Indian Navy Jobs

Profile: For the short service Commissioned Officers job or post  in Naval Armament Inspection Cadre of Executive Branch Course of the India Navy

Job Profile: Bachelor interested in joining the Indian Navy can fill in the applications for grant of Short Service Commission in a special branch of the navy i.e. Naval Armament Inspection Cadre of Executive Branch. The course will start from July 2010 onwards at Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala. The prime most condition for the one to apply for is that he must possess Indian Nationality.

Eligibility: A male candidate must be between the age 19 ½ to 25 years.

Educational Qualifications: A candidate having any of the following qualifications such as BE/B.Tech in Electrical/Electronics/Mechanical from an institution recognized by AICTE or a post graduate from any recognized university are eligible to apply for.

Physical criteria: The candidate must have at least a height of 157cms with a corresponding weight, eyesight should be good and the person should not be colour blind.

Selection process: The candidate who all are short listed are called up for Service Selection Board (SSB) interviews which will be held in an around Jan – Jun 2010 at Bangalore, Bhopal or Coimbatore.This interview last for five days and is divided into two stages. The candidate qualifying first stage moves ahead with nest stage and rest are sent back.One who clears both the stage undergoes training as per the Indian Merit and also vacancy.

How to apply: Application froms must be filled in rpolerly and then sent to the address POST BAG NO. 04, Chanakyapuri, NEW DELHI - 110 021 on or before 14 NOV,2009 along with all the qualifications proof , two self-addressed stamped envelopes  and it must be sent with utmost care either by Courier/Speed/Registered Post

483 Responses to “Indian Navy Jobs”

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 183
    Baijnath sahu:

I comleted diploma in petrochemical and i also comleted B.A. Can i get any any job in navy, due to the point of view of to serve the India. I adventegeous and realy realy wish to do somthing fo our motherland!

2. 182
    faruk ali malwan:

sir plz tell me about how do join the navy i am passed 12 class by scince math

3. 181
    Alamgir Shaikh.:

sir, i’m from a poor family. i’ve completed madhyamik(71%) and H.S.(72%) in Arts. but my age is 23. can i get a job in navy or air force. i can take any any risk to complete my assignment for my country. plz help me sir. i’m in kolkata city. my contact no +919833504266and my email id [email protected]

4. 180
    pranjul:

5. 179
    christopher al:

i’m a commerce student, and i am wanted to join navy , and serve india . Can i get any any job in navy?

6. 178
    Pankaj:

I have done 3 Year Diploma in Computer Engineering completing in 2012 to join Indian Navy.Please Guide me that Can i Join Indian Navy. My qulaification is 10+2,Date of Birth is 08-April-1990 my contact no +91 8149994550 and my email id [email protected].

7. 177
    kamran ali:

respected sir/mam

i want to know about the jobs of physiotherapy in indian navy, what are the eligibility and qualification requried for that, and what are the other procedure for that, and other related information. plz sren on my mail .

8. 176
    Ashwani Rathi:

I am commerce strem student,i want join indian airforce.

9. 175
    shalini tiwari:

respected sir, i want to apply for air traffic controller in indian navy. sir, my eye sight without glasses is 1.5 in both eyes. do i eligible for apply?

10. 174
    parin baldha:

sir, i completed my b.pharm recently. Can i get the job in indian army,nevy or airforce. Please give me the guidance.

11. 173
    MAHESH KHALADKAR:

I am 12th sci B group 1st class student and, i am intrested to joining indian navy requested sir give me one apportunity to
    joining indian navy.

12. 172
    chaskar Prakash Bhaskar:

1 what is criteriya for selection in indian nevy

13. 171
    rohit singh:

I am dentist by proffesion & want to join navy as a Dentist , I’ll be completing my internship by jan 2011 ,HOW can i do it

14. 170
    Rohit Roy:

jai hind sir.
    sir, i’m from a too poor family. i’ve completed madhyamik(83.75%) and H.S.(58.2%) in pure science. but my age is 22. can i get a job in navy or air force. i can take any any risk to complete my assignment for my country. plz help me sir. i’m in kolkata city. my contact no +91 9163779743 and my email id [email protected].

15. 169
    ramakrishna:

sir, i completed b.com i want job any chances in Indian navy

16. 168
    Dileep Sachan:

what is the Syllabus Entrance of Indian Navy Test Qualify
    And What is he syllabus.

17. 167
    Sunny Singh:

I have done 3 Year Diploma in Electrical Engineering & Doing a job as electrical engineer in 5 Start Hotel But I always wanted to join Indian Navy for serving my Country.
    Please Guide me that Can i Join Indian Navy. My qulaification is 10+2, Diploma In Electrical from Govt. College in 2008. Date of Birth is 27-MAr-1986

18. 166
    Sahil Madaan:

I am Persuing B.A. Need Job in Indian Navy.

19. 165
    mohd.shahanwaaz khan:

i m 12th pass i am really very crazy about merchant navy….i wanna chance to prove myself. an have been
    dreaming to join merchant navy for my childhood to prove my ability..my mobile no.08146071001 pls give me sugetion ….

20. 164
    SAHIL PARKASH:

I AM DOING MBA NOW. IS THERE ANY SCOPE OF JOB IN INDIAN NAVY AFTER MY MBA.

21. 163

hello sir i m rahul from Lucknow n i want job in indian navy bt i hv one problem mi bachelor degree is nt complete rigt now juz for mi financial crises n i hv no another option to complete that but i want to work with navy because it was mi dream so it’s humble request to u sir please give me 1 chance to prove mi self
    thanx n regard
    rahul bhartiya
    mi no. 08090636956

22. 162
    Gaurav Kumar:

I want to get information about open bharti rally in Utter Prdesh.

23. 161
    Brian Dsouza:

Now i’m in 2nd year of BCA(Bachelor of computer applications).Can you please give me information about my job opportunities in indian army,navy or air force.Sir i use a specs, my right eye specs NO. is -4.00 and left eye -4.00 .Sir please tell me i am eligible for any post in army,navy or air force.

24. 160
    Sudip Ghosh:

I am Sudip Ghosh, my educational qualification at class 12 is physics- 47, math- 44, i want to join Indian navy at officer level, my date of birth is 26-10-1990, sir i really wanna serve my country, its my dream to be a Navy officer, my contact no is +91-96412-86652, please contact me sir, and please reply me asap…

25. 159
    Sudip Ghosh:

I am Sudip Ghosh, my educational qualification at 12, physics- 45 and math- 44, can i apply for navy at officer level, current age 20, date of birth- 26-10-1990, i really wanna serve my country and i am studying B.C.A, plz reply me sir, my contact no +91-96412-86652, plz reply me…

26. 158
    lucky:

is there any job for 12 passed out student

27. 157
    sahil rana:

have any job for12 passed with non medical 54 percent marks candidate

28. 156
    Yogeshwaran. p:

please tell me about, the scope of electrical and electroncis engineering in indian navy?

29. 155
    parul:

is there any opportunity for girls in airforce after 12th in science stream

30. 154
    rahul hirachandra gilbile:

sir,i am studing in IT diploma in last year is there any chances for job in navy for me?

31. 153
    nagesh phalke:

jai hin sir.
    I am Nagesh Madhukar Phalke. I want to join indian nevy or army or airforce. I am 12 pass out student in science, what can i do? Plz help me sir. Its my dream. I am proud i am Indian. I am in nagpur city. My ph. No. 9403207940. Plz rpl me sir my ph. Noumber. Jaan nochavar kar dunga desh ke liye.

32. 152
    nagesh phalke:

I want to join indian army or nevy, or airforce. I am 12 pass out student, what can i do? Plz help me sir. Its my dream. I am proud i am Indian. I am in nagpur city.

33. 151
    Altaf hussain:

i m student of 12th class and i wanna to make my carrier in navy/ army / what is the process to join these fields

34. 150
    Pranit kulthe:

Dear sir, I Am Pranit Kulthe. I am studing F.Y.Bcom appeard. I Want to join in Indian navy. Please tell me.MY contact no-8805534012

35. 149
    amar rathi:

jai hind sir

sir i m doing b-tech final year
    from mechnical branch…

pls suggest me for job in navy…

36. 148
    Bhanu Pratap Singh Chauhan:

I am BHANU PRATAP SINGH CHAUHAN , right now i am persuing B.COM final year from kanpur university.
    I wamt to join indian navy and I am NCC cadet of 3 UP NAVAL UNIT.
    sir can i join it.

37. 147
    anandh:

sir, my name is anandh i am studying B.EEE 3rd year. can i applay for the navy jobs now it self. Sir u suggest me which job
    is the best job for my degree. My email id is [email protected].

38. 146
    yogesh:

Could you tell me , Is there any oppurtunity in IT system administrator ?

39. 145
    RAM BAKSH:

Dear sir, my name is RAM BAKSH. I am studing 12th with PCM.
    I want to join in indian navy. Please tell me for job. My
    contect no-9467127098 and my e mail [email protected] .

40. 144
    mandeep singh:

I am B.tech(E.C.E) Student I wish to join in Indian Navy. I persuing degree in E.C.E. Can you suggect which is best job for my degree.. Also i know that there are 5 test for the officer ranking so can you tell which is the best syllabus to prepare for the examination. Is there’s any way to collect the question papers.

41. 143
    Puspa Hembram:

I am Puspa Hembram,i doing b.tech in IT,i am in 5th sem now
    i am intrested to join the INDIAN NAVY(through ssc logistic cadre),could u please inform me how to prepare for the entrnce.Does the +2 percentage is considered ?please inform me.my e-mail id:[email protected]

42. 142
    Prashu Verma:

I m Prashu verma.i m read this time 11th std.(commerce site).my height is 5ft 4 inches.i m interested in Indian navy Job.how can be enter indian navy? Please information send my email [email protected]

43. 141
    amjad:

sir,i am a b.e ece final year student.i want to know about the navy xams for final year ece students.

44. 140
    rakesh sharma:

sir, what is the last date to fill up the form for this year. and is there any other entry scheme for ncc student,if it is when and how to apply.

45. 139
    Prawinnarayan.R:

my age in 20 completed what job can i get in indian navy

46. 138
    Rijo:

I am B.E (E.C.E) Student I wish to join in Indian Navy. I already compleated Diploma in E.C.E. Can you suggect which is best job for my degree.. Also i know that there are 5 test for the officer ranking so can you tell which is the best syllabus to prepare for the examination. Is there’s any way to collect the question papers.

47. 137
    Rijo Roy:

I am B.E (E.C.E) Student I wish to join in Indian Navy. I already compleated Diploma in E.C.E. Can you suggect which is best job for my degree.. Also i know that there are 5 test for the officer ranking so can you tell which is the best syllabus to prepare for the examination. Is there’s any way to collect the question papers.

Sir plz dnt avoid this question bcz its my aim & dream..

48. 136
    mohit garg:

how many percentage required in “MECHANICAL ENGINEERING” FOR JOINING THE MERCHANT NAVY

49. 135
    mohit garg:

please tell me the term and condition which required for joining the merchant navy

50. 134
    jeyaram:

sir i am studying B.tech final year ECE can i applay for the navy jobs now it self

51. 133
    vinod kumar:

sir i am doing my third year computer science engineering are there any posts for which i could apply in the indian navy..please guide me sir

52. 132
    vinod:

sir,i am doing b.tech third year computer science engg , wat are the posts available for me in indian navy

53. 131
    bhupal:

sir ,i am a b.tech student with c.s branch .There is any job for computer science engineers in navy…….pls tell me abt this.I am intrested in navy

54. 130
    Nitin bhardwaj:

I am b.tech 3rd yr mechanical engg. Can i join indain army or navey or air force in pre final yr?

55. 129
    sukumar:

hi sir this is sukumar i am studying btech 3 rd year can i get any job in navy

56. 128
    pramod:

hello sir/mam,
    I am pramod wanjari student of raisoni college,i am persuing my mca into this college,i am in third year and i am interested to join indian navy.
    So please send me detasil information about it.
    thankyou.

57. 127
    anuradhaa:

i am studying in 5 sem diploma in cs&e can join indian navy…?

58. 126
    rahul konjengbam:

sir,is there any age relaxation for obc and sc in the indian navy?

59. 125
    rahul konjengbam:

sir, my date of birth is 11 oct 1990 .i have passed my 12 exam this year i.e. 2010 in science stream with 62%. can i join indian navy now? i really want to serve my country,sir. when can i get the application form for the entrance exam .i want to know the answer as soon as possible

60. 124
    BISWAJIT CHAWLY:

i m biswajit .i want to take part at the exam for airforce army/pilot.

61. 123
    Saleem:

i just compleated my Graduation ( B Com )working exp 2year
    i would like to work with indian navi, i have 26 years old

62. 122
    akibkhan pathan:

i heard that there is a new vacancy is available in indian navy.
    so, my question is, that is there spact allowed or not?

63. 121
    mugesh:

could u send me the model question paper for under university entry scheme….

64. 120
    niraj mandrekar:

syllabus for written test of indian navy 2010 which will be held on 30th of september.
    SUB: mathematic, science, english.

65. 119
    pranav h:

sir I was completed my diploma in mechanical engg.I would like to work in Indian navy .so how to get me jobs in navy? please rply.

66. 118
    rajan.m:

what is the weight for 157&160cm weight?

67. 117
    pravin patil:

now my branch is Information technology and i want to join the Education field of Indian Navy,please tell me, can i join the Education field of Indian Navy after complition of my BE?

68. 116
    shobam mitra:

i m in 10th class student and i m interested to join to merchant navy please tell on my ph no 09046406794

69. 115
    suriya:

hi sir i am suriya complete my 12 standard i am have some basic english knowledge i am get any job in indian navy

70. 114
    Manzoor:

iam complete degree in commerce.i would like to work in indian navy.so how to get me jobs in indian navy.plaese reply
    me

71. 113
    MUTHU KUMAR:

hello sir i am the final year mechanical student studying in Diploma. i am interest in IAF so if i want to study or to join what is the procedure.for it

72. 112
    tushar:

hello mam/sir
    I am interested in indian navy.I am pass out Student from Hotel Manegment course . i am interested in kitchen dep. so plz give me detail infermetion about how to joinging process.
    jay hind

73. 111
    sonu kumar tiwari:

why my name not selected for merit list while i passed written physical or medical test of ssr2/2010 my registration no is g2000391nf

74. 110
    Dr. nitika sharma:

please tell me the criteria for jobs of dental doctors in indian navy.

75. 109
    arman:

sir I am doing BE in 1st year and my choice job in navy plZ any information to me

76. 108
    Prakash Juwale:

I am HSC Fail Student
    any works

77. 107
    kimi:

i am an engg 3rd yr student so can i apply forindian navy or for indian army……….

78. 106
    surbhi:

I am B.E final year student, my branch is Information technology.i want to join indian navy what i have do for that ,my height 167cms sir plz help me….

79. 105
    nitika:

which type question comes in exam

80. 104
    mahendra:

my name is mahendra
    i want join navy i m applied for navy for general duity pleaze send me syllabus for exam

81. 103

i completed diploma in mechanical engg. in may 2010.i want to join indian navy so what should i do. when are the next exam dates……..

82. 102
    vaishali:

//please tell me syllabus of indian navy exam held on 18 aug

83. 101
    tanuj dhyani:

Sir/Madam,
    My brother has completed 10th this year, and he is interested in indian navy.
    Is he eligible for navy. If yes, please forward the last date to submit form
    when and where is the exam?
    I’ll be thankful for your help and advice.
    Regards.
    Tanuj dhyani.

84. 100
    Umesh jagtap:

After bca any apportunity to do nevy

85. 99
    shahnas ahmed:

I am h s l c pass i have three year computer internet exp plz help me

86. 98
    Paresh Patil:

repected sir,
    I am a stundent of dipaloma engg. in electrical branch so i am intrested in indian navy so help me sir.

87. 97
    Girish kumar:

Helo sir, i m doing mechanical engnrng frm chattissgarh plz help me hw can i join in indian navy..Plz help me sir i can do any thing for my india ..JAI HIND JAI BHARAT

88. 96
    Md Aurangzeb:

i am from nepal and doing my B-Tech from KIIT UNIVERSITY INDIA.CAN I SIT FOR INDIAN NAVY OR INDIAN AIRFORCE JOB.MEANS R WE ALLOWED TO DO JOB IN IAF OR INDIAN NAVY??.

89. 95
    raja:

sir, I m complete B.E(mech).
    my height is 167cms, but my weight is 53kgs.
    plz tell im eligible for navy or not…

90. 94
    ram kumar:

At present am doing my BE nechanical seventh semester.i am very much intrested in joining indian navy.I hope can get through physical and written test,but i dont know the selection dates.can u kindly tell me which is the best criteria i could choose for ny qualification and when the exams are held ?

91. 93
    dr gurpreet oberoi:

sir i m a dentist i hav dun my bds i want to join indian navy pls tell me the procedure angd guidelines . when is the next exam going to b held.thanx.

92. 92
    gayatri:

i am doing my btech 3rd year in electronics.are there any jobs available in navy for girls after btech?if yes please give me the information about jobs and their eligibilities.

93. 91
    vikas kumar soni:

i want ask a question about physical eligbilty.sir i use a specs so that my right eye specs NO. Is -4.75 and left eye -3.5 .sir please tell me i am eligbile in ssb if i am not eligbile then please tell me am i eligbile for any post
    thankyou

94. 90
    pradeepyadav:

HOW TO JOIN INDIANNAVY?

95. 89
    siva kumar:

when will be the entrence test for b.tech students

96. 88
    sarika parihar:

I am a BE final year student my branch is computer science I want to join navy,what I have to do for that.sir plz help me.

97. 87
    sarika:

aren’t women elligible 4 da jobs in navy???

98. 86
    N.DHAKSHAYANI:

I am N.Dhakshayani studying final year mechanical engineering. i want to join indian navy and wanted to serve for our indian organisation. so please help me that in what way can i improve myself and what should i do further.

99. 85
    Rabpreet:

Sir i hve completed my intermediate in 2009 with 59% i m eligible for indian navy or nt

100. 84
    aravinthan:

Im computer engineering student 2010 out. I want work for India.. so i need job from any govt org, spl from nave..
    can i?
    how?
    wt shuld i do?
    regards….

101. 83
    krishan kumar:

i m krishan kumar sharma my age is 23.i passed 12th with phy maths n chem.i want to know that can i join navy. if i cab join navy then wt i hav to do for that . plz help me

102. 82
    anand kumar.j:

dear sir iam anand i have completed my b com my age is 19 any job vacancy is there in indian neavy please inform me sirthank you

103. 81
    rajesh:

gudevg
    pls send
    is there any jobs for MBA hr fresher jobs
    pls send details

104. 80
    girish:

sir i have completed 10th,my age 22 now, i was doing B.sc Tourism And Hospitality Management final year, and also i was doing MSE (MASTER OF SOFTWARE ENGINEERING) in a computer centre in Kerala. I have completed my 1st semester in MSE. I want to join INDIAN NAVY, Sir i have any chances to join Indian Navy. please send me reply to my email id, i will looking for your reply please.

105. 79
    kiran:

i have completed 12th in science with subject matn,phy,chem,
    now my age is 21,
    and i have to join indian neavy,
    what will i do plz help me;
    plz tell me how to apply?

106. 78
    nishanth:

where will the applications forms provided

107. 77
    kanaka:

sir, iam doing my b-tech 1st year in electronics and communication engineering. Am i eligible to join in indian navy ? That means in the technical side of the indian navy. What are the jobs for girls who are in technical side? First of all can girls get the job in technical side in navy? please send me the reply to my mail id. Iam looking forward to ur reply sir. my id is [email protected]

108. 76
    saravanan:

i join indian navy

109. 75
    saravanan:

join indian navy

110. 74
    richa:

what are the requriement for girls in indian navy?and after btech what is the creteria to join the indian navy

111. 73
    Khushwant:

Sir i am 10th pass age is 17 year and 6months i interested in navy i have knowledge of computer please teel me 9602112267

112. 72
    prince:

i have passed 12th in the percentage of 51%

113. 71
    prince:

12 passed joined indian navy

114. 70
    Ramesh babu:

Sir, I have completed my ssc with 90+ percetage, and intermediate with 90+ percentage in 2010 .My date of birth is in 1993.At present i am going through b-tech first year. i want to join in indian navy and serve my country.But the problem is that i am having sight defect, so i am using spectacles. Is there any hopes of getting a chance in navy.Please reply me, i will be eagerly waiting for your reply.

115. 69

I am doing MCA in GTU university which type work I can do in
    navy?

116. 68
    Joydev Sarkar:

Respected Sir. I am 10 class pass in the percentage of 51.75%.can I gat a job. My number is 9046432139.

117. 67
    pradeep bardodia:

hi, sir is here any job after b.tech in food technology

118. 66
    pradeep bardodia:

is here any job after b.tech in food technology

119. 65
    parveen:

i want to join navy after bca . this is imposible.

120. 64
    B.KARTHIKEYAN:

Respected sir

as i am interested in joining the navy and serve for my country.I AM A BSC BIOTECNOLOGY student.

121. 63
    hitesh bisht:

sir,i just passed bba 3 year,i want to join indian navy……….is it possible.but i cleared my 12th frm commerce stream….

122. 62
    G.Manimuthu:

Respected sir
    i have passed 10th in the percentage of 85%

i have passed 12th in the percentage of 56%

now i diong 3rd year college(computer science)

date of birth:09-04-1990
    mobile no :9047411104
    ADDRESS:
    G.MANI MUTHU
    Perambur po
    pudukkottai dst
    mathur via
    kulathur tlk
    malampatti 622515
    “please sent reply message”

123. 61
    Rajesh Chawan:

I am 12th Passed this year only with 58% mark in commerce side and I am interested to Indian Navy. Please give your advise immediatly.

124. 60
    ANAND:

I NEED TO JOIN IN NAVY. I NEED THE APPLICATION FORM TO JOIN. I HAVE FINISHED DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS I HAVE FINISHED IN 2009 DEC

125. 59
    pragnesh:

send me indian navy’s ahmedabad office address
    after passing 10 th exam which kind of job is awailable in nevy

126. 58
    AMAN:

WHAT JOB IN MACH. ENGG. IN NAVY

127. 57
    Vijay Kumar:

My daughter is a dentist with BDS qualification will like to work for the Navy / Army / Airforce hospitals.I will like to know the process for recruitment and job opening parmanent & temporary.

128. 56
    Shonima:

Respected Sir/Ma’m,
    I am a final year computer science engineering student.
    I love to serve my country, but since I am a girl there are only very few openings.
    I kindly request you to inform me the career prospects for women in Indian navy.

129. 55
    Shonima:

Respected Sir/Ma’m,
    I am a final year computer science engineering student.
    I love to serve my country, but since I am a girl there are only very few openings.
    I kindly request you to inform me the career prospects for women Indian navy.

130. 54
    suraj repe:

now i am studying in sixth semester bca & i want to apply jobs in
    army,navy,airforce,if any jobs are available then please reply to my email id([email protected])

131. 53
    suraj repe:

what is last age limit to apply combained defence service

132. 52
    madhu bala:

can girls have any jobs in indian navy

133. 51
    lochana deshpande:

I am 17 now, just passed 12 commerce and i want to join Indian navy so what are the opportunities for me in the Indian navy?

134. 50
    tirupathi rao.p:

how many jobs in Indian navy for mca and engg(csc) and inter (bi.p.c), plz replay.

135. 49
    Samir Ramesh Deshmukh:

My Age is 22.i want to work in Navy.i m complete ITI electrician cource.curently i m working with Dalkia India Pvt Ltd as a Site Supervisor (maintainance) if any job match for me in Navy

136. 48
    vikas nagar:

Qus:->how many jobs in Indian navy for computer science engg.

137. 47
    deepak awhad:

will indian navy have any kind of jobs for diploma holders?
    i.e. diploma in mechanical engineeing.

138. 46
    mangesh mokalkar:

i am in waiting list candidate in indian navy.
    plez, tell me all waiting list candidate also enroll in navy .

139. 45
    Raghu:

dentist job application for 2010

/when we need to apply for dentist job in indain navy. when is the Advertisement published in National / Regional newspapers.

140. 44
    ashish chauhan:

i want to applayed in indian navy

141. 43
    rakesh majumder:

i want to job the indian navy.please sir

142. 42
    raj:

how many percentage is want for join this job

143. 41
    shashank:

I wish to join in Indian defense service. my qualification-B.Com.

144. 40
    harish:

any jobs for intermediate standrd

145. 39
    santosh:

Hi sir/madam,
    I was browsing throught for finding out how to join Indian Army/or Indian Navy and though its best to ask here. Iam having interest from young days to join Indian Army or Navy. I am santosh from karnataka, 24yrs old, height 5.11ft have done my 10th education and 12th standard a backlog in language subject. I worked technical supp. some time in IT companies but iam tired of normal life. I want to join army and live an achievement life. Please guide me. I need your support.
    santosh

146. 38
    trisit kumar:

i am pass 12th in commers subject than i am put in from
    so plese
    ansser my question

147. 37
    Azhar Ansari:

Rest. sir,
    my age is 17,at present i have appear HSLC an i want to join Indian navy.what should i do to join Indian navy.my mobile number is 9706517287.

148. 36
    AlokGupta:

i am nepali student studying computer science in third year.Can nepali student join Indian Navy jobs recruitment.

149. 35
    gaurav:

im 19 yeasr old tellme navy fields in engg

150. 34
    Hiren Mistry:

I have compleated bcom and had done job in vodafone as Customer service agent for 1 year. currently I am working with in my own business of engineering line. I am intrested in doing job in navy so is there any job for Bcom students.

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All