UGC National Eligibility Test 2012

The UGC NET examination is a test conducted by the University Grants Commission. Students who wish to qualify for Award for Junior Research Fellowship (JRF) and Eligibility for Lectureships in universities and colleges in India can enroll for this test. Candidates who wish to appear for both should clearly specify the same while filling in the application form.

Those who qualify in JRF can pursue their research in any subject or the subject of their interest in the Post Graduation level. They are also eligible for the post of lecture in any University or Institute in India

Structure

The UGC NET question paper is divided three parts.  The exams will be held on the same day in two parts. In the morning session there will be paper 1 and paper 2. The first paper will be on the General awareness, Logical Reasoning, Different and divergent Thinking and Reading Comprehension. It consists of 50 multiple choice questions. The duration of this test is 75 minutes. Next is paper 2 which consists of short answer questions. It will be based on the subject chosen by the candidate. The duration of this test is again 75 minutes. Both these test will be held continuously. In the afternoon we have the third paper. The duration is 150 minutes. It is a descriptive paper. Candidates have to answer the questions in the booklet provided with the questions. This paper will be held under evaluation only for those candidates who qualify in paper 1 and paper 2.

Subjects to choose for UGC NET

• Economics
  • Political Science
  • Philosophy
  • Psychology
  • Sociology
  • History
  • Anthropology
  • Commerce
  • Education
  • Social Work
  • Defense and Strategic Studies
  • Home Science
  • Public Administrations
  • Population Studies
  • Music
  • Management
  • Maithili
  • Bengali
  • Hindi
  • Kannada
  • Malayalam
  • Oriya
  • Punjabi
  • Sanskrit
  • Tamil
  • Telugu
  • Urdu
  • Arabic
  • English
  • Linguistics
  • Chinese
  • Dogri
  • Nepali
  • Manipuri
  • Assamese
  • Gujarati
  • Marathi
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Russian
  • Persian
  • Rajasthani
  • German
  • Japanese
  • Adult Education
  • Physical Education
  • Arab Culture and Islamic Studies
  • Indian Culture
  • Labour Welfare
  • Law
  • Library and Information Science
  • Buddhist, Jaina, Gandhian and Peace Studies
  • Comparative Study of Religions
  • Mass Communication and Journalism
  • Performing Art - Dance/Drama/Theatre
  • Museology & Conservation
  • Archaeology
  • Criminology
  • Tribal and Regional Language/Literature
  • Folk Literature
  • Comparative Literature
  • Sanskrit traditional subjects
  • Women Studies
  • Visual Art
  • Geography
  • Social Medicine & Community Health
  • Forensic Science
  • Pali
  • Kashmiri
  • Konkani
  • Computer Science and Applications
  • Electronic Science
  • Environmental Sciences
  • Politics
  • Prakrit
  • Human Rights and Duties
  • Tourism Administration and Management

Candidates who have secured 55% or above in their Post Graduation or its equivalent can apply for the test. The course should have been done from a recognized university. Candidates who are currently doing their final year in Master’s or those who are waiting for their results are also eligible to apply. However they will be given admittance in JRF only if they have passed with the required marks.

FOR LECTURESHIP:

Those candidates who are having Ph.D are not allowed to appear for NET for Under Graduate and Post Graduate level of Teaching. Those who have qualified for UGC or CSIR before 1989 are also exempted.

The candidates who have qualified in State Eligibility Test before December 1st 2002 are also not allowed to appear for NET. Those who have passed in SET held after 1st JUNE 2002 are eligible to apply for the post of lecture. They can apply only to those universities which are in the same state from where they completed SET.

How to Apply?

The applicants can download the form from the official website of UGC. They should also download the application form and attendance slip. The link to the website is www.ugc.ac.in. The applicants should read the form carefully and fill up all the required columns correctly. After filling up the form the candidates are required to send two copies of the form. Both shall be sent to the registrar office at UGC.

How to fill the Form?

The applicants should be extra careful while filling the form. Once the forms are submitted no more changes can be made. The centre code and the subject should be entered clearly. If by mistake a candidate appears for a wrong examination then he/she will not be allowed to attend the test. Moreover their candidature will also be cancelled. Candidates should cross check that they have attached all the important documents before sending it to UGC.

Exemptions to be taken care while filling in form

While filling the application forms the candidate should be aware of certain exemptions. Such as:

• The candidates should be 19 years or above and below 28 years.
  • Those belonging to other classes can apply if they are 33 years or below.
  • Female candidates who are physically and visually handicapped can apply if they are below 33 years.
  • The upper age limit for LS is same as above.

Important Dates

The UGC NET exam is held twice in a year. They are held in June  2012 and December 2011/2012. The notification details and other important announcement are made in March and September 2012 respectively. They can be also checked in The Employment News.

Date of UGC NET entrance test by June last week, 2012.

• Notifications will be published by March last week, 2012
  • Final date for online application April last Week, 2012
  • Final date of submitting the documents at the center: May first Week, 2012
  • Date of common entrance Exam is by December last week, 2011/2012
  • Final date for submitting he completed form is by September end, 2011/2012

List of UGC NET Exam centers

• Aligarh
  • Allahabad
  • Vishakhapatnam
  • Itanagar
  • Varanasi
  • Banglore
  • Bhopal
  • Behrampur
  • Coimbatore
  • Tiruchirapallli
  • Burdwan
  • Kolakta
  • Kozhikode
  • Meerut
  • Kanpur
  • Kochi
  • New Delhi
  • Indore
  • Aurangabad
  • Guwahati
  • Goa
  • Gorakhpur
  • Ahemdabad
  • Gulbarga
  • Amritsar
  • Shimla
  • Jammu
  • Jodhpur
  • Gwalior
  • Dharwad
  • Srinagar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Kurukshetra
  • Lucknow
  • Vadodra
  • Chennai
  • Madurai
  • Manglore
  • Imphal
  • Udaipur
  • Mumbai
  • Guntur
  • Nagpur
  • Darjeeling
  • Shillong
  • Hyderebad
  • Raipur
  • Chandigarh
  • Pune
  • Patna
  • Jaipur
  • Ranchi
  • Jabalpur
  • Srinagar
  • Sambalpur
  • Rajkot
  • Tirupati
  • Bhagalpur
  • Agartala
  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Agra
  • Ajmer
  • Aizwal
  • Kohima
  • Port Blair
  • Rewa

Contact Address for the UGC NET

• University Grant Commission (U G C), Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi, Pin:110 002
  • Ph. No: 23232701/23236735/ 23239437/ 23235733/23237721/23232317/ 23234116/23236351/23230813/ 23232485
  • E-mail: [email protected]
  • Web: http://www.ugc.ac.in/

Coaching Centers for UGC NET

• CRB Excelsior
  • Science Point
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Gyan Bindu Academy
  • Pathfinder Academy
  • Kalinga IAS
  • Saini School of Economics and Commerce
  • Elite Academy
  • Zenith Point
  • Sociology Made Easy
  • Toppers IAS

Study Plan

A systematic study plan will definitely help the candidates to qualify for the test. One should make a timetable according to his/her schedule and interest. It should be followed strictly. Candidates should also learn to manage their time well. It will help them to attend all the questions in the test. The students can also divide their portions according to their convenience and study. They should also try to revise their portions. It will help them to memorize the concepts well. They can prepare their own answers for the questions. They can also set a time limit and accordingly adjust their speed. They should also develop a good handwriting. They should give a clear introduction and conclusion. They can work out a number of sub headings too as the examiner will not go through the entire answer.

How and Where To Get the Results?

UGC-NET results of the exam held on June will be published by October. The results of December, UGC-NET will be declared by April. Candidates can also obtain their results from the official website of UGC NET or through The Employment News.

Score Validity

Those who have qualified in the test are eligible to apply for lectureship. The validity period of junior lectureship program is two years.

405 Responses to “UGC National Eligibility Test 2012”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 405
    Daliya karmakar:

where did the give coching for performing arts of ugc net xam?

2. 404
    Abu Tahir:

1. How and where will I submit my complete pass M.A. documents for UGC NET qualified on DEC,2012 ? Please,help me ins and outs.

2. How will I get e-certificate of the NET exam DEC,2012 ? Plz plz plz inform me in details.Thank u.

3. 403
    priti mahajan:

i am unable to get my e-certificate of the net exam june 2012 kindly help

4. 402
    venugopal:

I would like to know the coaching center of N E T in Calicut dist.

5. 401
    krishnanand:

Respected,
    i have scored 60.3% in Mcom in 2012. i studied as correspondence at Karnataka State open university (KSOU) and m 28 yrs old (DOB 19-08-1984) i belongs to IIA catagory…. can i apply for the NET exam… if i can pls tell me how and procedure….

6. 400
    Gagan Garg:

sir i am the age of 32 i want to know that am i eligible for ugc

7. 399
    prakash:

hello friends

plz date od net & slet exam and site

8. 398
    rupa:

please tell about last date of submission of net form for art candidate

9. 397
    PRITI T:

NET ONLINE APPLICATIONS SUBMISION DATE SHOULD BE EXTENDE FOR 2 DAYS AS YESTERDAY EVERY BANK WAS CLOSED FOR GREAT POLITICISN BALA SAHEB DIED

10. 396
    Shaheen Naaz:

Let me know, where is Mathematics subject…?
    I could not found this subject in the list. please help me out.

11. 395
    menka:

how will be fprm net exam

12. 394
    Paras Jain:

please tell the last date of submission of NET form for art candidate (M.A.)?

13. 393
    Geetha:

when is the last date for submission of NET Dec 2012 exam form, where can i get the form

14. 392
    kavita:

respected sir/mam,
    while applying for NET exam in page it is showing application process not yet started. where i can get application form so that i can fill it off line.. and what is the last date?

15. 391
    shilpi:

form are different for art side n science side stuents..??plz tell me

16. 390
    mathew:

what is the last date for submitting application for dec.2012 net exam?

17. 389
    rajender:

sir, when did you release net-2012 library science notification result

18. 388
    livytolikini:

sir, when will the forms be out for arts stream for NET december exam? when will be the last date for submission? please suggest some books for economics and history… thankyou!

19. 387
    vijeta rani gupta:

when will come ugc net ac. exam june 2012
    sub: commarce
    centre:vanarasi

20. 386
    kousar jamal:

when is the net exam of december 2012

21. 385
    neetu:

sir i got 58% aggregade in msc i will waiting for 4th sem result can i apply for net test

22. 384
    anupam pandey:

Have there is availability of answer keys of paper 1,2 and 3 of commerce subject ?
    If find plz send on my email
    ( [email protected] )

23. 383
    deepa:

sir i have attended net commerce exam 2012. Would you please send me the answer keys for all the papers. question booklet code for paper 1&2 is X

24. 382
    queen shifa:

hai sir,

I have completed my UGC NET Commerce exam which was conducted on june 24th 2012. I need the answer keys for all the 3 papers. kindly send it to my mail id.

Thank You…

25. 381
    ankita gupta:

i am doing m.com .i am in final year. i want to know wether i can give net exam in this december or not?
    what bookks should i study? and is dehradun is a center for the net exam? what will be the timing and the date of exam in december? thankyou

26. 380
    minakshi soni:

rollno.?

27. 379
    sabina gurung:

sir, i had filled the form for net exam to be conducted in 24 june but my admit has nt yet cum

28. 378
    Mrs.V. Dhana lekshmi:

What is the upcoming date of ugc exam ? How to apply?

29. 377
    praveen kumar namdeo:

sir, i am praveen kumar namdeo, i am fill NET examination but admit card are not avilable so admit- card send my email id passtly

30. 376
    HARKIRAT:

what is the upcoming date of ugc exam ?
    how to apply?

31. 375
    Narsing:

HI I am qualified the P hd entrence test which is oganised by the Osmanaia University ,will i get any fellowship, or i need to pass the exam UGC ?

32. 374
    Bindia:

What subject i can chose for appearing in net exam after MSc. Botany???? i want to be a lecturer of Botany..please suggest..

33. 373
    jithendra:

sir am 3b from lingaytha FROM KARNATKA.i came to under obc or GM

34. 372
    naveenkumar:

when will come hall ticket for net exam?

35. 371
    SUJATHA:

I HAVE FINISHAED MSC COMPUTER SCIENCE AND REACHING 28 YRS OBC. HOW CAN I APPLY TO NET(JRF). I WANT TO THIRD COMPUTER SCIENCE MODEL QN PAPER. PLS SEND IT TO ME.

36. 370
    J.Sengupta:

Dr, Sir, I want to get some Sanskrit 3rd paper model question paper to proseed my farther study for Net.

37. 369
    Vishal:

sir I want to know that PGDM is sufficient for NET test?

38. 368
    Mayank Joshi:

Sir, Please let me know, where is Biology, Zoology or Botany subjects.?
    I could not found these subjects in the list. please help me out.

39. 367
    Somnath chakraborty:

Want some model question answer on third paper of management in the changed new syllabus.

40. 366
    Sarika:

I am not able to submit online form for net exam due to server problem. Please suggest alternative for this problem before last date.

41. 365
    chittaranjan:

unable to do online submission for net exam due to server problem every where. please show the alternative.

42. 364
    Rahul Agarwal:

Respected Sir/Mam,

I filled up NET Exam 2012 form, i request you to kindly let me know as soon as possible that
    is there any negative marking scheme in NET Exam 2012.

Regards:
    Rahul Agarwal

43. 363
    Navneet kaur:

Hi I am Navneet Kaur I am doing PGDM its a diploma course can i am eligible for UGC test.

44. 362
    karimunnisa:

Good evening sir/madam
    iam karimunnisa iam studying in distanse education in M.com. i will applied for net exam in commerce department send for in my mail id or mention for ugc net added to u? so many times iam opening for ugc net ican;t say commerce department details only mention for nagarjuna university.

45. 361
    samina ashraf:

what is time duration for 1 ,2,3 papers and is 3rd paper descriptive or objective .may i get a sample of these papers

46. 360
    mazhar ahmad:

I completed my post G. in urdu. and i am doing the net but i dont know urdu sylabu. so pls give me sugess abt sylabuss

47. 359
    mukund Singh:

1) age limt of net exam
    2) reservation for sc st and obc

48. 358

i have done bca and now i am doing mca 2nd year. I am eligible for net or not.
    Please reply

49. 357
    malay roy:

How many posts in the subject of pol-sc in NET exam 2012 and the last date of form fillup.

50. 356
    harineeswaran:

How to get UGC application form and how to apply online please give the guideline.

51. 355
    praveen dhenge:

I completed my m.f.a course and i try net exam so please, proper net application form website

52. 354
    trinath mohanty:

Last date of applying the application form of National eligibility taste in june 2012

53. 353
    roy j. ronato:

when will be the criminology board exam 2012

54. 352
    trupti:

i want some MCQ type question for net exam related to library and information science please send me

55. 351
    sangeeta singh:

how can i do my prepration for ugc jrf net my sub is pol.sci. pls do answer……………..

56. 350
    kamana muley:

i am a 48 year old female doing her ma in english literature. how will i qualify for lecturership if i am not qualified for the netset exam, due to age restrictions? does this mean that older teachers although good in teaching and having a vocation cannot teach in colleges? thanks.

57. 349
    GEETHA:

when will ugc net exam of history April 2012 onward
    how to get application form in website please answer me sir

58. 348
    swapnil:

I am 42 years; I wish to appear for NET Lecturship Exam for Library and Information Science. Kindly guide me on age restriction if any in appearing for this NET exam. I am candidate from GENERAL Category.

59. 347
    Laldinliana:

To submit online appli.for ugc net june 2012 iam unable to route beyond demo.NO. 4 , even after Regn.NO.was allotted of my own.
    Please help me to clear this problem.

60. 346
    vijay wasnik:

when will ugc net exam of english literature for june 2012 eill be held.how can i get challan form.what is the last date of filling form online.

61. 345
    kr.kalphana:

i am a SC candidate 37 years old. am i eligible for the net exam.

62. 344
    Debjani Chakrabarty:

I completed my M.C.A. course but not get my original result yet.
    Can I apply for NET exam?

63. 343
    mona yadav:

when will form for commerce stream come please inform me .

64. 342
    jyotsana gautam:

please tel me the last date for submission of net exam form for psychology.

65. 341
    CHRISTOPHER JAYAKUMAR .L:

Sir my Date of Birth is 13.12.1969. Am I eligible for writing Net Exam?

66. 340
    shakuntala singh:

last date of applying for ugc net june 2012

67. 339
    Milind Wadhai:

I want to know the date of submission for net-set exam form. And how is the procedure for online form submission for the exam held in 2012.
    thanks.

Milind Wadhai

68. 338
    kranthi kumar:

Good Afternoon Sir,
    last year i have written UGC .i am planning to attempt this year also whether i have to send all my xerox (tenth to PG) are not

69. 337
    junais:

last date of commerse net application

70. 336
    I want to know about NET 2012 Exam date?:

I want to know about NET Exam 2012…….Expected date

71. 335
    g.senthilkumar:

please tell me sir,
    what is the last date for applying ugc net june 2012 exam.

72. 334
    neer sharma:

i have done my pg in 2004 and my age is 31 and of gen female category. am i eligible for net?

73. 333
    Madhuri:

Whether this year gulbarga university will be exam center to write the exam or not

74. 332
    ritikakashyap:

last date of applying for ugc net june 2012

75. 331
    E.Teresin:

When can we apply for UGC NET of 2012?

76. 330
    shajahan:

please tell me last date of net exam and how to apply is exam and fess please give me full details of in this exam in my id please sir.

77. 329
    anusha:

please give me full detailes for ugc net exam? when is the last date to apply it? i am not getting proper website of this pls send the correct website address to my email pls
    pls tell me the good books in physical education and paper 1

78. 328
    Pradip Ch Neogi:

please tell me last date of submission of application on my email.id and also tell me how to get the application form to apply.

79. 327
    p kapoor:

any exam center in uttrakhand for mass communication

80. 326
    manoj kumar:

what is dream/

81. 325
    maruti kore:

tell me net date of exam form submission and last date filling?

82. 324
    Dinesh Kumar:

i want the application form of UGC NET Exam of June. not been able to find from anywhere….pl send the PDF file of application file along with detail how to fill and where to deposit.

83. 323
    sangita ghate:

what is the last date for submit the net exam form

84. 322
    date of exm.:

date of national eligibility test in education

85. 321
    Sandip:

Question paper of net dec 2011 of hindi

86. 320
    Suresh:

is there any entrance test for NET Exam ?

87. 319
    Sandhya Shankar:

When will be the next UGC exam of 2012 be held ?

88. 318
    shoukat:

what is the last date for submission of NET examination forms for session june 2012?
    is net exam june 2012 in objective mode only?

89. 317
    manish kumar:

kindly provide me sample questions of net (commerce) paper iii

90. 316
    avinishapuri:

when will ugc net exam of commerce for june 2012 eill be held.how can i get challan form.what is the last date of filling form online.

91. 315
    santha:

pls tell me about ugc net 2012

92. 314
    swati:

what is the date of net exam for labour welfare subject code 55,
    and what is the last date for submitting the application form and from which website, plzzzz inform me as early as possible.

93. 313
    swati:

what is the date of net exam for labour welfare subject code 55,
    and what is the last date for submitting the application form and from which website, plzzzzzzzzzzzzz inform me as early as possible…..

94. 312
    sanjugowda:

dear sir/maduma

When u give the online applications for the 2012 june NET/JRF Exam.
    Plz inform me sir.

95. 311
    R.Ruth Belina:

I delay visit the UGC site but they still didn’t open the online application procedure.All the dates and Challan are of previous one.But I saw start date and end date on one of the website.start date is 29 th march and end date is 25 april.but y they didnt open the procedure.if anybody idea about it then pls let me know.

96. 310
    sukhleen:

when ugc net exam is going to be held and from where forms will be get???

97. 309
    karan:

please, tell me the last date for commerce and finance form for ugc net in upcoming june exams 2012.

98. 308
    Sherin elizabeth roy:

i need net 2012 exam online application URL help me

99. 307
    kavya:

I am 29 yrs old. can i apply NET for Junior Research Fellowship (JRF) and for Lectureships?

100. 306
    shaukat:

please tell me last date of filling of form of net june 2012

101. 305
    abhi:

what is the date of ugc net online application submitting date

102. 304
    amandeep marwah:

What is the maximum age to appear in National Elegibility Test 2012?

103. 303
    parvathy:

i want to know the upcoming UGC net exam details for sanskrit students

104. 302
    Harish Kumar H S:

when is UGC net exam for June 2012?

105. 301
    vanishree:

when will you issue online application form for commerce subject code 08 and last date of submission

106. 300
    shalu:

Sir/mam
    Please send me the syllabus of national eligibility test 2012
    in commerce subjects from hpu

107. 299
    shobha:

what is the upper age limit for NET for lecturership?

108. 298
    mozibor rahman:

Notification for June 2012 NET exam when will be declare? First week of april already passed!

109. 297
    VIKASH VATSH:

please give me full details for ugc NET exam (arts subjact) june 2012,The last date of submitting application form, Payment mode for appliction fee,And CODE (06) HISTORY syllabus etc on my e-mail addres

110. 296
    Yiben:

What is the basic difference between NET and JRF?

111. 295
    silky:

sir/mam

please help me out with the dates of submission of UGC forms June 2012

112. 294
    have the application form of ugc net for art side been announced?:

i want to know the upcoming date for ugc net art side

113. 293
    divya:

when is the net exam for arts students?

114. 292

dear sir/madam
    i request to u please send me useful material for ugc english. i am appearing now so please help me.

115. 291
    vimaladevi.K:

please give me full details for UGC NET Exam june 2012. The last date of submitting application form, payment mode for application fee etc on my e-mail address.

116. 290
    vidhya:

please tell me the date of publication form for notification for ugc net exam june 2012

117. 289
    Renu:

When is last date of UGC Net to apply for June 2012
    How to apply it. i am not getting proper webset for this

118. 288
    prashant:

i have got 52 % marks in graduation and pass class in LLB can i give ugc national eligibility test

119. 287
    Dipika:

I delay visit the UGC site but they still didn’t open the online application procedure.All the dates and Challan are of previous one.But I saw start date and end date on one of the website.start date is 29 th march and end date is 25 april.but y they didnt open the procedure.if anybody idea about it then pls let me know.

120. 286
    Sheelagirish:

Where the UGC-NET 2012 application forms are available for download? All the links give the same old 2011 forms. Please help.

121. 285
    preeti:

please tell me about submission of net june 2012 ,what is starting & last date

122. 284
    preeti:

please tell us about starting & last date of appling of net for june 2012

123. 283
    Manas:

Pls. suggest me the best & latest ugc net exam books for Economics.

124. 282
    rekha:

exam date 2012 for ugc art , a good book for public administration

125. 281
    poornima:

please tell me the best ugc net exam books for tourism administration for the latest edition of 2012 .

126. 280
    Pragati:

Last date of filing the form of NET 2012 for MAnagement???

127. 279
    Asif:

last date of filling of form of net june2012

128. 278
    INDU RAJAN:

last date for filling the netjune 2012 form

129. 277
    rao:

when can v expect net applications for june 2012

130. 276
    manisha:

what is the maximum age fot NET

131. 275
    sai:

hi frds ………….. send me bamk challen (or) site ugc net 2012….satrt date 29thmarch end date 4th april

132. 274
    sanjay kumar:

process to apply for net

133. 273
    hanumanta bhandwalkar:

what is the exam date of ugc net june 2012 for arts subject.

134. 272
    Gitanjali Martha:

When will the online application for the UGC NET exam for Mass Communication and Journalism in the month of June, 2012. Plz reply me soon in my mail.

135. 271
    kumar:

last date of filling form of net 2012

136. 270
    yasal:

My date of birth is 05.07.1979, can i appear in NET Exam DEC 2012 with the subject of Education

137. 269
    DIVYA:

what is the start date for applying ugc net exam june 2012?
    when the notification ll be published?

138. 268
    snehprabha lad:

please give me full details for UGC NET Exam june 2012. The last date of submitting application form, payment mode for application fee etc on my e-mail address.

139. 267
    KARAN dsd:

LAST DATE ONLINE POLITICAL SCIENCE NET EXAM

140. 266
    Kundan kumar:

What are the Important days of net exam

141. 265
    navdeep kaur:

please let me know the starting date & last daTE of form fill up for NET exam 2012 (june) , POLITICAL SCIENCE

142. 264
    seema:

143. 263
    charanjeet kaur:

when is the ugc net commerce2012 entrance exam form will be available?

144. 262
    archana:

tell me the date of jrf & lecture exam june 2012

145. 261

i want to know the starting and last date for submission of ugc net june 2012

146. 260
    srinivasan:

please tell me about age limit for applying net exam.
    my category OBC .

please sir…

147. 259
    ranjit singh:

i want lates books for physical education subject plzhelpme

148. 258
    bikram:

what is the last date of online application for net exam 2012?

149. 257
    Talvinder singh:

Please sir,ugc net admission last date

150. 256
    Sachin pawar:

Sir,Plz tell me duration of net exam form submitted

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All