Biotechnology: Value and Scope of Biotechnology in India

Biotechnology is that branch of science with amalgamates biology and technology in order to derive productive results from biological organisms through technological applications. Although modern technology is relatively a newer field of study, the element of biotechnology has been profound in many forms of traditional practices by man. This includes production of vinegar, alcoholic beverages, yogurt, cheese and many more. The understanding and application of biotechnology adds great value to various aspects of life. Biotechnology can be used as an effective tool for food production, food storing, environmental conservation and preservation, development of important life saving drugs and vaccines etc and many more. It involves production of newer and viable products or developing older products into cheaper and more effecting forms. With the value addition of biotechnology, today it engulfs many disciplines of science and technology. They include:

• Stem cell techniques
  • Gene Therapy
  • Immuno-technologies
  • Genetic engineering
  • Tissue culture
  • Enzyme engineering
  • Biosensor
  • Bioremediation
  • Photosynthetic efficiency

Not to forget, Biotechnology’s valuable contribution in the Peptide synthesis, Rational drug design, Plant-based drugs, DNA vaccines Nutraceuticals, Cloning technologies, Organ transplantation, Latest drug-delivery systems, and, Nanobiotechnology etc. has given it a special place.

Today the essence of biotechnology is most prominent in the field of genetic researches and drug designing. However, it is being effectively being used for conservation of natural resources and developing newer sources of alternative energy as well.

Indian sub-continent is known to house one of the world’s largest bio. The Scope of Biotechnology in India is thus very wide. Diverse marine systems, topography, abundance of sunshine, cost effective infrastructure and skilled manpower, altogether form a suitable laboratory and experimenters for research and development of Biotechnology in India. As Biotechnology is a newer field of study, there are several problems in this area. But, the future of Biotechnology in India is very bright.

293 Responses to “Biotechnology: Value and Scope of Biotechnology in India”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 143
    preeti:

what to do after biotechnology under graduate course?

2. 142
    Avik gupta:

@pratibha and all

you donot have any job opportunities .YOUR career has ended.Biotech is a branch for either dull minds or very intelligent people.People like you dont seem to belong to the latter category so you are screwed.

3. 141
    shubham:

can we do btech in biotech without maths….???????

4. 140
    pratibha:

sir i have done my bsc in biotechnology n m doin msc in biotech sir m little confused wot will i do after dat?n do i have job opportunities/

5. 139
    alisha:

what is the best stream after B.S.c biotech.
    I m Confused that what to do after my graduation.
    can I opt for MBA?
    scope of biotech in india and as wel as in abroad.

6. 138

what are the job prospects after msc biotech in india

7. 137

plz tell me subjects that we are suppose to study in bsc biotechnology 1st year and syllabus under it.

8. 136
    richa sharma:

how to get admission in m.sc. in biotechnology by devi ahilya . university(indore) m.p.

9. 135
    vidya:

respected sir/ma’m
    i am interested in biology.i wanted to knw more about the further scopes in b.tech biotech.is research the only future of biotech??wil i get a job aftr b.tech biotech?also let me knw salary details.please let me know which one is betr electronics n communication or b.tech biotech.
    kindly reply at the earliest.
    thanking you.

10. 134
    niran j..:

can we do self business aftre msc biotech.

11. 133
    Akhtar:

Respected sir.
    I wana know about scope and job of biotechnology.
    Which filed assingd for this degree.

Thanking you.

12. 132
    Sumit:

Sir, I am planing to ho for btech ho biotechnology, can you please tell me about the scope in india and also about the package that is given. I will be greatful to you. Thank you

13. 131
    ravinder:

sir, i am planning to get admission in B.TECH BIOTECHNOLOGY stream. will i get rid of PHYSICS subject here. What is its future scope in India?

14. 130
    Yogesh Jakhar:

sir, I have completed B.Sc. Biotechnology. I want to M.Sc. but i am confused that which subject i done m.sc.-biotechnology or bioinfomatics. what is career opertunities in these both? would i be able to get a job after B.Sc. biotechnology if yes then which companies, specially in Pune.

15. 129
    abhishek chauhan:

i had complete my 12th now i had take admission in b.sc biotech in a reputated college is this is a right way for me ????

16. 128
    SUGANYA.R:

CAN I GET SOME NICE PROJECT TOPICS IN BIOTECHNOLOGY??

17. 127
    manisha joshi:

Sir iam student of B.tech Bio tech 4th year i want to M.tech in biotechnology through Gate exam how can i get the sample paper of gate previous here for reference.

18. 126
    Basheer:

now i’m studying 12th standard after that Bsc Bio-Tech is my correct choice?

19. 125
    nive:

im doing B.E.Biotech after this i want to do m.s.medical biotechnology.will u suggest me d colleges offering this course in india wich s central/state govt,aided? please.

20. 124
    sarita:

i hav passed my 12th std and i want to persue a career in biotechnology. can i please get the detailings about its scope in future (both in india and abroad) along with the package plan.

21. 123
    Jeni:

sir.. am frm tamilnadu.. jus hav done wid my 12th.. passed out wid 95%..and interested in doin be/btech courses in biotechnology.. will i get a job soon after completin tis study? wat kinda n where wud i likely to get a job? will i get in india itself? wat the salary extent wud be..? sir, am too confused in choosin my career.. can i prefer biotechnology or shift to anyother courses better suited for ma mark?
    Thanks a bunch n wish i cud get a good guideline..

22. 122
    Anjali:

Ihave completed my 12th class in 2010.Iwants to be a biotech eng.What is the scope of biotech in India?

23. 121
    shweta:

what about the job placement after bio tecnology courses and starting salary?

24. 120
    nikunj:

how much selari we goe after biotechnology?

25. 119
    Roshni:

Hi, i want to do m tech in genetic engg i want to know scopes for it in India. are there good jods available in India

26. 118
    merrin:

how to pursue a career in biotechnology??
    what do i do after b.tech/m.tech course??
    can i get a job after the above course??
    is phd. required for a good job??

27. 117
    ashwani sharma:

I’ve done my bachelors in biotechnology and now I wanna go for higher studies like MS from abroad..m bit confused about the future of biotechnology in India if I return from there after the completion of ma degree.
    Should I go for MS Biotechnology or MS computer science?…..as we all know that CS has never ended scope anywhere in the world. I m not able to determine any conclusion regarding this thing. please help me out here to make me decide about the it.

28. 116
    AMAR:

can i get a better placement after completing my biotechnology courses from JHUNJHUNWALA COLLEGE(MUMBAI)

29. 115
    reshu singh:

wat about the job placement after biotechnology course?

30. 114
    narender kumar:

job oppurintues in the field of B. Sc. Hons Biotechnology in india

31. 113
    Tanuja Hena:

I’ve passed my 10th this year, i want to know that to study biotechnology what should i persue do in 12th?

32. 112
    sangeeta:

wat is d scope 4 a bsc biotech nd mba in biotech student?

33. 111
    sangya yadav:

can i get good job in b.tech biotechnology in industrial microbiology.and if yes, which type of job is provided and what’s its starting salary.

34. 110
    bhawna:

i have passed my tenth std with good marks .i want my career in bio tech. is there any entrance exam for this ? can we apply for it after 10

35. 109
    sangya yadav:

can i get good job after doing b. tech biotechnology in industrial microbiology.and which type of job provided????

36. 108
    keerthivasan:

I just now finished 10+2 and i joined B.Tech(Bio-Tech) in a self financing college. After studying M.Tech(Bio-Tech) I want to study M.S(Bio-Tech) in U.S.A. What can i do for this?

37. 107
    sneha:

I have passed my 10th std with good marks.I want my career in bio tech.Is there any enterance exam for this?What about the fees & oppurtunities?What about the salary.

38. 106
    ikram:

i have completed my B.Sc biotechnology if do i M.Sc in biotechnology what jobs will i get & what will be the basic salary

39. 105
    AYUSH SRIVASTAVA:

IF I DO PHD IN BIOTECHNOLOGY AFTER DOING MY M-TECH IN BIOTECHNOLOGY WHAT WOULD BE THE KIND OF JOBS I WOULD GET AND WITH WHAT PACKAGES

40. 104
    Triparna Bhattacharya:

I have completed my 12th and i am willing to study biotechnology.can u please tell me what are the career prospects, placements, and starting salary in this field?what kind of job and in which company can i get a job?Can u please suggest some good universities for bio tech courses??

41. 103
    lavanya:

can i get jobs after doing B.E in bio.tech

42. 102
    aishwarya:

what are the job opportunities if i do bsc in biotech? is their a need for going in foreign country for researche?

43. 101
    shrey:

i am in 10th i wnt to ask that i am taking up bio as my subject in
    11th and so in college biotech in genetic engineering whts the scope hows placement takes place in it and how is the future is it ouside india or i have to help my country pls help me out

44. 100
    shilpa:

Can you give me a detail information about biotecnology for admisson process & colleges in maharastra

45. 99
    sneha:

whats the starting salary if i do bsc

46. 98
    Hemlata singh:

I am doing m.sc. Biotechnology from iimt (approve wid b r university agra). What is my salary after completetion.
    And if i do phd then how much salary increase in india.

47. 97
    gunjan:

hello sir..i hav completed my twelth..n want 2 opt biotechnology as mah career..is dere ne scope for it in india..espcially in banglore or pune..??n wht if i want 2 go abroad n do msc further..what r da jobs available here after i graduate ??

48. 96
    piyush sharma:

Qualification required for doing B.tech. in Biotechnology?

49. 95
    megha:

i want to pursue a career in biotech and i have passed tenth with good percentage. i want to know which subject to opt for 11th? as i have heard bio and maths together are difficult in 11th some biotech institutes like IIT only accept people who have opted for maths but many institutes only accept medical students . so what should be my choice in 11th? and which is the best biotech university from which i should study? can you also tell me what should i do further in my career to get a good job in the field of biotech mainly genetic engineering?

50. 94
    chiranjeevi:

Is there any scope for biotechnology in india

51. 93
    bhavana:

hi sir… i have finished my 12th std in tamilnadu.. i wud like to choose bio technology as my carrier..will there be any scope in this field?? that to in tamilnadu??? will there be enough job oppourtunities in india sir… plzzz.. sir .. or can i chose any other field related to this??

52. 92
    padmaja:

i hav completed my m.sc in biotech 4m osmania campus,i 2008
    presently working as lecturer
    so iam avery confused
    to choose the professsion
    ie lecturer or r&d field ie wet lab is best
    4 wet lab wat would b the basic salary bing paid
    &in how many years v wuld b in high position
    plz tell me da fact

53. 91
    sarla bhoj:

I have done my pg in biotechnology, what i want to know is

what are the job ‘positions’ available for a pg student in biotech.

54. 90
    avisweta:

what are the future prospects for a m.sc graduate in biotechnology.what is a starting salary for a fresher.which instituition is the best for m.sc in biotechnology??
    which subjects in b.sc in biotechnology is best for a prosperous career??what are placement opportunities in this field??is it better or am i doing something wrong for choosing a career in biotechnology????

THANX…

55. 89
    Somya:

Sir/madam,
    I am a student of class X and desire to pursue a career in biotechnology, to become a research scientist in the field of genetics and medicine.However, I don’t have much of acquaintances in the field.Can I get a good college if I only opt for physics, chemistry and bio?Also, kindly guide me into what I’d have to do to pursue a career in the same (the path from 11th class to getting a job)

56. 88
    shivendra kumar:

Job after doing mba biotech

57. 87
    hussein:

i am a BSc Biotechnology student, a foreigner studying in india. i would like to know if i do my MSc Biotech how should work as a profesional, i mean as i come acros to the profesional field of biotech i am bit confused which field is most importan, please here i am question
    : what are the most important to go
    : i wana find a high profile job after my MSc
    : how should i know the best filed after i finish my MSc biotech

thxz alot

58. 86
    neeraj:

sir what is the age limit for doing msc biotechnology ?

59. 85
    vidya k:

sir i am fresher in Msc biotech.what kind of jobs are available for biotech in delhi because i located in deihi.so i kindly request you to inform suitable jobs for me.i compleated my projectwork in bioremediation by using microbes.

60. 84
    ashwani singh:

i just want to know that what did a person do after completing his/her biotech. studies

61. 83
    Sumair:

I have done B.Tech Biotechnology..what are the jobs, what kind of jobs are available in india and also how much salary would i expect??

62. 82
    shikha:

where we get without any entrance college for biotecnology.

63. 81
    syed ansar ali:

i finished my 12.interested in the field of biotechnolgy.can u plz provide me details abt the best colleges to pursue this course in india?.is therer any entrance exasms to be written.? wat are the special skills to be honed to excel in tis field? HOW ARE THE JOB OPPURTUNITIES FOR TIS FIED IN INDIA? PLS RESPOND IMMEDIATELY.

64. 80
    rima:

please suggest me some colleges for lateral entry in bsc biotecnology.I have completed bsc biotec 2nd year.

65. 79
    sonal:

I hv done MSc Biotechnology, now i want to pursue PhD in specific area of biotech.. So, my query what is the b est field in biotech for specialization in Indian Scenario? I am trying in deemed university for PhD bcoz i was not able to qualify NET twice? that’s y i m quite confused about the whole procedure of doing PhD

66. 78
    nidhi:

i m in 12th now.i want to join biotech. course after this. can i have it?what is the total fees?plzz help me
    And also tell me the scope of bsc. biotech in india as i came to know that its not have much scope in india.
    wat’s the salary should be expected after this.

67. 77
    SIBANI RATH:

Mam i m in 12th now.i want to join biotech. course after this. can i have it?what is the total fees?plzz help me

68. 76
    Shefali jadhav garg:

i am masters in biotechnology and doing research. Is there any other good option for me i am looking for that.

69. 75
    navaneetha:

what your paying for bsc biotecnology in banglour

70. 74
    shailesh:

is guj.set exam required for it

71. 73
    kinjal:

hey i have completed bsc biotech..now what shoud i prefer msc in biotech or clinical research?
    and how much salary would i expect after clinical research?

72. 72
    devi:

I want to know about entrance exams for B.Sc biotechnology and where shall i get an application form?

73. 71
    shruti:

hi! i m M.Sc.Biotech student,what should b d next option to pursue (either any computer course relevant to biotech) after PG in case i dont find any training soon and the time is also utilized

74. 70
    mr.princewill:

please, i need more highlight on the scope of biotechnology, i mean the general scope of it

75. 69
    Kevin:

how much salary would i expect in jobs after i finish my Phd in biotechnology?

76. 68
    kuldeep:

what scope after b.tech in chemical engg. and M.sc. in biotech

77. 67
    p.k.gupta:

what scope after B.pharma & biotechnology

78. 66
    anju p nair:

now am doing my msc biotechnology. i want to know about some project topics.for 3 month duration,and also about the institutions which conduct the projects in kerala

79. 65
    nayana chavan:

i want to know what are jobs after bsc biotech in solapur city.If there is nojobs in solapur then tell me which cities are suitable for this and also tell me salary for this jobs.

80. 64
    ubair:

im a +2 pass out im intrested in btech biotechnology. can u guys plz help me and tell me if the degree has bright future ahead .in india or abroad that would help me fr sure to pick my career option.thatnk you waitin for your reply……plz help …plzplzplz

81. 63
    kashish:

m doing b.sc.biotech from lovely professional university.m in 2nd year.plz tell me frm where i can do ms in biotechnology.the best collage in india..is there any scope after ms.in biotech?in which field we can get the job?

82. 62
    Ritesh:

What is filde in after bsc biotech

83. 61
    aruna swain:

sir,i am a b.tech biotech student.i passed out in 2009.what can i do after this?plz guide me.b tech students are eligible for attend net exam or not.plz tell about next carrer after b.tech biotech.

84. 60
    ravi:

iam completed my b.tech biotecnology ,iam planning to clinical reserch is right way &how is scope on clinical reserch

85. 59
    supriya:

I just want to know as i m first year student of b.sc Biotech. i can opt for B.tech biotech for second year? & in which colleges we can go for lateral entry for B.sc biotech.?

86. 58
    sanika:

will there be any jobs for genetic engg by 2014 in india?

Can people find job if they r M.Tech in Biotechnology?

87. 57
    sandeep singh jamwal:

myself sandeep singh jamwal still am doing B.sc. in Biotechnology from Govt. Gandhi Memorial Science college Jammu (J&K).
    I wanna my carrer to be in teaching profession or in Research Work so advice me what I have to do after Graduation so that I can achieve my Target.
    what courses are profitable for me after Graduation?
    please guide me ?

88. 56
    kanan:

hello,I study in b.sc with biochemistry plese guide me. future in bio technology.

89. 55
    Swetha:

I’m pursuing BSc biotechnology 3rd year and should wait for another year to go to USA for MS biotechnology.Please guide me which course should I do for this 1 year and from what universities?
    Thank you…

90. 54
    prasath:

sir..
    I’m going to complete B.Tech/biotechnology 4-years degree program. what are the jobs, what kind of jobs are available in india. should i study M.tech or M.s.. tell me any suggestion about my higher studies.
    thank you sir.

91. 53
    Chetan Rathi:

madam i’m in 12th & i want 2 do further in biotechnology
    can u plz suggest me what to do further
    plzz help me.
    hope u will rply….
    as early as possible

92. 52
    Priyank:

Sir i want make my own industerie lyk bio gas plant so What i do after bsc biotec

93. 51
    radhika:

hello,i am pursuing B.tech-M.tech in biotechnology(dual degree)-5yrs. What are the job prospects after this in india and abroad?
    Should i go for any other course like Phd or M.S. or M.B.A.?? plz list me some of the best institutions for these(india or abroad)…
    plz reply soon….

94. 50
    Hemanth:

Hello, I have done my pg in biotechnology, what i want to know is

what are the job ‘positions’ available for a pg student in biotech.

95. 49
    Kumar shanu:

Good evening sir.
    What is process to admission in
    mba in biotech management
    what is fee structure of it generally.
    And what will be feedback?
    Please sir gve me rply as soon as possible.

96. 48
    manish kumar:

i have completed msc industrial bio technology. but i face many problem for geting to jobs please help me

97. 47
    shiksha:

i want to about jnu biotech intrance examination. so plz tell me.

98. 46
    Shweta joshi:

sir/mam,
    iam a student of class 12(med.)as iam interested to opt for biotech after +2.so my qestion is that how many %age do we require in +2 for biotech?? and pl.suggest me the btr carrer oppertunity of biotech in india..
    hope u will nt delay..

99. 45
    rachel:

i’m a student of 2nd yr BSc Biotech. i have heard people saying that biotech is not a pure subject. I need to knw about the further studies after BSc Biotech as well as the job opportunities in India as well as abroad, Please Help.

100. 44
    jaimin:

what are the job opportunities of biotech in india? as well as tell me d scope of biotech in india ?

101. 43
    shraddha:

I am a student of biotech.(b.sc).please guide me for my future opportunities in this field.in which subject may i do a post graduation.
    please reply.thanking you.

102. 42
    rukhia tabassum:

good afternoon sir.i am pursuing my B.TECH in Biotechnology.i am in 3rd year and want to know about some topics in various branches of biotechnology to do a minor project and if i am going to do M.TECH in food processing and technology after my B.TECH what are the oppurtunities for me or what are the jobs in that field?please answer my question as soon as possible.

103. 41
    Zom:

Hi, I have completed M.Sc biotechnology n worked 2 yrs in call centre-finance n insurance. I m very interested in research field-lab work. Plz do let me know how to go about it. N also if any additional course needs to be done to brush up my knowledge. I will b very grateful. With regards
    Zom
    Bangalore

104. 40
    SVS:

Value and Scope of PLANT BIOLOGY and list the best colleges for master degree

105. 39
    MUBASHSHIRA PATHAN:

what are the job opportunities of biotech in solapur city india

106. 38
    what is the qualification for getting a b tech in bio technology:

please give answer

107. 37
    mohd amir:

what is the scope of msc biotecc?
    is there any job after it?
    how much salary can i get?
    where ican get job?

108. 36
    pravin:

sir, i am perusing my B tech in BIOTECHNOLOGY
    I am in III year
    plz suggest me, where should i get the job
    in simple way
    what kind of job I will get, my average till now is above 72% & what will be my initial salary
    or I have to persue M tech for good job

109. 35
    simranjit singh:

hi sir b tech or biotechnology r same?plz give me a answer/

110. 34
    alifeya:

what should i opt after bsc biotech so that i enter into pure research field with honourable post and pay scale???? im plannin for msc and then phd. does the college matter if yes please suggest me for the same. and courses which benificial to my interest (research)…

111. 33
    jini:

when ever i asked any one about BSC biotech no one gave me the right response . even my parents told me to change the field . now i m in dought is my futurwe is save or not so i request u to give me the right way as soon as possible

112. 32
    jini:

If their is any future in biotech and what type of job i get after bsc, msc.please send me response as soon as possible.

113. 31
    prateek:

what is the scope of b.tech in bio technology in india

114. 30
    manish nigam:

What type of jobs one can get after doing M.sc.in biotechnology.

115. 29
    aman:

now i am doing bsc.iske baad main isse se hi related koi course karana chatha hu.jo less fee ho aur job mil ja saktha hai.please give proper answer.

116. 28
    Monika:

plz sugest me some gud clgs for msc biotech or microbiology which hav there admissions to dese degrees still due either thru entrance exam or on d basis of percentage in graduation level n wid affordable fees structure.plzzzz help me…

117. 27
    Pragya:

can u plzz tell me about the good boitechnology engneering colleges in Madhya Pradesh or in Andhra Pradesh.
    also, grant me the information about its scope in india and in abroad.
    plzz reply soon…

118. 26
    sameera:

gud morning sir,i’m degree final year student.i want know the eligibility for m.sc bitechnology in hcu.now my group is biotechnology,biochemistry,chemistry.can u kindly inform me about the syllabus for the entrance test and the %required in ug.so please send me the information sir.

119. 25
    thulasi:

agallappa college of anna university chennai or osmania university in andhra pradesh which is the best for doing m.tech plant biotechnology plz reply soon

120. 24
    akhilesh:

which type of job can i obtained after M Tech biotech

121. 23
    antakshri:

plz suggest wat is the btr option b.sc biotech or b.tech biotech .
    and is the further scope of placements in india or abroad.

122. 22
    sandeep:

sir b.tech (biotechnolgy)scope .and inwhich field and can i get job in goverment field.and paying package .plz plz

123. 21
    chetan kumar:

i have taken addimission in sapthagiri college of enginnering ,bangalore
    what are the scope /placements etc(biotechnology )

124. 20
    Sandeep Singh:

what can a biomedical engg. do for the people without eyes ,whithout legs

125. 19
    muzafar:

can i get placement in india or abroad after doing my msc biotech.
    and what about average package.

126. 18
    sarita mian:

plz sugest me some gud clgs for msc biotech or microbiology which hav there admissions to dese degrees still due either thru entrance exam or on d basis of percentage in graduation level n wid affordable fees structure.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz suggest,iam in great tensions.

127. 17
    Neela:

Pls! tell some project topics related to biotechnology?.just 3 months duration

128. 16
    harmeet singh:

what is pay scale after msc biotech in present and near future in india and in punjab

129. 15
    lakshmi:

Good afternoon sir,iwant information about Mscbiotechnology entrance exam syllabus at central university in hyderabad.

130. 14
    AMRUTA:

I am degree final year student, I want to know eligibility for HCU m.sc entrance in Biotechnology.Now my group is Microbiology,chemistry& Biotechnology.I am intrested to know about the % required and the standards of the examination.So kindly report your valuable suggestions.Thank you.

131. 13
    shashank:

pls tell me abt m.sc entrance exams in govt colleges

132. 12
    latha:

which is the best msc biotech entrance exam please send detiles.

133. 11
    sukesha:

i am student of +2 pcb , i want to do [b.sc hons]biotechnology from amity university.
    what type enterance exam is there and what is its syllabus?

134. 10
    Sumrah:

Tell me Something About IAMR Gaziabad offering Integrated M.Tech Biotech Course?what about the college and its Placement in Biotech?

135. 9
    Sumrah:

Whether Integrated M.tech Biotechnology will carry the same value as doing 2yrs. M.tech after 4yr.B.techBiotechnology course?or there will be any problem during job time

136. 8
    Sumrah:

Whether to do B.tech Biotechnology or BSc. Biotechnology?Which has more scope in India?

137. 7
    krutika:

please mention the scope of biotechnology in future & best colleges of bsc biotechnology in gujarat.

138. 6
    novina:

sir,i am doing my 3rd year B.sc biotechnology .i want to study M.sc biotechnology in hyderabad central university.so please send me the details of exam.
    sir please consider my request.

139. 5
    sandy:

I would like to do a specialization in Biotech.. Which are the best colleges for specialization in Msc Biotech (Biotechnological intervention in Medical Plants) or a related field to this?

140. 4
    sandy:

Which are the top colleges for doing Msc Biotech in India?

141. 3
    Dixit:

whether it will be benificial to take b.tech instead of b.sc in biotech, & hich college can provide me best education in gujarat & maharastra? What is about the placements?

142. 2
    Shivani:

Please mention the future and scope of biotechnology.

143. 1
    rajesh:

i am P.G in biotechnology and working in poultry biologicals,i want to carrier in plant biotechnology,i also complete P.G Dip in Biotech (Tissue Culture) please suggest .

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All