plz
kya navy ke liye einglish importent hai
Sir i am 10 passed chandigarh i am interesd in join me my 66% in 10 class
sir,i am passed ssc in 2010 with 85% of marks
and i doing my intermediate (m.p.c),
i want to know, how to apply navy jobs
i am 17years old
please send me ur voice,my no.8688980084,
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!
my date of birth 5/4/1991 my qualification intermediate
with bipc group so can i elgibility any job in navey plz kindly give information with full details
sir i am 21yrs old
graduate with mumbai university
how can i join indian navy
please help me
hello sir ,
i am sayij.p.sunilkumar from state kerala in india. i would like to join in indian navy i am only passed 10th is there any oppertunities for me in indian navy?
please informe me if there any oppertunity in indian navy
my phone number is : 9048401447,9048472327
JAI HIND………..!
SIR I M 17 YEAR OLD AND 10TH PASS WID 66% HOW CAN I JOIN MERCHANT NAVY
hello sir i am rahul form india my idiol indian navy.i am pass in class 10th for 60% and this time in diploma mec .so sir i want join the indian navy . my no 9308003823 ,9356882914. jai hind jay bharat
hello sir,mam i m bds pass out from ccs university .plz tell me if there is any vacancy and how appiy for this.piz reply.
DEAR,SIR
I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN NEVY.SO I WANT KNOW FROM
YOU THAT HOW TO JOIN IT,WHAT QUALIFICATION
WHAT AGE,ETC.
Sir i am 21year old.I have a good height as well as body,Iam a science graduate student in chemistry with 69.85% Which stream should i joint in indian navy.my no is 9730701719
Sir…., i am ashutosh kumar from bihar .my 10th class is 67.8% and12th is 55%(pcm).my height 175 and weight 50kg. i want to know can i join Indian navy for me.please tell me my mobile number is: 09471874061 and my email id:ashutosh.mishra2424@gmail .com
Hello, sir/mam my name is Mohd. Aslam khan iam indian .
from Andhra pradesh iam a student of degree, and having diploma in draughtswoman civil, with 90% and above , and well operating system , as iam a 3D Graffic desingner .but once i have seeing a glance on this sight, i had a great thought to do job in navy,
please could you help me , how to get this .
phone:+91 9553063001
:+919966689147
:+918801960596 thanking you sir Md.Aslam
sir…,
my name is ganta.veerubabu my 10th class %is 62.8 and my inter % is 63.8(mpc).please tell me for indian navy job my mobile number is:8143504950
hello sir myself divya from Himachal Pradesh, disst.kullu. I am 10th passed with 74.5%. I want to know can i join Indian navy or Indian Airforce is their any vaccancy for me. my height is 170cm , and i m 45kg in weight.
where to get the application?
Indian navy Clark job
Navy admition colification
My name is Rohit kumar. Am from Himachal Pradesh,Distt.Una. Am 10th passed 62%. Mera ek sapna hai join Indian Navy ya Indian Airforce mai request karta hun ki aap ak baar mujey apne desh ke liye kush krne ka moka de please Sir……..contect no.+919569059193, Email ID- [email protected]
Sir, I am ANURAG SRIVASTAVA B.TECH 3rd year student from EC trade I just want to know how i can able to join indian navy
HI SIR MY NAME IS SANJEET RAMAN. I AM 10TH PASSED AND I WANT TO JOIN IN INDIAN NAVY.
Sir, i am Rajen kr. Rathaur from bihar,i wil complete my 10+2 in 2012 from science. So, i want to know when wil be forms be available for 2012
i am gradute in b.com whai is job in indian navyin my stream and when it form fublised
i m nagendra singh from m.p, i will pass 12 from science in 2012. Sir i want to know is there any vacancy for me
hi sir good Afternoon. my name is sandip waghamare I am from sangli maharashtra my date of birth 10/10/1990 I have completed in BA Geography 63% sir just im studing msc Geoinformatics(GIS) pune university can I apply navvy or airforce. plz sir Guidance me my email id [email protected]. Thank you.
My name jaswinder singh i hav pass 10th with 55./. .my age is 19 ..plz tell me can i hav join indian navy
sir my name is sonu bhankhar from haryana . i have passed my diploma in elec and communication in 2009 my age is 23 sir can i apply for indain navy as a junior engg. ???
i m shubham from jaipur, raj. i will pass 12 from science in 2012. Sir i want to know is there any vacancy for me
i am siva krishna from ap nellore(dt) sir please recurtment my district
i am padeep from mumbai and i complete my 12th with 52%.
Sir i want to know is there any vacancy for me
Sir I am Anshu Tyagi from india I have 12 pass how can I join indian navy
i am manoj from balangir my10th result is 52% how can i join indian navy
sir i am completed my +2 sir i wish to on Indian navy. so you just give a answer shall i
m sunil 22yrs old, m doing post graduation 2nd yr in geography, i wnt to join indian navy. what can i do,plz help me.. email:- [email protected]
i am kavita hemrajani and my ques is that have u any job in accounting .
i am a poor student .money not a necessary in life but world remember me a long period if i am a navy person….
what is the qualification for joinig navy?
NAVY JOBS QUALIFICATION
i am diploma mechanical engg. so please information indian navy jobs .
any jobs with BDS qualification in indian railways,army,airforce or navy?
jobs for women indian navy? age limit?
i am ms hussain . i have completed diploma in mechanical automobile (3years course) . what i can be apply in Indain navy , my marks are 65.58%
dipioma mechanical jops detials
I have completed BCOM last year with 44%marks can Iapply for Indian Nevi.
How much percentage will enough for qualify for apply from ssc to degree?
any job for 12 finished person for girls…?
whts the minimum height
i am dinesh 10+2= 1division paas sir me navy join karna chata hu form aate hi mail kare
thanku
Good evening , sir i am kunal soni and iam reading in class 10 and iam interested in joining navy and iam sure that i will pass by 68%–72% so can i join navy sir please help me
I am completed my 12 th with 64 % in commerce, B.Com with 46%, MBA in finance with 58% in 2007. I want to join Indian navy. My BOD 25-06-1985, please give me suggestion
thank you sir
Repected sir,i am studying in plustwo sience with phy,chem,maths what type of job can i get?
hello. i want to know, how can i will join navy. 09556826576
i am MBA(Finance)i want join the indian navy pls sent my email id
good mrg sir,Now i am studying BE-ECE final year i am qualify for this job ?
good afternoon sir,
myself saakshi i am a female and wanna join the Indian Navy,
right now i am in BSc 1st. what are the chances for me after i complete my graduation?
sir, i am completed the 10 with 65% i want to join the indian nay plz sent my e mail id thank u sir
hi, good evening sir,
Am Mohamed sheik dawood.I am graduated in B.sc csc 55%.I have certification in CCNA.I want to join in airforce. give me suggestion.
sir i want to no the procedures for girls to apply in indian navy after completing +2
i want job in navy. i am studing electrical& eletronics engineering 4th year.can i eligible in navy.compulsary i want job
I’ve finished my BE & want to join navy for 2012 SSB course & i’ve completely registered into it… but later on when i took a print of the online sheet , I found that the total marks entered by me is wrong.. please give me suggestion.. i,m waiting for speedy reply from you…
with regards
rajesh.a
i am completed inter in B.P.C. I want to join in navy so please give information about navy
i am doing b.tech in last year.i want to join navy.plz give me information about navy and how i can join it?
MY BE.IS RUNNING, BUT 12TH IS COMPLETE IN MATHS MAY I JOIN THE INDIAN NAVY .PLEASE INFORM MY EMAIL [email protected] THANKS.
dear
i am 10 pass 70%.1 years experinced as a computer operator how can joint indian navy ?
i am pursuing bba, but i had completed my 12th in science may i join the indian navy.
dear.sir i am 10 pass 71% with comp.deta entry ccc i joint indian navy ? pl..give me inf and bharti manth date
kya mai air force me job kar sakta hoon. mai arts ka student hoon. maine 10th 2009 me pass kari hai, 2011 mai 12th pass kara hai, ab mai bsc(geog)1st le ke lal baba college mai par raha hu.my birth day 25.02.1994(17+ years)
indian navi vancey
join navy eligibility B.A.(Econ.)
What are the jobs eligible for B.Tech EEE Final year student in Indian Navy?
sir,i am form applying the indian navy but my call letter are not send me…..
what is the quetion paper pattern for mechanical engg
‘m studyin B.E in electronics,3rd yr..i i wanna know the syllabus for navy n process involved in the recruitment process..plz send t soon as possible
sir i,m in xii after xii how can i joyn the navy job?
sir i am btech final year computer science branch iwant to join in indian navy please provide me details about applying.
sir am iti complted how to join the navy…………
sir mai nave may job karna chata hu. maine 12th commerce se kar rakhi hai.please mujhe koi suggesion degy
I am 12th passed (2nd division). What type gov. Job i can do. Plz tell me about 12th passed jobs in Delhi, bihar and u.p./kanpur
i have filled up the form for the recruitment of passenger familarisation and deck cadet recently launched by indian navy whose last date was16 july but havent received any response from the other side.I want to know wat is the test date?
respected sir. i want asked frm you iam doing B.E with mechanical branch sir plz tell me what i have to do after B.E . Actualy i want joined the indian navy and how much the payment plz tel me sir.
respected sir. i want asked frm you iam doing B.E with mechanical branch sir plz tell me what i have to do after B.E . Actualy i want joined the merchand navy plz tel me sir.
respected sir , i have just completed my 12th in commerce field with 76per and i want to know how can i join airforce or navy at this very age
I have finished B.Sc. I want to do job in India navy. Please help me.
kya mai air force me job kar sakta hoon. mai commerce with hindi ka student hoon. maine 10th 2010 me pass kari hai, ab mai 12th me hoon.
reply on my e-mail ID - [email protected]
OR
my phone number - 9997843409
Hi, sir i am now entering the final year b.e student of mechanical engg. plz give me instruction to join navy
hi,i want to know that is there any possibility for the girls who had any graduation.[form reputed university]
hello sir i am Pradeep . I want to join indian navy and i completed BE in information science and engineering with an aggregate of 64% please guide me [email protected]
how to apply Navy ???
sir,i am b.tech final year stu. plz give me detail for exam date,syllabus & exam pattern.
gurjeet
i am 10+2 passed with ist division
age 20 years
height 6ft
weight 63kg
R/SIR
I AM GYANENDRA AND B.TECH 4th YEAR STUDENT,I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN NAVI.SO PLZZ SEND DETAIL HOW TO APPLY FOR INDIAN NAVI
I am completed inter.my date of birth is 30-08-1990 so i want airforce and navy jobs
Now I am doing my B Tech IT final year,I want to join Indian navy .
please send details how to apply for Indian navy?
Now I am doing my B Tech IT final year,I want to join Indian navy .so,please send details how to apply for Indian navy?
i want join nave but i don’t know process please give me information
I passed 12th now with 60%
I wanted to join navy ?
can u tell m how to join navy?
I passed 12th now with 60%
I wanted to join navy ?
indian navy 01/2012 batch steward,cooks,topasses notification appilication
Sir aim jiban Singh,aim 12 passed in cpm.want to joint Indian navy .so, how to joint?
Is any vacancies in sir?
if there are any job for diploma engg in instrumentation & as a female candidate?
+2 and three year diploma in computer science
Respected Sir/Madam,
I am doing B.E. in electronics from a A.I.C.T.E. recognised college from Mumbai. I am a Diplomat in Electronis and communication of class of 2010. I hav completed my 2nd year, and will be starting my 3rd year next month. I want to know about the various posts in Indian navy which i can join after completing my B.E. degree, or as to which qualification more i require to complete to acquire a good post in Indian navy.
I am also interested in Merchant Navy.
My details are as follows:
I know English, Hindi and marathi. My height is 180 cms, weight is 70kgs. I am a good athlete.
Please reply to me as soon as possible.
Thanking you Sir/Madam
i m doing digree engineering E.C i want job in indian navy
12th PCM-81.80%
height-5.8 fit
weight-50 kg
i have completed by BDS degree and BSc degree in zoology intrested to join in navy as dentist.please inform me if there is any vacancy.my mob no is 9526339550.and email id [email protected]
When will conducted Indian Navy Re examination in Store keeper and LDC Plz tell me exam date and full information
gud evening sir,
i am jijesh, i have done 3 years degree in bachelor of computer application.i would like join with us. please send details how to apply for indian navy?
i m b.tech final year student,i want to join indian army,neavy&air force any one of them.
so plz give me the information about their application forms date.
and any knowledge about them……
Good evening sir ji am AJEET SHARMA
12th PCM 53.2%
My high 5.6 fit
W-50kg
Age-21
mo-8109179320
I want to join in navy.
Emil id> [email protected]
OK BAY SIR JI
gd afternoon sir,
i am premnath, i studied in diplamo finalyear
( diplamo in automobile engineering) i want available for this opportunity of navy.
Good morning sir
i am Saurabh Kumar Pass
12th science
My high 185cms.
W-85kg
Age-17
I want to join in navy.
Can u tell me how 2 join in navy
Sir i have done 3 year diploma in computer engg. From ptu with 75.% i want to join indian navy ,please tell me the procdure
i want to know that when will be the forms available for logistics in support staff in Indian navy?????????/
Am persuing my degree in BA jornalism, m very much interested in indian navy or air force, do i have any opprtunity to serve navy? plz reply me
is there any job for the age of 34 in indian navy and the qualification of 10th
My self puja rathore,i’m comerce student. i completed the 10+2 with 49% nd now i’m doing b.sc it 2nd sem for niit from tripura bcoz my father working here,1st sem i have 79%. I want to join indian navy , airforce or army.so what can i do?pls plz tell me soon so that i can be more conscious about my future,
e.mail id :[email protected]
Dear Sir.
I am Interested for job in Indian Navy….for IT sector ….So Please send me the procedure for apply indian navy
sir send me the procedure for apply indian navy
Gud morng sir
i am sureshkumar studying
B-tech 1st year.
I want to join in navy.
Can u tell me how 2 join in navy.
I m Student of B.sc (Computer Science). I am appearing for third year paper. I want to join in navy. If their is any offer plz send to me for my future. Thank you
Hai sir
This is Hemanth kumar
I completed the 10+2 with maths & physics & chemistry
I want to a govt job in navy
So how can i get the job?
Please tell me sir because this is my life mater not a silly mater
I m student of bsc 1year(physics, maths, comp. Sci.) . I m gud at studies i want to join navy is there any official job for girls like me plz tell me soon so that i can be more conscious about my future
I want to join Indian Navy but I don’t know the procedur pls send me
Ok
I am in 3rd year mechanical engineering. I want to join Indian Navy. please give me information about the variuos entries with eligibility criteria.
Thanking you!!!
im venkatesh frm hyderabad i did my mbbs and i wanna join in navy as medicalofficer wat are the requirements to be a medical oficer in navy is it required to complete postgraduation i wantinformation regarding this.and how to apply for this job
my Self Akeel Ahmad. I want to join indian nevy or airforce. I am 12 pass out student in science, what can i do? Plz help me sir. Its my dream. I am proud i am Indian. My ph. No. +91 9724795389. Plz rpl me sir my ph. Noumber.
I have completed BSc nursing and would like to get job in indian navy.How should I apply?.
sir, Im pursuing my B.Tech(Computer Science) with 59%
Is it possible to get job in Indian Navy?
Please tell the exact educational Qualifications nd apply procedure for the jobs.
Thanking U
I am kanwal singh, i have pass three year diploma in IT after 10+2. I want to join indiannavy and want to do something for our country. Please suggest me my contact no.-09953101456. I will wait for your kind response thank you.
Hello sir myself uday:) my doubt is i have completed diploma computer science(10+3). Your restriction is we have to pass 10+2… Shall i attend my navy exam?
hello, sir i need a urrgent job plz…help me….any goverment job plz….07737702328
I Am fit the job of defence and my aim the chilood i am select the defence job.I am intersted the navy &air force
i am bsc computer science graduate, I am passed with 65 percentage, good height and weight, i would be like and love the defence section jobs pls inform me any govt and defence section jobs.
meri bachpan se hi plan tha ki mai Indian navi joint karu . now i m in T.Y.Bc.I.T. .. in HSC ( 55 % ) and P+C+M ( above 60% ) . please sujest me . please mujhe bataiye kounsa entres exam our kab deke mai join kar sakta hu
is there any navy rally in karwar? if is there,when we have to attend?
How to join navy
Will there be technical jobs for girls in the Indian navy?
which Exam is available after completion of diploma in E&tc to join the indian navy?
The form is available in yhe market?is there available and what is the last date?
after SSLC HOW TO JOIN IN INDIAN NAVY
my qualificationis b-tech branch-electronics &instrumentation in 2010 from uttar pradesh technical university lucknow. i want to join indian navy please sent all detail in my mail.
Thanking you Regards
Pradeep mishra
i am in undergraduat with pol.sc (H) . i join the indian navy.
i respected sir my name is manish soni mai BA 2nd year ka student hu mere class 12 me 55.08% marks h & i have computer diploma & full computer nolege. My d.o.b =11-5-1993 h Please tell me about how to join the nevy.please help me my my contect no. 9672937877 & my id- [email protected] hai
i want to know how could i apply and what is the procedure,& i belongs from hotel management(its my last year)so any vacancy is there related this, if there then give me a mail.
THANKS
R/sir, i m doing B.tech from electronic & communication branch(final yr). So i want to know is there any opportunity for me in indian navy/army/airforce.
actually I want to join in navy that’s why I am saying that I want to working in navy
WHAT IS THE BEST RANK FOR THE JOINING INDIAN NAVY?
R/sir,
i m doing B.IT from comuter science branch(3rd yr)
so i want to know is there any opportunity for me in indian navy/army/air force.PLEASE REPLY SOON
fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
Respected sir/madam,
i m a third year student doin BE-MECHANICAL from a good college wich is approved by AICTE. I Wantd to knw if thr is any opportunity for me in indian navy/airforce/army. and hw to apply fr the same.
R/sir,
i m doing B.tech from comuter science branch(3rd yr)
so i want to know is there any opportunity for me in indian navy/army/air force
respect sir my self nitin upadhyay i am 12th passed nd d e i college from modorn office management & seceretrial practice diploma 1st year i am join in indian navy
I am a student of b tech 2011 pass out and i am a computer science engineering department which job can i get in indian navy
i am a diploma in mechanical engineering student.
my birth date is 18.10.1990 then i will aplicable or not?i am studying in ‘B’pharmacy then i wil select or not?
I complected class 10th pass 77% .
dob 14/4/1993
i want job sir
i ve completed my degree in dental surgery i need to know how to join navy
good evening
sir mai 12th pass hu,12th me mere subject’s maths,physics,steno urdu,hindi and english tha.maine 12th national instute of open schooling govt. of india se kiya hai,mere 44% hi.mai navy me jana chahta hu krupya mujhe koi upay bataye jisse mai navy me ja saku.aur navy me kis fild me work kar saku?
i am shanti biruly passed 10 +2 by science math, date of birth 25.01.1990, please tell me about how to join the navy.
i wanna know about indian navy forms?
why you don’t give the application from of cook/steward/topaz of 2011
ajay kumar
class 12 pass
date of birth 1986
mob.no 9958746170
e mail [email protected]
pass sodexo
I comleted diploma in petrochemical and i also comleted B.A. Can i get any any job in navy, due to the point of view of to serve the India. I adventegeous and realy realy wish to do somthing fo our motherland!
sir plz tell me about how do join the navy i am passed 12 class by scince math
sir, i’m from a poor family. i’ve completed madhyamik(71%) and H.S.(72%) in Arts. but my age is 23. can i get a job in navy or air force. i can take any any risk to complete my assignment for my country. plz help me sir. i’m in kolkata city. my contact no +919833504266and my email id [email protected]
i’m a commerce student, and i am wanted to join navy , and serve india . Can i get any any job in navy?
I have done 3 Year Diploma in Computer Engineering completing in 2012 to join Indian Navy.Please Guide me that Can i Join Indian Navy. My qulaification is 10+2,Date of Birth is 08-April-1990 my contact no +91 8149994550 and my email id [email protected].
respected sir/mam
i want to know about the jobs of physiotherapy in indian navy, what are the eligibility and qualification requried for that, and what are the other procedure for that, and other related information. plz sren on my mail .
I am commerce strem student,i want join indian airforce.
respected sir, i want to apply for air traffic controller in indian navy. sir, my eye sight without glasses is 1.5 in both eyes. do i eligible for apply?
sir, i completed my b.pharm recently. Can i get the job in indian army,nevy or airforce. Please give me the guidance.
I am 12th sci B group 1st class student and, i am intrested to joining indian navy requested sir give me one apportunity to
joining indian navy.
1 what is criteriya for selection in indian nevy
I am dentist by proffesion & want to join navy as a Dentist , I’ll be completing my internship by jan 2011 ,HOW can i do it
jai hind sir.
sir, i’m from a too poor family. i’ve completed madhyamik(83.75%) and H.S.(58.2%) in pure science. but my age is 22. can i get a job in navy or air force. i can take any any risk to complete my assignment for my country. plz help me sir. i’m in kolkata city. my contact no +91 9163779743 and my email id [email protected].
sir, i completed b.com i want job any chances in Indian navy
what is the Syllabus Entrance of Indian Navy Test Qualify
And What is he syllabus.
I have done 3 Year Diploma in Electrical Engineering & Doing a job as electrical engineer in 5 Start Hotel But I always wanted to join Indian Navy for serving my Country.
Please Guide me that Can i Join Indian Navy. My qulaification is 10+2, Diploma In Electrical from Govt. College in 2008. Date of Birth is 27-MAr-1986
I am Persuing B.A. Need Job in Indian Navy.
i m 12th pass i am really very crazy about merchant navy….i wanna chance to prove myself. an have been
dreaming to join merchant navy for my childhood to prove my ability..my mobile no.08146071001 pls give me sugetion ….
I AM DOING MBA NOW. IS THERE ANY SCOPE OF JOB IN INDIAN NAVY AFTER MY MBA.
hello sir i m rahul from Lucknow n i want job in indian navy bt i hv one problem mi bachelor degree is nt complete rigt now juz for mi financial crises n i hv no another option to complete that but i want to work with navy because it was mi dream so it’s humble request to u sir please give me 1 chance to prove mi self
thanx n regard
rahul bhartiya
mi no. 08090636956
I want to get information about open bharti rally in Utter Prdesh.
Now i’m in 2nd year of BCA(Bachelor of computer applications).Can you please give me information about my job opportunities in indian army,navy or air force.Sir i use a specs, my right eye specs NO. is -4.00 and left eye -4.00 .Sir please tell me i am eligible for any post in army,navy or air force.
I am Sudip Ghosh, my educational qualification at class 12 is physics- 47, math- 44, i want to join Indian navy at officer level, my date of birth is 26-10-1990, sir i really wanna serve my country, its my dream to be a Navy officer, my contact no is +91-96412-86652, please contact me sir, and please reply me asap…
I am Sudip Ghosh, my educational qualification at 12, physics- 45 and math- 44, can i apply for navy at officer level, current age 20, date of birth- 26-10-1990, i really wanna serve my country and i am studying B.C.A, plz reply me sir, my contact no +91-96412-86652, plz reply me…
is there any job for 12 passed out student
have any job for12 passed with non medical 54 percent marks candidate
please tell me about, the scope of electrical and electroncis engineering in indian navy?
is there any opportunity for girls in airforce after 12th in science stream
sir,i am studing in IT diploma in last year is there any chances for job in navy for me?
jai hin sir.
I am Nagesh Madhukar Phalke. I want to join indian nevy or army or airforce. I am 12 pass out student in science, what can i do? Plz help me sir. Its my dream. I am proud i am Indian. I am in nagpur city. My ph. No. 9403207940. Plz rpl me sir my ph. Noumber. Jaan nochavar kar dunga desh ke liye.
I want to join indian army or nevy, or airforce. I am 12 pass out student, what can i do? Plz help me sir. Its my dream. I am proud i am Indian. I am in nagpur city.
i m student of 12th class and i wanna to make my carrier in navy/ army / what is the process to join these fields
Dear sir, I Am Pranit Kulthe. I am studing F.Y.Bcom appeard. I Want to join in Indian navy. Please tell me.MY contact no-8805534012
jai hind sir
sir i m doing b-tech final year
from mechnical branch…
pls suggest me for job in navy…
I am BHANU PRATAP SINGH CHAUHAN , right now i am persuing B.COM final year from kanpur university.
I wamt to join indian navy and I am NCC cadet of 3 UP NAVAL UNIT.
sir can i join it.
sir, my name is anandh i am studying B.EEE 3rd year. can i applay for the navy jobs now it self. Sir u suggest me which job
is the best job for my degree. My email id is [email protected].
Could you tell me , Is there any oppurtunity in IT system administrator ?
Dear sir, my name is RAM BAKSH. I am studing 12th with PCM.
I want to join in indian navy. Please tell me for job. My
contect no-9467127098 and my e mail [email protected] .
I am B.tech(E.C.E) Student I wish to join in Indian Navy. I persuing degree in E.C.E. Can you suggect which is best job for my degree.. Also i know that there are 5 test for the officer ranking so can you tell which is the best syllabus to prepare for the examination. Is there’s any way to collect the question papers.
I am Puspa Hembram,i doing b.tech in IT,i am in 5th sem now
i am intrested to join the INDIAN NAVY(through ssc logistic cadre),could u please inform me how to prepare for the entrnce.Does the +2 percentage is considered ?please inform me.my e-mail id:[email protected]
I m Prashu verma.i m read this time 11th std.(commerce site).my height is 5ft 4 inches.i m interested in Indian navy Job.how can be enter indian navy? Please information send my email [email protected]
sir,i am a b.e ece final year student.i want to know about the navy xams for final year ece students.
sir, what is the last date to fill up the form for this year. and is there any other entry scheme for ncc student,if it is when and how to apply.
my age in 20 completed what job can i get in indian navy
I am B.E (E.C.E) Student I wish to join in Indian Navy. I already compleated Diploma in E.C.E. Can you suggect which is best job for my degree.. Also i know that there are 5 test for the officer ranking so can you tell which is the best syllabus to prepare for the examination. Is there’s any way to collect the question papers.
Sir plz dnt avoid this question bcz its my aim & dream..
how many percentage required in “MECHANICAL ENGINEERING” FOR JOINING THE MERCHANT NAVY
please tell me the term and condition which required for joining the merchant navy
sir i am studying B.tech final year ECE can i applay for the navy jobs now it self
sir i am doing my third year computer science engineering are there any posts for which i could apply in the indian navy..please guide me sir
sir,i am doing b.tech third year computer science engg , wat are the posts available for me in indian navy
sir ,i am a b.tech student with c.s branch .There is any job for computer science engineers in navy…….pls tell me abt this.I am intrested in navy
I am b.tech 3rd yr mechanical engg. Can i join indain army or navey or air force in pre final yr?
hi sir this is sukumar i am studying btech 3 rd year can i get any job in navy
hello sir/mam,
I am pramod wanjari student of raisoni college,i am persuing my mca into this college,i am in third year and i am interested to join indian navy.
So please send me detasil information about it.
thankyou.
i am studying in 5 sem diploma in cs&e can join indian navy…?
sir,is there any age relaxation for obc and sc in the indian navy?
sir, my date of birth is 11 oct 1990 .i have passed my 12 exam this year i.e. 2010 in science stream with 62%. can i join indian navy now? i really want to serve my country,sir. when can i get the application form for the entrance exam .i want to know the answer as soon as possible
i m biswajit .i want to take part at the exam for airforce army/pilot.
i just compleated my Graduation ( B Com )working exp 2year
i would like to work with indian navi, i have 26 years old
i heard that there is a new vacancy is available in indian navy.
so, my question is, that is there spact allowed or not?
could u send me the model question paper for under university entry scheme….
syllabus for written test of indian navy 2010 which will be held on 30th of september.
SUB: mathematic, science, english.
sir I was completed my diploma in mechanical engg.I would like to work in Indian navy .so how to get me jobs in navy? please rply.
what is the weight for 157&160cm weight?
now my branch is Information technology and i want to join the Education field of Indian Navy,please tell me, can i join the Education field of Indian Navy after complition of my BE?
i m in 10th class student and i m interested to join to merchant navy please tell on my ph no 09046406794
hi sir i am suriya complete my 12 standard i am have some basic english knowledge i am get any job in indian navy
iam complete degree in commerce.i would like to work in indian navy.so how to get me jobs in indian navy.plaese reply
me
hello sir i am the final year mechanical student studying in Diploma. i am interest in IAF so if i want to study or to join what is the procedure.for it
hello mam/sir
I am interested in indian navy.I am pass out Student from Hotel Manegment course . i am interested in kitchen dep. so plz give me detail infermetion about how to joinging process.
jay hind
why my name not selected for merit list while i passed written physical or medical test of ssr2/2010 my registration no is g2000391nf
please tell me the criteria for jobs of dental doctors in indian navy.
sir I am doing BE in 1st year and my choice job in navy plZ any information to me
I am HSC Fail Student
any works
i am an engg 3rd yr student so can i apply forindian navy or for indian army……….
I am B.E final year student, my branch is Information technology.i want to join indian navy what i have do for that ,my height 167cms sir plz help me….
which type question comes in exam
my name is mahendra
i want join navy i m applied for navy for general duity pleaze send me syllabus for exam
i completed diploma in mechanical engg. in may 2010.i want to join indian navy so what should i do. when are the next exam dates……..
//please tell me syllabus of indian navy exam held on 18 aug
Sir/Madam,
My brother has completed 10th this year, and he is interested in indian navy.
Is he eligible for navy. If yes, please forward the last date to submit form
when and where is the exam?
I’ll be thankful for your help and advice.
Regards.
Tanuj dhyani.
After bca any apportunity to do nevy
I am h s l c pass i have three year computer internet exp plz help me
repected sir,
I am a stundent of dipaloma engg. in electrical branch so i am intrested in indian navy so help me sir.
Helo sir, i m doing mechanical engnrng frm chattissgarh plz help me hw can i join in indian navy..Plz help me sir i can do any thing for my india ..JAI HIND JAI BHARAT
i am from nepal and doing my B-Tech from KIIT UNIVERSITY INDIA.CAN I SIT FOR INDIAN NAVY OR INDIAN AIRFORCE JOB.MEANS R WE ALLOWED TO DO JOB IN IAF OR INDIAN NAVY??.
sir, I m complete B.E(mech).
my height is 167cms, but my weight is 53kgs.
plz tell im eligible for navy or not…
At present am doing my BE nechanical seventh semester.i am very much intrested in joining indian navy.I hope can get through physical and written test,but i dont know the selection dates.can u kindly tell me which is the best criteria i could choose for ny qualification and when the exams are held ?
sir i m a dentist i hav dun my bds i want to join indian navy pls tell me the procedure angd guidelines . when is the next exam going to b held.thanx.
i am doing my btech 3rd year in electronics.are there any jobs available in navy for girls after btech?if yes please give me the information about jobs and their eligibilities.
i want ask a question about physical eligbilty.sir i use a specs so that my right eye specs NO. Is -4.75 and left eye -3.5 .sir please tell me i am eligbile in ssb if i am not eligbile then please tell me am i eligbile for any post
thankyou
HOW TO JOIN INDIANNAVY?
when will be the entrence test for b.tech students
I am a BE final year student my branch is computer science I want to join navy,what I have to do for that.sir plz help me.
aren’t women elligible 4 da jobs in navy???
I am N.Dhakshayani studying final year mechanical engineering. i want to join indian navy and wanted to serve for our indian organisation. so please help me that in what way can i improve myself and what should i do further.
Sir i hve completed my intermediate in 2009 with 59% i m eligible for indian navy or nt
Im computer engineering student 2010 out. I want work for India.. so i need job from any govt org, spl from nave..
can i?
how?
wt shuld i do?
regards….
i m krishan kumar sharma my age is 23.i passed 12th with phy maths n chem.i want to know that can i join navy. if i cab join navy then wt i hav to do for that . plz help me
dear sir iam anand i have completed my b com my age is 19 any job vacancy is there in indian neavy please inform me sirthank you
gudevg
pls send
is there any jobs for MBA hr fresher jobs
pls send details
sir i have completed 10th,my age 22 now, i was doing B.sc Tourism And Hospitality Management final year, and also i was doing MSE (MASTER OF SOFTWARE ENGINEERING) in a computer centre in Kerala. I have completed my 1st semester in MSE. I want to join INDIAN NAVY, Sir i have any chances to join Indian Navy. please send me reply to my email id, i will looking for your reply please.
i have completed 12th in science with subject matn,phy,chem,
now my age is 21,
and i have to join indian neavy,
what will i do plz help me;
plz tell me how to apply?
where will the applications forms provided
sir, iam doing my b-tech 1st year in electronics and communication engineering. Am i eligible to join in indian navy ? That means in the technical side of the indian navy. What are the jobs for girls who are in technical side? First of all can girls get the job in technical side in navy? please send me the reply to my mail id. Iam looking forward to ur reply sir. my id is [email protected]
i join indian navy
join indian navy
what are the requriement for girls in indian navy?and after btech what is the creteria to join the indian navy
Sir i am 10th pass age is 17 year and 6months i interested in navy i have knowledge of computer please teel me 9602112267
i have passed 12th in the percentage of 51%
12 passed joined indian navy
Sir, I have completed my ssc with 90+ percetage, and intermediate with 90+ percentage in 2010 .My date of birth is in 1993.At present i am going through b-tech first year. i want to join in indian navy and serve my country.But the problem is that i am having sight defect, so i am using spectacles. Is there any hopes of getting a chance in navy.Please reply me, i will be eagerly waiting for your reply.
I am doing MCA in GTU university which type work I can do in
navy?
Respected Sir. I am 10 class pass in the percentage of 51.75%.can I gat a job. My number is 9046432139.
hi, sir is here any job after b.tech in food technology
is here any job after b.tech in food technology
i want to join navy after bca . this is imposible.
Respected sir
as i am interested in joining the navy and serve for my country.I AM A BSC BIOTECNOLOGY student.
sir,i just passed bba 3 year,i want to join indian navy……….is it possible.but i cleared my 12th frm commerce stream….
Respected sir
i have passed 10th in the percentage of 85%
i have passed 12th in the percentage of 56%
now i diong 3rd year college(computer science)
date of birth:09-04-1990
mobile no :9047411104
ADDRESS:
G.MANI MUTHU
Perambur po
pudukkottai dst
mathur via
kulathur tlk
malampatti 622515
“please sent reply message”
I am 12th Passed this year only with 58% mark in commerce side and I am interested to Indian Navy. Please give your advise immediatly.
I NEED TO JOIN IN NAVY. I NEED THE APPLICATION FORM TO JOIN. I HAVE FINISHED DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS I HAVE FINISHED IN 2009 DEC
send me indian navy’s ahmedabad office address
after passing 10 th exam which kind of job is awailable in nevy
WHAT JOB IN MACH. ENGG. IN NAVY
My daughter is a dentist with BDS qualification will like to work for the Navy / Army / Airforce hospitals.I will like to know the process for recruitment and job opening parmanent & temporary.
Respected Sir/Ma’m,
I am a final year computer science engineering student.
I love to serve my country, but since I am a girl there are only very few openings.
I kindly request you to inform me the career prospects for women in Indian navy.
Respected Sir/Ma’m,
I am a final year computer science engineering student.
I love to serve my country, but since I am a girl there are only very few openings.
I kindly request you to inform me the career prospects for women Indian navy.
now i am studying in sixth semester bca & i want to apply jobs in
army,navy,airforce,if any jobs are available then please reply to my email id([email protected])
what is last age limit to apply combained defence service
can girls have any jobs in indian navy
I am 17 now, just passed 12 commerce and i want to join Indian navy so what are the opportunities for me in the Indian navy?
how many jobs in Indian navy for mca and engg(csc) and inter (bi.p.c), plz replay.
My Age is 22.i want to work in Navy.i m complete ITI electrician cource.curently i m working with Dalkia India Pvt Ltd as a Site Supervisor (maintainance) if any job match for me in Navy
Qus:->how many jobs in Indian navy for computer science engg.
will indian navy have any kind of jobs for diploma holders?
i.e. diploma in mechanical engineeing.
i am in waiting list candidate in indian navy.
plez, tell me all waiting list candidate also enroll in navy .
dentist job application for 2010
/when we need to apply for dentist job in indain navy. when is the Advertisement published in National / Regional newspapers.
i want to applayed in indian navy
i want to job the indian navy.please sir
how many percentage is want for join this job
I wish to join in Indian defense service. my qualification-B.Com.
any jobs for intermediate standrd
Hi sir/madam,
I was browsing throught for finding out how to join Indian Army/or Indian Navy and though its best to ask here. Iam having interest from young days to join Indian Army or Navy. I am santosh from karnataka, 24yrs old, height 5.11ft have done my 10th education and 12th standard a backlog in language subject. I worked technical supp. some time in IT companies but iam tired of normal life. I want to join army and live an achievement life. Please guide me. I need your support.
santosh
i am pass 12th in commers subject than i am put in from
so plese
ansser my question
Rest. sir,
my age is 17,at present i have appear HSLC an i want to join Indian navy.what should i do to join Indian navy.my mobile number is 9706517287.
i am nepali student studying computer science in third year.Can nepali student join Indian Navy jobs recruitment.
im 19 yeasr old tellme navy fields in engg
I have compleated bcom and had done job in vodafone as Customer service agent for 1 year. currently I am working with in my own business of engineering line. I am intrested in doing job in navy so is there any job for Bcom students.
i’m doing 3rd year computer science engineering.please guide me how to join indian navy.what i should do after my graduation.
your’s truly
Praveen Kumar.c
[email protected]
I have completed my intermediate in AP
What percentage of marks are required to join in Navy ?
What are the Engneering courses that leads to Navy?
i was join in indian navy please give me detail this [email protected] my phone:9985993126 i was 10 pass and my group arts 1first year pass
I have done BCA (Bachelor of computer applications) in 2009, so i want to know am i eligible for Indian navy jobs (ssc) or not.
Can i apply for this post ?
Do send me your response sir on my email id ” [email protected] ”
i will be highly obliged to you.
i m pursuing bcom 2nd year,i m interested in joining indian navy,please help me for which post should i apply for
I was completed my intermediate in 2007.
my date of birth is 26-07-1989.
so wheather if i am eligible for indian navy jobs(ssr) or not.
sir will you please send me answer on email.
Thanking you sir.
My age is 20 m studing bcom 2nd year bt i want to knw the detail of 10th pass coz after 10th my subject was commerce so how cn i apply
sir m a dentist n want to join indian navy…. plz giv me d guidelines
sir,i am 10th pass student. my age is 23years . please tell me sir
sir,i am 10th pass student. my age is 18 years & 04 months. i have want to job in indian navy.kindly advise what i do? by E-mail or phone,
E-mail- [email protected]
Phone:- 09311965511
I am diploma holder in automobile engineering.Am i eligible to join indian navy.
sir,i am 10th pass student. my age is 17years & 06 months. i have want to job in indian navy. please tell me who is the best branch for me.and when the eaxm.
sir, i am a student of intermediate second year i want to join in
indian navy. sir, please tell me which i can join indian navy.please send me e- mail [[email protected]] or u can call me with this phone no 8019877643 and my age is 17
sir i am naagaraj i am inttrest for join in navy please contact this no=9164417681……
thanks……….
sir, i am a student of B.A I year. sir please tell me which i can join indian navy.
sir please tell me. my phon no 01212632102
Sir, I am a student of B.com final and I also complete my Hard-ware & Networking Diploma From Local Institute.
My inter Passing marks from commerce side is 61.8%.
Please tell me i have any field through which i can join navy.
sir, i have completed my diploma in production engineering with 93%. my age is now 20 years. i want to join indian navy so please tell me some information. thank you
plz all detall send en my email id
I have passed BBA & Appeared in MBA.
I want to join navy of BBA Base.
i want join in air force or navy i completed my diploma in electrical may -jun 2009 my age now 22 runing how can appl y plz give me some information i wait for your ans Best Regards
i want to know when will be the notification for post assistan in p7t department
i have passed the 12th exam on 2006.i was born on 7th july 1988. i have 84%marks at 12 th exam. i wan to know if i am elligible for nest examfor 5 year msc programme
I finished diploma in electronics , i m a 20 years old,can i join in indian navy. where can i get the application form
who i join merchant navy ,i passed 12th with 70 percent
can you tell me the fee
i finished diploma in electronics & communication , i m a 23 years old,can i join in indian navy.
i finished diploma in electronics & communication , i m a 23 years old,can i join in indian navy
FINAL YEAR engineering students can apply for this job? Please clear the doubt
what should my minimum education?
do FINAL YEAR engineering students can join navy.. what r all jobs availble for us…
where can i get the application form
do bams gradute join navy & how
i have to join army
i am an engg 3rd yr student so can i apply forindian navy or for indian army