List of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry Institutes
Just like there are physicians for human, the physicians for animals are called veterinarian or a veterinary surgeon better known as a vet. The term was originated from the latin language and came into existence in the year 1646.animal husbandry as the name suggests is the science of breeding and raising livestock.
List of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry Institutes
1. All India Institute Of Hygiene And Public Health, Kolkata, (West Bengal)
2. Bihar Veterinary College, Patna, (Bihar)
3. Chandra Shekar Azad University Of Agriculture And Technology, Kanpur, (Uttar Pradesh)
4. College of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, Mannuthy, (Kerala)
5. College Of Veterinary And Animal Science, Bikaner, (Rajasthan)
6. College Of Veterinary Science And Animal Husbandry, Banaskantha, (Gujarat)
7. College Of Veterinary Science And Animal Husbandry, Jabalpur 482001, (Madhya Pradesh)
8. College Of Veterinary Science And Animal Husbandry, Mhow, (Madhya Pradesh)
9. College Of Veterinary Science And Animal Science, Parbhani, (Maharashtra)
10. College Of Veterinary Science, Guwahati, (Assam)
11. College Of Veterinary Science, Hyderabad, (Andhra Pradesh)
12. College Of Veterinary Science, Ludhiana, (Punjab)
13. College Of Veterinary Science, Udaigiri, (Andhra Pradesh)
14. Faculty Of Veterinary Science And Animal Husbandry, Srinagar, (Jammu & Kashmir)
15. Gujarat College Of Veterinary Science And Animal Husbandry, Anand, (Gujarat)
16. Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya, Raipur, (Madhya Pradesh)
17. Jawharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur, (Madhya Pradesh)
18. Krantisinh Nana Patil College of Veterinary Science, Shirval, (Maharashtra)
19. Post Graduate Institute of Veterinary & Animal Sciences (PGIVAS), Akola, (Maharashtra)
20. Tamil Nadu Veterinary And Animal Science University, Chennai, (Tamil Nadu)
21. Veterinary College And Research Institute, Namakhal, (Tamil Nadu)
22. Veterinary College, Haringhatta, (West Bengal)
23. Assam Agricultural University, Jorhat, (Assam)
24. Bombay Veterinary Science College, Mumbai, (Maharashtra)
25. College of Veterinary & Animal Science, Udgir, (Maharashtra)
26. College of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, Pookot, (Kerala)
27. College Of Veterinary Research, Nainital, (Uttarakhand)
28. College Of Veterinary Science And Animal Husbandry, Bhubaneswar, (Orissa)
29. College Of Veterinary Science And Animal Husbandry, Mathura, (Uttar Pradesh)
30. College Of Veterinary Science, Anjore, (Madhya Pradesh)
31. College Of Veterinary Science, Hisar, (Haryana)
32. College Of Veterinary Science, Lakhimpur, (Assam)
33. College Of Veterinary Science, Tirupati, (Andhra Pradesh)
34. Faculty Of Veterinary Science And Animal Husbandry, Ranchi, (Bihar)
35. Faculty Of Veterinary Science And Animal Science, Nadia, (West Bengal)
36. Himachal Pradesh Krishi Vishwavidyalaya, Palampur, (Himachal Pradesh)
37. Kerala Agricultural University, Vellanikkara, (Kerala)
38. Nagpur Veterinary College, Nagpur, (Maharashtra)
39. Rajendra Agricultural University, Samastipur, (Bihar)
40. University Of Agricultural Sciences Bangalore, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
- IFS Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Science (Paper II) Papers
- IFS Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Science (Paper I) Papers
- Best colleges for doing Bachelor of Veterinary Science
- Higher study Options after B.V.Sc (In India)
- College of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry, Tripura
- List of Courses in Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Ludhiana
- Civil Services Main Examination: Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Sciences (Paper II) Papers
- Karnataka Public Service Commission Animal Husbandry, Veterinary Science and Fisheries Paper
- List of Postgraduate Courses in Veterinary Science
- Veterinary Assistant Surgeons - AP Animal Husbandry Department
- B.V.Sc Colleges
- Best Colleges for Doing B.V.Sc
- Civil Services Main Examination: Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Science (Paper I) Papers
- Procedure to become a Veterinary Doctor after 12th
- List of Courses in West Bengal University of Animal and Fishery Sciences, Kolkata
178 Responses to “List of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry Institutes”
Sir I want to apply in aipvt 2014 and get admisson in veterinery College
wants to know. the availability of seats in vetenary sci in jammu
9685462788 my mobile number is. I want admission bvsc. Pls.call me.
sir..i want to knw the date of second counsiling of bvsc and a.h of palampur…….??????as soon.as possible…
and i also wantd to knw the other entrnce dates of h.p medical exams……..like para medical. bds n alk…hope u” l b able to answery questions as soon as possible…thank you…..:)
Sir,i want to know how many applications have arrived under NRI quota this 2013 year at bidar veterinary college karnataka.i have also applied and how many karnataka students have applied,please guide
THANK YOU
sirr actuly mujhe counselling of vitnary diploma enterence ka pata karna ha & st categary me kitne no se upper valo ka selection hota hai
sir i hav achieved a rank of 37685 in kerala entrance 2013.can i get admission to bvsc course in kerala or any other states ?
sir i hv passed my 12th with 71 percent and i have not given my entrance exam for veterinary and i dnt want to drop this year and want direct admisson on private college in bhubneshwar can u tel me how much total money is required to take direct admisson on veterinary college of bhubneshwar and to complete my course?????
i want to join in BVSC pls issue my aplication form reply me what about fee structure & payment fee structure and what is the the management quota going on..
plz help me soon
i want to join in BVSC pls issue my aplication form reply me what about fee structure & payment fee structure
can i get admission in BVSC with a rank of 61990 in EAMCET
My son passed 11th two year ago, now he wants to do diploma in veternary course in gujarat or nearest gujarat.he take 58 persontage in 10th.board.he cleared 11th science.please guide for take admission
please let me know the issue if application forvscm& ah in all india vetary colleage for the year of 2013
How many seat on vatenary madical in west bengal?
Please let me know the issue of application for BVSC & AH in Tamilnadu Vetnery colleges for the year 2013
Please let me know the issue of application for BVSC in Tamilnadu Vetnery colleges for the year 2013
please,tell us.how many qualification for pg diploma entrance.
sir, form where do I collect the application form of EVETS entrance exam2013 (WB)
after AVFO .WHAT I CAN DO RELATED COURSE IN VETENARY COLLAGE
date of 2nd counciling of evets veterinary
wen ll the list of selected students be annunced fr veternary sciences in bangalore college…….. can v find it in website?
how to get seat in veterinary college in ap
Admison procing and feesh.
i want admission in bvsc course
sir,i want seat in bvsc course in top clg.ph.9440347855
what is the admission-2012 process in veterinary college in maharashta? When it will start?
how many seats for gen in belgharia vetenary college,kolkata.?
how to get admission in any top veterinary government college of West Bengal?
nios certificate is velid for bvs & ah course admission
how did apply for the entrance exam?
I like to get the list of Govt awa Private college in Bagalore providing Veterinary Degree.
Further can you please send me details of admission procedure, timing, fee structure, number of normal and management seats.
Any diploma courses in animal husbandry and what is qualification for admission for diploma.
date of examination ?
is college of vet. science & ani. husbandry of faizabad utter pradesh lost his certification under vci ?
when the form will passout?
i want differt exams for entering bvsc
veterinary admision detail and fee?
how to get admission in any top 10 veterinary government college of India?
when will the forms be distributed of west bengal.
How i can apply in vatanary collage of sardar balab bahipatel collage in merrut
Which subject to choose if I want to study for veterinary
how many seat &when exam mathura veten &mhow college.
When will be the new session start of veternary college of anjora durg chattisgarh please inform on my ph.no-9050610150 please sir/madam.
when form available for 2011?
i want more information about veteinary colleges in himachal pradesh
I am BVSc and AH passout.What kind met job can I get in bank?What is the name of post?What will be syllabus for me?
can i do B.V.Sc/A.H. Curse without entrenss exam ?
plz tell me sir
what is Application number for applicant at 2 year diploma course
sir i want to know the fee structure for doing bvsc in any college of up
Sir, Who much fee in one semester on (faculty of vetenary&animal hus.in jammu college.
we will be most greatful if you coiuld help us in mailing us where we
can get beetal , jamunapuri , thallachari goat kid at government farms.
benjamin
Sir i have passed 12th standard i want admission in jorhat agriculture university so when was the exam from where i take entrance form
sir i want imformation for addmission in veterinary diploma pls guide me how get admission and also give me yoru contact no. Pls do fast
Sir i have want to know about councelling of veterinary and AH of west bengal
i want to know the date of exam. interview, addmission, scholarship status etc of hyderabad veteinary college ……THANKX
sir. i want to know the date of examination in hyderabad veterinary college for PhD, 2011 year, number of seats category wise in the division of medicine, number of years it takes to complete PhD, whether scholarship is given or not ……….. sir pliz reply immediately, i am extremely anxious ……..THANKING YOUR GOODSELF IN ADVANCE
sir i have want to know about councelling of veterinary college of madhaya pradesh2011.plz must reply
sir i have want to know about councelling of veterinary college of madhaya pradesh.plz must reply
sir,i wanna know the date & counselling schedule 2011 of BVsc in andhra pradesh.i m interested in taking admission in college of veterinary sciences,hyderabad.Also send me the details as to when the forms will be available.
good evng sir,iam ashok,sir iam completed my BSc in 2011(botany ,zoology ,chemistry)but i want veterinary science so pis sir how can i do this ,and tell me offering wich univercity in andhra pradesh,
sir i want counceling dates of veterinary
when forms will be available for 2011?
hello sir i want veterinary seat in management quota in andhra pradesh….please give me details sir
SIR, please give me the info of schedule of counselling in veterinary college anjora durg chhattisgarh …………..
SIR, when will the counselling of BVSc& AH 2011-12 in veterinary college anjora durg chattisgarh be held ?
mera bhanja first year bvsc&ah degree course me admission private veterinary college dungarpur rajasthan me liya h exam chal rahe h but veterinary council of india ne this year college ki manyata break kar di h ab ye india ke kahi bhi any college me aftar exam. second year me admission le sakta h ya nahi uska future khatm ho jayega
mujhe is bare me detail information chahta hu
harish soni
kushalgarh ,banswara rajasthan
mob_9660096611
how mutch fees of one semester in
College Of Veterinary Science And Animal Husbandry, Mhow, (Madhya Pradesh)
i want to knw wenn do the counselling for b.v.sc. is gonna held. cn any1 help me pls? contact me at 9030533310
I want an admission under management quota for BVS course. Please inform the details as early as possible.
Which institute in Gujarat offers Diploma in Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry ? when admission opens?
Sir, I want do diploma veterinary science plz tell me that when admision open
how much seates we can get in bvsc in india
Sir i want to admit in veteranary science an animal husbandary please answer me 09862089126/ 09612211719
SIR, I WANT ADDMISSION IN DIPLOMA IN VETERANARY SCIENCE AN ANIMAL HUSBANDARY. PLEASE ANSWER ME ON MO:-9924610636.
sir,i want addmission in Bvsc and AH , ple,answer me at mo.09829908382 ,
sir i want 2 know abt the private veterinary colleges in jammu and kashmir and their complete information
i am 25, 12th passed, from NIOS distance education, please give the information about the entrance test, course fee,
sir, when wil be releasd the veterinary addmission form in west bengal
sir please tell me the particular date of AIPVT result
my daughter wants admission in Bachelor of Veternerary science in Maharastra. She has 73% in PCB and appered in CET and rank is 12,011.
Where to get admission
i want admission in veternary college ,i have passed 12 th science,belongs to sc catagary.
Pleaselet me know for B.Vsc Admission through payment seat for one of my friends son
sir,for what rank can an oc student get a seat in veterniery.
will ncc quota be applicable in getting veterniery.
plz do answer my questions
please tell me that is there any management seats in mannuthy veterinary college .
i got 52 marks in eamcet and 466/600 in ipe can i get bvsc seat in andhra pradesh
Sir, I have passed my 12th standard and I want to take admission in veterinary college in haryana please advise me when the form will be issued and date of submission
is cet necessary
i have many questions.
1.how can i take admeation in vitanary college and all of informations
in
I WOULD LIKE TO GET ADMISSION OF MY COUSIN IN BVSC & AH. LET ME KNOW THE TENTATIVE ADMISSION NOTIFICATION SCHEDULE& THE DETAILS FOR CONTACT.
THANKS
I HAVE PASSED 12TH SCIENCE WITH 51% MERIT, I WANT TO GET ADMISSION IN VETERNARY SCIENCE COLLEGE IN GUJARAT , SO PLEASE INFORM ME 2010 MERIT LIST IN VETERNARY.
I got 73% in 2nd pu 2011. . . I wana join veternary science, . . So will u pls send me information about, how to join veternary and information about the colleges available for veternary in karnataka.
sir i want to know k muje aipvt m kitne marks obtain karne honge jisse muje koi accha government college mil sake.
What are the vetnary science colleges available in tamilnadu and I need name of these colleges
i know veterinary and animal science information
i study in two year deploma in it science so you provide
me some information
sir plz tell me abt bvsc course in all india.how many seats are available for this course.
Dear sir ji
haryana main form kab niklega b.v.sc ka.
sir how do we apply application form after 10th class is over,where did the application forms will be found,please tell me process of applying for veterinary cours,
i have passed 10th.i want to do ant veterinary courses,just tell me the fee structure,carrer option,duration and best institute in haryana.
sir i want to know that when will you live application forms of veterineary colleg bidder karnataka pls answer me fast sir.
i am a general science student (PCMB) like to know about state enterance exam of veterinary and how to apply the form the full information about the cource
sir plz tel me abt haryana univ. entrance exam test for B.V.Sc.
Tell me the exam dates of mathura veterinary
Please know me details about the time of form fillup for admission in veterinary collage in West Bengal .
when will the application form be issued for vetnary science admission.
Kindly arrange to send the information as how to get Veternary science course after 10th class in Acharya Rangauniverity in Hyderabad or AP
Respected Sir/Madam,
I would like to introduce you,regarding Vet Pvt University to open in Muzaffarpur ( Bihar).what is the procedure.
Kindly help us.
Pawan Kumar Singh
i want 2 know that when the evet form will release 2011. kindly let me know mw the appropiate date of the application form of west bengal veteranary 2011.
i want to know about west bengal veterinary Science and animal husbandary exam 2011.i want to know about the date of examination, last date of sending application and where from the application form can be obtain
I requested to you plz confirm no. of seats for BVSC-AH in U.P.
Narendra Singh
Cell: 9891995845
Can you give me the specific names of veterinary exams of West Bengal ?
Sir can you please give me information about the entrance exam of veterinary science exam conducted by vci
i want to know that how can i get the application form of EVET?
I want complete procedure and guidance support from you for applying all india veterinary science & animal husbundary entrance exam 2011.please help me via. mail.
I prefer W.B institute.
sir i would like to study veterinary in karnatakafor nri
i want complete procedure and guidance support from you for applying all india veterinary science & animal husbundary entrance exam 2011.please help me via. mail.
ways to study m.v.sc in abroad with scholarship
date of notification of B.V.Sc.entrance examination 2011,west bengal.
I am abhijit mandal, i want to know about west bengal veterinary and animal husbandary exam 2011.i want to know about that of exam.and i know the date of application form distribution. and please send seat reservation for sc.please try to give me these information. I shall be thankfull to you.
sir,i want to know how many seats are available in general merit and management quota.I also give me information about fees.and i also require the last rank details.
I am Pranati Sikdar .i want to know about the All India Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry Entrance exam.I want to know about the date of exam,requirments,citeria,how can I get the application form of exam online?,and seat reservation for s.c &s.t quota.Please try to give me these informations.I shall be thankfull to you.
pls. Send me 2009 cet exam paper. And also tell syllabus of vet science.
i want to know the address and contact numbers of private veterinary colleges or institutes in india
i want to know the address and contact no. of ” vety. college & research institute, namakhal, tamilnadu
i want to take admission in vetenary science please try to give me information about fees and how much seats available in managment quota and pmt quota in all madhya pradesh college.
I,m student in sri lanka I want follow veterinary science in india course.
My A/L results are
Bio- B
Che-c
phy-c
English -s
also I want now course fee and duration
I,m student in sri lanka I want follow veterinary science course.
My A/L results are
Bio- B
Che-c
phy-c
English -s
also I want now course fee and duration
how to get admission in bvsc
i wish iwant to study bvsc course;which are the private veterinary colleges in india please give the list
admission in nri or management quota
ihave passed 10 + 2 with biology & iwant admission for veternary science in maharastra .pl. guide for date of application & admission notification.
can i know the Exam result for (2009-2010) batch for Tamil Nadu Veterinary And Animal Science University, Chennai, (Tamil Nadu)? When we can expect your result and which site we can see the result? Please let me know.
how much seats in b.v.Sc. and what,s process the of councelling
Please inform the list of VT. college
How to get admission in Vet College? What is the procedure?
sir/ madam i am passesd 10 th class in first division. i want to do diploma in veterinary science. pls tell the information .
There is a saying that NEC has quota for Sheduled Tribes. Is this right?
Sir I want admission in Bangalore Veterinary college by NRI or regular quota and its detail for admission 2010…… ive passed out from Pune(maharashtra) and secured #4485 in the AIPVT. do let me know at the earliest..
I want to know which are the 5 best veterinary colleges in India and a best college in the world?
i want to know that how many seats are awilable in aipvt and private college
topics for the veterinary entrance exam in karnataka 2010
Good evening,
my name is Neha sonam lakra. Im pursuing b.tech(biotechnology), final year. I wanted to know the institutes which provide m.tech course in veterinary science & animal husbandry. Does JNU, has the above mentioned course in their m.tech programme?
what should we have to study for the veternary entrance exam in karnataka?
i am studying in 12th in Pune. Could you tell me the proccess of applying to top five private veterinary colleges of India?
respected sir pls tell me about total seat of aipvt govt and private.and fee. [email protected]
I’ve copleted my Bsc in che.phy. comsci. with62%.
I can apply in Veterinary sci. for emploment or any course?
I want to know that when the application form of veterinary will distribute for 2011 exam?
I’ve completed 12th and I’ve scored 87% marks. appeared for AIPVT but results are not announced yet. I’m interested to know about the procedures of admission to various institutions providing BVSC and the fees structure
now i pass 2nd puc, i want to apply veterinary science so where get the application for veterinary science
For a keralite to get admission for veterinary course in Taminadu or Karnataka ,is it required to appear for entrance exam of that state? Please give your answer at the earliest.
ADMISSION TO VETERINARY UG COURSE IN ORISSA OR OTHER STATES
i njust want 2 knw abt the enterance exam of b.sc veternery nd waht the qualificatio is requried
Sir I want admission in Veterinary college by NRI/under management quota and its detail for admission 2010……plz reply…….9670871873.
i am from pune and i have finished my 12th xams.i am now studying for cet. i am interested to do BVSc, so in order to do that what kind of entrance exams are there for same??
Is Karnataka CET necessary for veterinary
I AM xII APPEAR student with subject mathe can i submit and
take admission in veteromary
entrance exams dates in himachal pradesh and panjab
dhrishti Educational Services provide MBBS,MD,MS,MDS,BDS,BVSC admissions in Top Private Medical Colleges of INDIA and Deemed Universities to INDIAN/FOREIGN STUDENTS.
We are a team of expert educationists who provide the best possible medical admission guidance to the aspirants . We are the authorized admission consultant for many top rank madical colleges in INDIA.
dhrishti Educational Services exclusively deals in MEDICAL ADMISSIONS only.
We will help you in Selecting College of your choice available in your Budget and considering your other requirements
dhrishti Educational Services believes in close interaction with the students, and our success can be measured by the large number of students who have got admission to various higher educational institutes in INDIA. Annually more than 300 students are recruited for various courses in India .
The best thing that differs us from the rest of the consultants is that “WE DO NOT CHARGE ANY MONEY BEFORE THE ADMISSION OF THE CANDIDATE” and our service charges are very reasonable .
So dear Parents/Students plz do not get misled by the false claims of others and just CONTACT US ONCE before taking the final and most important decision of your career.
contact us at +919796442105 or +919419110579
or mail us at : [email protected]
dhrishti Educational Services provide BVSC, MBBS,MD,MS,MDS,BDS admissions in Top Private Medical Colleges of INDIA and Deemed Universities to INDIAN/FOREIGN STUDENTS.
For admission assistance
contact us at +919796442105 or +919419110579
or mail us at : [email protected]
pls scrape on my ID
10 year AIPVT papers
i want to know about vetenary colleges in india under management quota and its detail for admission 2010
May i know wen is the entrance for veterinary course in Haryana & Punjab institute.
I want to know about intake capacity of each college and total no. of teaching staff members in every veternary college in Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh
i want to know about evet exam
when does the 2009-2010 vetenairy cet exams commence for adminssion to anand collage of vetenairy science? and can u please also give details regarding the management quota?
sir, i will be clearing class 12 next year and i want to take up veterinary dr. as profession.if you could please tell me all the single necessary details about the examinations held for it and how to get admission in the best college. thanking you steve
SIR, I JUST DID 12TH S WANT TO GET ADMISSION IN HOW VETERINARY COLLEGE.I WANT TO PURSUE B.V.S.C COURSES FROM THIS COLLEGE. HOW CAN I GET IT.
sir, i just did 12th & want to get admission in mhow veterinary college. I want to pursue BVSc course frm this college. how can i get it.
may i know wen is the entrance for veterinary course and can you give details about the management quota
I just want to know that when the results of veterinary exam will come out,which was held on 31st March.
I have passed my +2 from u.p board can I apply for assam agriculture university tea plantation management
please tell me information of mathura veterinary college entrance application form details trough U.P.
please tell me College Of Veterinary And Animal Science, Bikaner, (Rajasthan) enterance test application date
helo sir, i’m suhas , i’ve completed my 2nd p.u. I wanted to know about the date of issual of application form for veternary science in veternary college Bangalore.I also wanted to know about the entrance examination.
hello sir, i m devender did 12th class. i want to know about the date of distribution of form of veterinary college of hisar(haryana). Also tell me the study pattern or some information abt the entrance test. thank you . waiting for your reply……………………..
i want the information of mathura veterinary college entrance exam details trough U.P.
hello sir, i m parveen deswal doing 12th. i want to know about the date of distribution of form of vatinary college of hisar(haryana). Also tell me the study pattern or some information abt the entrance test. thank you . waiting for your reply……………………..
want to know wheather west bengal JEE is conducting separate admission test for veterinary science and animal husbandary for the year 2009 if yes than can you please confirm the date.
i want to know can girls can apply for entrance examination in veterniary institutes in madhya pradesh state ,india .if yes then please send full infomation who to apply and to qualiyf exam
when will be the veterinary exam held eor assam?