Indian Navy Jobs

Profile: For the short service Commissioned Officers job or post  in Naval Armament Inspection Cadre of Executive Branch Course of the India Navy

Job Profile: Bachelor interested in joining the Indian Navy can fill in the applications for grant of Short Service Commission in a special branch of the navy i.e. Naval Armament Inspection Cadre of Executive Branch. The course will start from July 2010 onwards at Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala. The prime most condition for the one to apply for is that he must possess Indian Nationality.

Eligibility: A male candidate must be between the age 19 ½ to 25 years.

Educational Qualifications: A candidate having any of the following qualifications such as BE/B.Tech in Electrical/Electronics/Mechanical from an institution recognized by AICTE or a post graduate from any recognized university are eligible to apply for.

Physical criteria: The candidate must have at least a height of 157cms with a corresponding weight, eyesight should be good and the person should not be colour blind.

Selection process: The candidate who all are short listed are called up for Service Selection Board (SSB) interviews which will be held in an around Jan – Jun 2010 at Bangalore, Bhopal or Coimbatore.This interview last for five days and is divided into two stages. The candidate qualifying first stage moves ahead with nest stage and rest are sent back.One who clears both the stage undergoes training as per the Indian Merit and also vacancy.

How to apply: Application froms must be filled in rpolerly and then sent to the address POST BAG NO. 04, Chanakyapuri, NEW DELHI - 110 021 on or before 14 NOV,2009 along with all the qualifications proof , two self-addressed stamped envelopes  and it must be sent with utmost care either by Courier/Speed/Registered Post

483 Responses to “Indian Navy Jobs”

Pages: « 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 33
    Praveen kumar.C:

i’m doing 3rd year computer science engineering.please guide me how to join indian navy.what i should do after my graduation.
    your’s truly
    Praveen Kumar.c

2. 32
    habeeb:

I have completed my intermediate in AP
    What percentage of marks are required to join in Navy ?
    What are the Engneering courses that leads to Navy?

3. 31
    tirumal reddy:

i was join in indian navy please give me detail this [email protected] my phone:9985993126 i was 10 pass and my group arts 1first year pass

4. 30
    Rubal Gupta:

I have done BCA (Bachelor of computer applications) in 2009, so i want to know am i eligible for Indian navy jobs (ssc) or not.
    Can i apply for this post ?
    Do send me your response sir on my email id ” [email protected]
    i will be highly obliged to you.

5. 29
    rakesh:

i m pursuing bcom 2nd year,i m interested in joining indian navy,please help me for which post should i apply for

6. 28
    venkatesh:

I was completed my intermediate in 2007.
    my date of birth is 26-07-1989.
    so wheather if i am eligible for indian navy jobs(ssr) or not.
    sir will you please send me answer on email.
    Thanking you sir.

7. 27
    Akshat:

My age is 20 m studing bcom 2nd year bt i want to knw the detail of 10th pass coz after 10th my subject was commerce so how cn i apply

8. 26
    Sumeet Maheshwari:

sir m a dentist n want to join indian navy…. plz giv me d guidelines

9. 25
    BHAKTI PADARA BINDA JENA:

sir,i am 10th pass student. my age is 23years . please tell me sir

10. 24
    Ravishek kumar shrivastava:

sir,i am 10th pass student. my age is 18 years & 04 months. i have want to job in indian navy.kindly advise what i do? by E-mail or phone,
    E-mail- [email protected]
    Phone:- 09311965511

11. 23
    Aditya Aryan.:

I am diploma holder in automobile engineering.Am i eligible to join indian navy.

12. 22
    RAJAN YADAV:

sir,i am 10th pass student. my age is 17years & 06 months. i have want to job in indian navy. please tell me who is the best branch for me.and when the eaxm.

13. 21
    vijay kumar:

sir, i am a student of intermediate second year i want to join in
    indian navy. sir, please tell me which i can join indian navy.please send me e- mail [[email protected]] or u can call me with this phone no 8019877643 and my age is 17

14. 20
    nagaraj:

sir i am naagaraj i am inttrest for join in navy please contact this no=9164417681……
    thanks……….

15. 19
    varun kumar sandova:

sir, i am a student of B.A I year. sir please tell me which i can join indian navy.
    sir please tell me. my phon no 01212632102

16. 18
    Ankit Chaudhary:

Sir, I am a student of B.com final and I also complete my Hard-ware & Networking Diploma From Local Institute.

My inter Passing marks from commerce side is 61.8%.

Please tell me i have any field through which i can join navy.

17. 17
    dhiraj pathania:

sir, i have completed my diploma in production engineering with 93%. my age is now 20 years. i want to join indian navy so please tell me some information. thank you

18. 16
    mangal singh:

plz all detall send en my email id

19. 15
    vinod kumar:

I have passed BBA & Appeared in MBA.
    I want to join navy of BBA Base.

20. 14
    bhavesh:

i want join in air force or navy i completed my diploma in electrical may -jun 2009 my age now 22 runing how can appl y plz give me some information i wait for your ans Best Regards

21. 13
    johan:

i want to know when will be the notification for post assistan in p7t department

22. 12
    johan:

i have passed the 12th exam on 2006.i was born on 7th july 1988. i have 84%marks at 12 th exam. i wan to know if i am elligible for nest examfor 5 year msc programme

23. 11
    sumit kumar:

I finished diploma in electronics , i m a 20 years old,can i join in indian navy. where can i get the application form

24. 10
    chandan:

who i join merchant navy ,i passed 12th with 70 percent
    can you tell me the fee

25. 9
    karthik:

i finished diploma in electronics & communication , i m a 23 years old,can i join in indian navy.

26. 8
    karthik:

i finished diploma in electronics & communication , i m a 23 years old,can i join in indian navy

27. 7
    naveen:

FINAL YEAR engineering students can apply for this job? Please clear the doubt

28. 6
    sandesh:

what should my minimum education?

29. 5
    suresh:

do FINAL YEAR engineering students can join navy.. what r all jobs availble for us…

30. 4
    sudipto:

where can i get the application form

31. 3
    mayur:

do bams gradute join navy & how

32. 2
    dudhrejiya ravidas j:

i have to join army

33. 1
    rajbir yadav:

i am an engg 3rd yr student so can i apply forindian navy or for indian army

Pages: « 4 3 2 [1] Show All