Company Secretary, Career as Company Secretary

A company secretary is a top level employee in a company whose responsibility is to ensure that the company adheres to all the legalities set by the government therefore advises the directors on various policies and operations of the company. To have a company secretary has been made compulsory by a Government Act for large companies. Since the boost in economy in the recent years many companies have grown tremendously and new companies have emerged. Therefore the need and scope for company secretaries has also increased tremendously over the years. To become a company secretary one needs to do a professional course under the The Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI).

The work and importance of a company secretary in a company is immense. The functions performed by a company secretary are varied like planning strategies, handling finance, legal and administrative operations. The company secretary also handles the sales taxes and the excise, labour and corporate laws. Basically a company secretary is the chief administrator in a company. Whenever a new operation or project is undertaken by a company a company secretary is responsible for ensuring that it is in tune with Government laws and policies. A company secretary has to be updated with changes and amendments in the laws, financial practices and other such things for effectively performing the duties. A company secretary also plans the corporate meetings and records the various decisions taken by the management.

The minimum educational qualification to apply for a company secretary course is 10+2. The course has three stages which are Foundation, Intermediate and Final. Foundation course is open for those who have only done 10+2. Those with graduation or a pass in final exams of ICWAI or ICAI can directly apply for the intermediate stage. After doing the Intermediate course and clearing the exams one goes into the final stage. To become a company secretary a candidate needs to be a member of Institute of Company Secretaries. For that one needs to clear the final stage by passing the examinations, gain practical experience and do the required training. A company secretary needs to have very good Communciation skills, excellent command over English, analytical mind and ability to explain things to the directors and decision takers in the company. Job prospects for Company Secretary are quite good and the scope for growth is also there. Remunerations offered are really good for company secretaries with salaries starting from Rs. 20,000 per month.

611 Responses to “Company Secretary, Career as Company Secretary”

1. 611
    vikash gupta:

want to get admission in cs……but how ?

2. 610
    Saravanakumar.k:

Sir: I want to know how many company’s are providing inplant training? (with their name list) for attend ipt sir

3. 609
    meghu:

what will be the salary for practical training student of cs course

4. 608
    Anu Joshi:

i have completed my b.com. in 2012, gave ca-ipce exams in may,2013.Results are not declared.want to go for cs also.Is this the best option to register now or should i wait for results which will be declared in july last week or
    august.

5. 607
    Prashant:

Is CS more better than MBA?

6. 606
    akanksha belsare:

In comerce , except cs which course is better?

7. 605
    rupali sahu:

when wil admission form wil get available for CS

8. 604
    wasim ahmed:

what is the fees of CS an exam center in doon ?

9. 603
    sridhar:

i am persuing my b.com 6th sem.. wat is the procedure to do cs

10. 602
    megha deshmukh:

I am doing in bcom(b&i) last year after graduation i want to do cs what is the procedure of admission or registration.?
    and i have fill form foundation program its complesory ya directiy excutive program.

11. 601
    rashmi:

when will the next entrance exam be conducted?

12. 600
    krutika purohit:

i want to know my roll no. of cs executive june 2012

13. 599
    swapana:

hi plz can do the course of Company Secretary be done through Hindi medium?

14. 598
    krishna:

what is the best course cs+b.com. ya bca

15. 597
    shilpa:

can i do company secretory course after 10+2 commerce, if it is possible means when i can attend entrance exam

16. 596
    ramu:

I LIKE CS COURSE
    TOTAL COURSE FEE(GOVT)
    OPPURTUNITIEES

17. 595
    gaurav:

please lel me sir abute company secretary examination
    & ragistration fees & date.

18. 594
    Rahul:

Sir how i can get salries after doing cs

19. 593
    sheetal:

hi, i am bsc chemistry but not get job so i plann for MBA from sikkim manipal distance i cleared my 1st sem but for good job im planning for CS i just want sugestion

20. 592
    kavita pandey:

sir do v hv to gv the foundation even after graduation

21. 591
    abhishek arya:

can i apply for cs course just after (10+2) examination

22. 590
    pradeep kotecha:

i want a link of online exam form for foundation june-2012
    right nw.

23. 589
    simran:

i done my bba. now i want to do company secertary course. what are the eligibility or fee structure and procedure and syllybus to do this course.

24. 588
    prerna bafna:

my father is a businessman can i help my father after doing company secretary……

25. 587
    Pratap Kar:

what is the procedure for addmissionin cs foundation, and what are the subjects are there in cs foundation course .

26. 586
    Raju kutre:

I M B.com 6th sem student..i want full information about executiues exam of cs….?can i make ragistration now,for appearing the executive exam held in the month of dec 2012 ?

27. 585
    Pranay:

i will give my t.y.b.com exams in march ‘12.
    i want to register for c.s. executive.
    can i know what is the last date for registration on the basis of t.y.b.com hall ticket.
    i will receive my hall ticket on around 8th march.
    i wish to give my executive exams in december ‘12…
    is it possible sir???
    please do reply.
    m eagerly waiting.

28. 584
    PRITI:

i have filled c.s.executive registration form online by attaching the prescribed certificates .1 week has passed and whenever i check my registration status it shows that it is under process.how much time is taken by the institute to complete the verification my documents so that i can make payment and get registered for the same?

29. 583
    sheeghrata:

i want to know the last date for submission of response sheets

30. 582
    Prashant Singh:

How and from where to get register for CS directly in executive

31. 581
    Ayushi:

i want to know the procedure of filling online examination form for executive programme to be held in june 2012
    and also want to know the fees procedure and feees to be paid….

32. 580
    nannai:

send me a link to fill online exam form for cs executive program.

33. 579
    shrishti:

I am doing in bba,llb after graduation i want to do cs what is the procedure of admission or registration.?

34. 578
    sonal khandelwal:

i m doing b.com,i hv filled form for foundation exam..when and on which date exam is going to held ?

35. 577
    nimisha khurana:

m a b.com student and i wnt to fill the cs form …plz tell me the procedure of filling the form n help me for my better future…..

36. 576
    Neeshu:

Plz send me the name of top10 coching center for the company seceratery in up

37. 575
    payal gupta:

i am pursuing in bba,llb after graduation i want to do cs what is the procedure of admission or registration

38. 574
    shambhunathjha:

i have a b.com. I want to know about course detais.
    what is the procedure of admission.

39. 573
    abhishek jain:

good tips for exame and last date of submit response sheet for cs executive june attempt

40. 572
    abhishek jain:

preparation tips of cs executive exame,i want to know

41. 571
    sharma:

sir,i am pursuing in bcomIIIyear after graduation i want to do cs what is the procedure of admission or registration.

42. 570
    vani babbar:

hey i m a student of class 12th by the next year i’ll be giving my board exams so kindly help me in telling whether CS with Law is a better option or not ?

43. 569
    saish:

meri bc/ eng. bhut wieek hai mai kya kru foe exam

44. 568
    santosh kumar:

i m santosh kumar .i study in 12th (commerce) please give detail about entrance&fee.

45. 567
    pushpa:

can i join the cs becouse iam complet the 12th in two mark sheet?

46. 566
    raksha shenoy:

do we have e filing for cs foundation?

47. 565
    sunny bholey:

i am graduation in arts stream. i have exeperince of accounts lines about 6 years. i wants to start c.s course for batter future.please do prefer the same what is process of same . can i do the same course during job….

48. 564
    PARAG:

I FINISH B.B.A. .SO I APPLY IN C.S .SO I HOW TO START WHICH DATE START OF PROCESS

49. 563
    rashmi:

date sheet of december 2011 cs foundation

50. 562
    ...:

i complete my MBA FROM MDU COLLEGE,PLEASE TELL ME DURATION & FEE STRUCTURE ABOUT COMPANY SECRETARY COURSE

51. 561
    neharika:

you know about the datesheet of dec 2011 foundation exam plz send it to my e mail id.

52. 560
    aditya:

i have given b.com final exam and waiting for result .can i skip from cs foundation course?and can i get provisional admission in second sem of cs(company secretary)?

53. 559
    Dharmender Sahni:

I am not found my registration certificate by post, I am registering with CS excutive programe in August, 2011. so, please tell me how to get my company secretary registration number

54. 558
    balram:

i have resister in c s can i know info in resistration date

55. 557
    sandeep:

i have passed mba in 2010. may i apply for company secretory?

56. 556
    neelam verma:

i want to know the info about response sheet.i m pursuing cs n i want to know that what is the last date of submiision of response sheet if i attempt june fondation xam of 2012.i have take admission in september for cs

57. 555
    vidhya:

i have registered for executive exam on sep 10 2011..when can i get my books?

58. 554
    sanjay kumar:

i am doing b.com3rd year i want to do cs after b.com.
    so please send me details of c.s ..
    and give me the details of exams

59. 553
    KARAN:

HI THERE I M PERSUING CA CS MBA AND FINISHED LAW IN CYBER FROM GOVT. LAW COLLEGE MUMBAI. IF YOU WANNA KNOW SOMETHING ABT CA CS COURSE STRUCTURE FEES BOOkS TUITIONS ETC PLS FEEL FREE TO CONTACT AT 9007878887 KARAN. I M FRIENDLY KIND OF AND WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP YOU

60. 552
    ANIL SHARMA:

Can we give icwai foundation paper hindi midium and will paper also come hindi languge

61. 551
    chethana.v:

hello.,
    if a person did his ll.b and with cs degree
    what can be his salary scale initially

62. 550
    Sweekruti Nayak:

sir, i am now reading b.com 2nd year and want to know about the foundation course and about examination fees and how to download CS foundation form.

63. 549
    Rushikesh:

Now, I am at 11th.i am intrested to be company secretary.so what should i do?
    Can you give me some info?

64. 548
    KAPIL:

HW TO DOWNLOAD CS FOUNDATION FORM………

65. 547
    nitin:

any books available in hindi medium for c.s. proffessional course

66. 546
    Manisha Singh:

Can I fill the examination form for Dec 2011 CS. Examination online

67. 545
    reshma:

where is the centres for registration of company secretary course in navimumbai

68. 544
    pinky:

i am doing b.com2ndyear
    so please send me details of c.s ..
    and give me the details of exams

69. 543
    harsha:

what is the examination dates …for december attempt of entrance exams?

70. 542
    ALOK MISHRA:

who has completed c.s. Profesional…what will do now…. N how to get a job in a company…. plz suggest me…..

71. 541
    sunil:

who has completed c.s. Profesional…what will do now…. N how to get a job in a company…. plz suggest me…..

72. 540
    samir kumar:

sir i am now studying m.b.a and i interested to doing cs so plz send the cs exam details to my mail address

73. 539
    prakash:

can u prefer hindi book ex.program

74. 538
    sawan:

sir what is the last date of entrance exam of cs

75. 537
    Prashant saxena:

Sir,plz tell me that i was fail in froundation exam but in one subject i got a 61 percent marks so that in the next attempt of foundation that paper are compulsory to given.

76. 536
    teeshajain:

can u help
    i need a sample of aptech xams 4 cs

77. 535
    Vandana:

Sir, What is the last date of Forum Fill Foundation programme June 2011?

78. 534
    manish baghel:

sir i have done my graduation in B.Sc .I m persuing MBA ( I sem ).I want to take admission in CS.So plz tell me the procedure and fee structure for doing so.Is it mandatory to go for a training session of 15 months to become a CS

79. 533
    kajal chahwala:

i completed my graduation in commerce in 2001 and now i want to join cs again. i appeared for the cs foundation in 1998 and was not able to continue further as there was no center in Surat, Gujarat. now i want to join again , kindly let me know the procedure for this.

80. 532
    fariya:

sir previously i was the student of science stream and now i had join commerce so please give ssome tips

81. 531
    Rahul:

can you prefer me refference book for basics of CS prepration,syllabus, problems,time management etc.

82. 530
    shivanshu bhatt:

this is my 12th board exams in this year. and i want to do c.s after my 12th . so plz can u provide me full information about c.s exam,entrance and abt the whole process regarding this.. i shall be very thankfull to u .

83. 529
    ROHITASH KUMAR:

Dear sir i m doing grduate in Bcom & i went to do CS&MBA in rajasthan(RMET) SO Pls sir tell me about what process are in this cours Thunks
    ROHITASH KUMAR QT.NO _E 249 SEC 1C KHETRI NAGAR DIST. Jhunjhunu (RAJ) 333504 mob. 9636438045

84. 528
    niti:

i want to that can i continue my job when i am doing cs training??????????????????????????????????????????????????????

85. 527
    aakash jain:

sir i want to know the dates of applicability for intermediate program next year coz i had complete my graduation

86. 526
    spkhandelwal:

Respected
    I wanted about exam form fillup date and fees for every exam detail

87. 525
    hemasantu:

TO ;RESPECTED SIR
    hello sir i am ambika, i want to became an cs in my faeture life , so pz tell me details i mean which course is need to became that, eligibility, etc……….

THANK U

88. 524
    hemasantu:

hello sir, i want to became an cs, can u suggest me how can i reach my goals, & IT’S ELIGIBILITY.

THANK U

89. 523
    PRADEEP KUMAR SHARMA:

I WANT TO BECOME COMPANY SECRATRY

90. 522
    Aparna:

i wanna know about cs admission process

91. 521
    Tapan maheshwary:

What is last date for registration for foundation exam dec,2011 ?

92. 520
    kiruthiga:

hello respected sir. i m going to join executive program. i have confident will finished executive program. but i want improve myself. i feel i don’t having the knowledge of other thing… what are all the skill and knowledge of good cs. plz help me…

93. 519
    sumedha:

i want to know the last of course.

94. 518
    krutika purohit:

i want to know my registration no.of executive program in december 22011

95. 517
    ashwini:

dearsir, I wanna know about cs total fees

96. 516
    saman:

can i use a calculator in my exams

97. 515
    shubham:

sir, i want to apply for cs sir can i fill form online

98. 514
    anoop rawat:

i have llb degree and practising in taxation matters
    can u please tell me the whole process of doing cs
    & how many paper i will avail the exemption.

99. 513
    sandhya:

sir, i want to take registration in cs executive but earlier i aso go for cs foundation or i gived cs foundation exam….. but nw m graduate may i take admission nw

100. 512
    Swapnil:

Hello Sir/Mam,
    I’m Swapnil.

I have completed B.com in 2010. I’m good in Accounts.

I want to do any professional course in this but I can’t do CA as I have to join from Foundation and it will kill my time.
    So I want to join intermediate course in CWA course please tell me its scope all basic information like duration ,fees and how much minimum/ average salary package one can fetch after completing this.

I have heard that CWA is not much better than it is hard as CA but not so good as compared to CA/CS so should I leave the idea for cwa and opt for CS.
    Please clear my doubt.

101. 511
    Swapnil:

Hello Sir/ Mam i have completed B.Com in 2010. I have interest in accounts and i can’t go for CA and i’m confused which couse I should do?CWA or CS I Want to join CWA whether it would be better and please tell me the scope of CS and CWA.

102. 510
    ruchi bhardwaj:

wats the subject for entrance exam for cs course…and wats the date for its entrance??pls tl me soon

103. 509
    Palak baijal:

I will complete my b.com in 2012.i want to do cs, what is the minimum percentage required for it? Please tell me all the required details for the intermediate course.

104. 508
    sanjeev kumar:

Dear sir Im greduate in b.com nd i want to do this course, so pls sir tell me about. what procesur’s are in this course.

105. 507
    sarthak:

respescted sir,
    i have not receieved my registration no. of company secreterait exam….
    for dec. attempt..
    plz suggest..
    what to do???

106. 506
    nikita:

hello sir i wanted to know whether if we fail in any of this subject of cs then … we have to sit for all subject as it is in ca or else we can clear only the subject in which we have failed

107. 505
    Riya:

can i appear for cs after graduation? please, mention the duration ?

108. 504
    prem rajani:

eligiblity for doing c.s
    what is its duration

109. 503
    ritu kapil:

sir iam doing diploma in fiance, accounts, and auditing but i have not done 10+2 so i am doing cs and what percentage required

110. 502
    ankita:

i want to take admission for cs (foundation exam)…
    when the cs foundation exam forms will be available?
    please help me with this….thank you

111. 501
    Shaveta Sharma:

dear sir/mam,

can u please tell me the whole process of doing cs

112. 500
    Aarti:

M going 2 join a job in a private bank in shimla. N i hv complete my gradution dis yr. May i join dis course side by side. N from where i can get d form n where r d centers 4 exam. N is dere any coaching center 4 dis course in shimla

113. 499
    pramod saklani:

dear sir plz give me entrance exam details

114. 498
    gandavarapu nagaharshini:

respected sir/mam,
    my name is naga harshini now i am doing my b.tech. i want to do company secretary course after the completion of my b.tech . so can i know the details of this course? is there any entrance exam for studying this course?

115. 497
    Shekhar bansal:

i wanna know about cs admission process

Shekhar

116. 496
    bhavika:

i want to do cs but my tybcom result has not cum yet so how can i proceeds with cs course

117. 495
    Anil kumar:

I’am giving exams of 10th semester B.A LLB . Can i seek admission in this course on the basis of Law? I have my B.A degree and i have marksheets upto 9th semester. If yes, than what are the documents i have to attach with my admission form of CS ? please help.

118. 494
    aanchal;:

when will c.s.foudation exms held 2011 in june

119. 493
    shruti Joshi:

I am B. Com LLB, I want to appear for CS intermediate

120. 492
    Nazim:

after 12th cs can be done but now i have completed my bcom degree. is there any benefit for me.

121. 491
    neetha:

am a b.com student..i will be graduating by april 2012……..when can i appear for my intermediate exam?

122. 490
    hitesh:

dear sir/ma’m,
    helloo. . . .
    I h’d jst given d xams of 12th nd waiting 4 d results
    I hv 2 do cs bt i dn’t hv d cmplete info of dat…
    so plzzzz hlp me 4 dat…. I wanna ask 4 d info like entrance xams, admis’n fee.all procedures nd all d requiremnt needed 4 dat???? nd plzzz guide me weather i am in a right way or not
    so it’s an request to u plzzzz snd me all basis info……
    thank uuuu ))))

123. 489
    ranpal bhati:

i am mba(finance & marketing) but i am interested addmission in cs so what benifets in this course

124. 488
    RAGHAV:

hello how r u ? myself raghav i have a queston that is cs course has value in amritsar

125. 487
    ananta lakshmi:

duration of the course and exam dates and syllabus for compant secretory course

126. 486
    simran kaur:

respected sir/madam,
    i am a student of bba2year. now my exam over. i want to study with CS, so i want to get full knowledge about this course like entrance exam and all procedure, admission fee, etc. please i request to snd to all information about it.

127. 485
    urvi:

hey i hav complted 12th nw i wanna opt 4 cs so need to knw dat when r forms available

128. 484
    mahendra:

cai i do icwai and cs in hindi medium ? in which language papers are comes in exam hindi or english?

129. 483
    gitesh:

is ca a better option or an MBA from a good institute

130. 482
    SAPNA:

WHEN ARE THE EXAMS FOR FOUNDATION IN JUNE STARTING…. I MEAN FROM WHICH DATE?????

131. 481
    shekhar:

is entrance needed. and how GIVE THAT… WHERE IT IS HELD IN JORHAT… FROM WHERE I WILL GET FULL INFORMATION ABOUT ENTRANCE

132. 480
    PREETI:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE FOR REGISTRATION FOR FOUNDATION COURSE EXAMS FOR C. S. ?

133. 479
    usha trilokchandani:

i want to know that how i can registered for cs executive after my bcom xams, as my result is about to come in june.., i also want to know about what are the examinations centres for cs exams..
    any practise under cs is compulsory?? as i m doing ca also and having ca-final exams in nov-11.
    kindly reply for the same soon….

134. 478
    akshi:

may i know the date for june exams of cs foundation programme.

135. 477
    munish dhiman:

i want to know to do cs procedure after B.com & M.com & MBA in Finance .beacuse i did these dgree so i want to do cs .plese provide me information about cs procedure and date of entrance test.

136. 476
    raviagnihotri:

which college is best for company secretary study in navi mumbai and what it’s cource fees
    and after done this cource how much salary i get

137. 475
    tanuj agrawal:

sir, i complete b.com in hindi medium & i want do CA in hindi medium, so what i do? and where the best coaching clasees in hindi medium @ mumbai? & process for cs exam with starting

138. 474
    Manoj:

hello sir/madam..
    i need to know the last date for submitting the application form of cs 2011….. kindly help

139. 473
    Shivani bhardwaj:

Is it possible to go for company secetary with M.b.a..It is imp for me to know.

140. 472
    Chitrarth Srivastava:

i want to know last date for application of entrance exam & place from where i can get application form

141. 471
    tayyaba khan:

is there any entrance exam for cs ?????plz tel me soon.. can i take direct admission for this course????

142. 470
    tayyaba khan:

is there any entrance exam for cs

143. 469
    sonal:

sir i m pursuing bms right now, can i take up the cs course along with bms ? and may i please know the dates of the entrance exam in the year 2011.

144. 468
    Nisha Khattar:

I want to know my roll no, exam center and date sheet of CS foundation course 2011 ?
    My registration no 210736132/09/2010.

145. 467
    abhijit basu:

pls cn u say from when and where the form wil be available?????

146. 466
    pooja k:

what is the syllabus for the cs exam

147. 465
    kanav:

what would be the examination date of cs(foundation semester) for december attempt ??

148. 464
    Nikita Rihilla:

I have my B.Com(h) examinations on 2nd and 4th June,timings are also same. How im gonna manage?

149. 463
    kamal:

is there any institute for coaching of co. secretary entrance exam in amritsar (punjab.)

150. 462
    Chiky:

I wanna know about a date sheet of CS FOUNDATION PROG.

151. 461
    HARKAMAL:

SIR, please tell entrance test after 12 & percentage requierd in 12 for cs exam.Thank u.

152. 460
    Pranjal Gupta:

when is the last date for cs entrance exam?

153. 459
    dipali:

how to apply cs? &
    what is duration of this course & fees?

154. 458
    sakshi:

plz sir rezuest hai ki aap mujhe is cs ki full deatis bata de or ye cores kha se hota hai , is ki last date . fees
    or jo bhi is mein hota hai vo sab plz

155. 457
    CHANDAN THAPAR:

SIR /MADAM
    I WANT TOO KNOW NOW TILL WHICH DATE I CAN APPLY FOR THE ENTRANCE TEST EAXM

156. 456
    atikshab:

what is the last date of c.s. Exam?

157. 455
    NIRAJ SONI:

how to aply CS ?

158. 454
    rashmi:

sir my examination form no.is 354771. i had posted it 19 march,iwant 2 confirm dat is it submitted.

159. 453
    suraj gupta:

how much chances clear the entrance exam of cs

160. 452
    avinash:

Sir/mam,
    frm where i can get application form hand to hand(directly) means any institue or any branch.???????????
    n one more thing is that how much % will b required in12th standard to get addmition in CS cource …?
    plz send whole information abt it soon…….?

161. 451
    ashish:

filling cs foundation form

162. 450
    Ramya:

1. When will i get my registration card?
    2. Do we have to submite any assingments? If Yes, When???

163. 449
    ankit jain:

send me a link to fill online registration form for cs foundation exam..

164. 448
    kamal soni:

last date cs registration exam after b.com 2011.

165. 447
    poonam:

i haven’t receive my registration card yet ?

166. 446
    poonam:

i haven’t receive my registration card yet ?please help me with dis problem what should be done?

167. 445
    sunil:

tell me what is the last date of registration in cs foundation

168. 444
    NAMRATA:

SIR,after june when is the “”next CS examination”" going to take place and what is the eligibility for that please reply in complete details and prospectus and te quoted in above specially.

169. 443
    kunal:

I have done B.com in 2009 from DU corre. Now i am looking for a stable career in future.Which option would be best for me CA or CS as nw again i will have to go though CPT and I want to get some edge as i did b.com Please help me I am confused Whether I should opt cs or Mba or any thing els as migrating to another country

170. 442
    bhanu prakash namdeo:

is it get online examination form please guide me?

171. 441
    tarun:

i wants to know about last date for foudation exam

172. 440
    shah.partik:

I M PRATIK. i have studid currently in M.B.A 4th sem. I want to know about the procedure to get addmission in CS COURSE. I also want to know about the procedure for applying for entrence exam? & also want to know about the cs course in details. what are the subjects? & its duration when the entrence exam and also want to know about the fees details?
    Pls send me schedule.

173. 439
    shubham:

what is the time of cs rejestration.and ful information

174. 438
    shubham:

what is the time of cs rejestration

175. 437
    shubham:

tell me date when cs form comes?tell me proces

176. 436
    Chirag:

Sir, Can i avail the form for CS final online…?

177. 435
    Shivam:

i want to fill up form for the company sectary.
    i want to know the process for this.
    plz help me

178. 434
    kajal sharma:

i have done my graduation.so in 2011 when i can register for executive program and after how many months i will b aigible to give the exams for the same.

179. 433
    pujaluni:

can u tell how to prepare the tax paper?
    Whether i should give more presure on theory or practical sums, pls suggest me

180. 432
    MANOJ GUPTA:

plz tell me the last date of the addmission of coming sesssion so plz reply us as soon

181. 431
    waleed:

i m presntly studying in first year of commerce & i just want to know should i start the course from second year or should i complete my graduation & than go for doing the same……plz tell me what to do …

182. 430
    poonam:

what is the minimum percentage required in graduation for doing cs?is there entrance test for cs after graduation?and please tell me procedure for admission after graduation?

183. 429
    Binit:

The question of foundation will be objective type or long question.

184. 428
    rose:

when will be the cs exam?

185. 427
    DEEPAK DALAL:

i want know about the duration of the course after graduation?

186. 426
    preethi:

i want all details about acs exams,duration of the course and any model question paper.
    i want what are the subjects having for assistant company secretory course

187. 425
    Varun:

Which is the best institutions of cs? And what are the subjects of cs?

188. 424
    DINESH PUROHIT:

i want to fill up form for the company sectary.
    i want to know the process for this.
    plz help me

dinesh purohit

189. 423
    chaitanya:

What is the last date of registration for cs exam to be held in june 2011?? and how to apply for dat??

190. 422
    krutika:

mi m krutika . i have completed my graduation nd nw m join in cs…how to get paper solutiuon previous years……….

191. 421
    rohit:

i want to know about details of cs.

192. 420
    Prakash marukumbhar:

My name is prakash. I have s.y.bcom. I want to know about the procedure to get addmission in CS COURSE. I also want to know about the procedure for applying for entrence exam? & also want to know about the cs course in details. what are the subjects? & its duration when the entrence exam and also want to know about the fees details?
    Pls send me schedule.

193. 419
    lipika:

when are the forms of cs i can submit and from where i will get them and the subjects required for it. how much should i score in 12th boards. when is the enterance exam.

194. 418
    Amit:

I get registered in month of september for my june attempt of foundation. I want to know is there any requirement to send any test papers before appearing in exam ? required to fill any exam form ? If any please tell of the last date. I am waiting for your answer.

195. 417
    lk:

is cs course available in Hindi

196. 416
    adithya:

am b.com student i want to doing cs i want more details like course duration,fees,institutes

197. 415
    punam chandak:

where we would get the app. form and when is the submission date. May i also know the date of the examination. i would be very thankful if i get to know this..

198. 414
    punam chandak:

where we would get the app. form and when is the submission date. May i also know the date of the examination. i would be very thankful if i get to know this.

199. 413
    Amruta Chand:

What is the last date of registration for cs exam to be held in june 2011?? and how to apply for dat??

200. 412
    GURPREET AULAKH:

WHICH INST. ARE OFFERING DISTANCE PROG. OF C.S

201. 411
    Ajay kumar:

when the registration process start in 2011 and last date for registration?

202. 410
    vrushali:

I am the Lawyer by profession and working form last 10 years. I want to know regarding CS course and weather i am quilified for exmination of cs in 2011? Pl confirm me the details regarding qualification , age limit, and scope ?

203. 409
    Tushar:

when the admission process start in 2011 and last date for admission

204. 408
    ravi:

sir, where we would get the app. form and when is the submission date.

205. 407
    RAHUL:

please tell last date for registration for cs executive course and also the fees details.

206. 406
    anuj gupta:

teel me about company secretary

207. 405
    anuj gupta:

when and where forms for 2011 exams are available

208. 404
    shubham:

sir i took admission fr cs in september n wil be giving cs entrance in june 2011…… can u plz tell me when n where to submit the test papers given at d back of cs books?

waiting for your reply…

209. 403
    Meghana:

I’m Meghana. I have done my 10+2.
    Sir, i want to know how to apply to this course? & also want to know about the cs course in detail what r the subjects it contains? & its duration when the entrance exam date & also want to know about the fees details?
    Plz give detailed information.

210. 402
    ankita mehra:

dates of the foundation exam in june 2011

211. 401
    manisha:

last date of recveiving application form of cs{company secretary}

212. 400
    linet caroline:

what is the last date of registration of cs executive program for june 2011 examination

213. 399
    linet caroline:

214. 398
    abhaey jain:

i abhey jain nd doing ba.ll.b nd nw i want to do c.s nd i would be vrythnkful to u if u help me to tell wats d procedure for registering thaknkss a lot.
    abheyjain

215. 397
    Priya Pareek:

i want to kuow
    what is the procedure of doing cs
    after clearing tybcom exams
    kindly reply on my given email id

Priya.

216. 396
    ashish mittal:

i want to know entrance exam of company secretary in june 2011 as early as possible

217. 395
    veena:

I’m veena. i’m completed my degree.
    Sir i want to know what means company secretary? i want to know how to apply to this course? & also want to know about the cs course in detail what r the subjects it contains? & its duration when the entrance exam date & also want to know about the fees details?
    Plz give detailed information.

218. 394
    rohit:

sir, i am Rohit Sharma and please sir tell me all the detail about CS and there is admissions form last date and detail of the fee so i request.

219. 393
    divya devi:

may i know the difference between a company secretory and associate company secretory??

220. 392
    RANU:

WHERE TO SEND TEST PAPER FOR EXECUTIVE PROGRAMME

221. 391
    Anshu mukati:

sir,i have already submitted my application form for cs executive……as i have to appear in june 2011 exam bt i have nt received my registration no…so plss send me d same as early as possible…nd also i wnt to know the date of cs execuite module 1 exam to be held in d month of june 2011…..

222. 390
    soniya sangtani:

DEAR SIR, I HAVE COMPLETED MY GRADUATION THIS YEAR.I WANT TO JOIN CS COURSE SO I WANT TO KNOW THE WHOLE PROCEDURE OF EXAMS,SUBJECTS AS WELL AS FEE STRUCTURE.PLEASE INFORM ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

223. 389

please tell me the limitations of age and attempts in Company Secretary course for admission and course completion.

224. 388
    sunita shivnani:

I have sent my application form for registration in c.s. executive foundation through speed post on 13.nov.2010 and till now i have not received my registration no. or not any study material . so plz send me soon so i will be able to give june 2011 cs attempt.

225. 387
    deepak:

Deepak:on december 15th,2010

sir, i am deepak mehta and please sir tell me all the detail about CS and there is admissation form last date and detail of the fee so i request.

226. 386
    Surbhi:

Please sir tell me all the details about cs and there is any entrance exam or not and dates for that. Procedure for apply it.

227. 385
    pankaj:

i have given 12th exam & result still to come after 25th december can i apply for this
    & i want to know about the enterance exam subject on which exam will be held & in which month and the fees structures of this course

228. 384
    shilpa:

HEI..ill b appearing for boards clas12 in 2011..n i want to do cs..so wat i hv to do..n hve to do b.com also

229. 383
    vijaygiri:

Hi! my name is vijaygiri. I have sy bcom. I want to konow about the procedure to get addmision in CS COURSE. I also want to know about the procedure for applying for entrence

230. 382
    monica:

i want to ask that our foundation exam will be start from?

231. 381
    ketki hinglaspurkar:

Hi! my name is Ketki. I just complete my graduation. I want to konow about the procedure to get addmision in CS COURSE. I also want to know about the procedure for applying for entrence.

232. 380
    sakshi:

I am doimg B.Com (Prof)-II, Can i give this exam??

233. 379
    shivam:

can i know the prper procedur of cs..?
    its entrance exam?
    the tym required to complete it..?

234. 378
    jyoti kumari:

m jyoti nw m going c.s foundation exam in december 2010 bt rt. nw i didnt get roll no. and pls accept my email id it is [email protected]. pls send my roll. no. and sir i lost my cel so dis is my new no. 9869336583.

235. 377
    Denish Mehta:

Plz Tell Me I m Study in B.Com ,LLb In Gujrati Plz Advice I will gave this exam gujrati

236. 376
    ankit pathak:

what is the last date of registration of cs executive program for june 2011 examination

237. 375
    KALPESH:

IM 24 YEARS OLD IM COMPLETING B.COM &P.G.D.C.A
    C. S .GUJRATI ME HO SHAKTA HE PLZ .REPLY ME.

238. 374
    tia malhotra:

i want know d last date for filling company secetary form 2011???
    and where will be forms avaliable????

239. 373
    ROHIT GHOSH:

MY NAME IS ROHIT GHOSH , I M 21 YEARS OLD,
    I PASSED B.COM(HONS) IN 2010 FROM RANCHI UNIVERCITY, WITH 48%,
    I WANT TO DO C.S. CAN T DO THIS STUDY,
    OR WHAT WILL HAVE TO DO FOUNDATION EXAM & PROCEES OF ADMISSION,

240. 372
    ROHIT GHOSH:

MY NAME IS ROHIT GHOSH , I M 21 YEARS OLD,
    I PASSED B.COM(HONS) IN 2010 FROM RANCHI UNIVERCITY, WITH 48%,
    I WANT TO DO C.S. CAN T DO THIS STUDY,
    OR WHAT THE PROCEES OF ADMISSION,

241. 371
    shweta agrawal:

I have completed my B.com & want to know what is the procedure to get admission in company secretary? i want to know how to apply in cs course? & also want to know about the cs course in detail what r the subjects? & its duration when the entrance exam &also want to know about the fees details?
    pls send me schedule,

242. 370
    UTTAM SAHU:

i am CS Excutive proggramme student so my question is how can i prepare for examination and i am in hindi medium so pls suggest me

243. 369
    Abhishek Verma:

I am 17 years old. I am completing I.com in March 2011. I want to appear in C.S foundation course 2011. Kindly enlighten me on this issue for which i shall be obliged.

244. 368
    Abhishek Verma:

I am 17 years old. I am completing I.com in March 2011. I want to appears in C.S foundation course 2011. Kindly enlighten me on this issue for which i shall be obliged.

245. 367
    Aditya:

I am 22 years old,intermidiate pass with 51%.I have 3 years gap between highschool and intermediate.can I Appear for the
    company secretary course.

246. 366
    raj sharma:

I have completed my B.com & want to know what is the procedure to get admission in company secretary? i want to know how to apply in cs course? & also want to know about the cs course in detail what r the subjects? & its duration when the entrance exam &also want to know about the fees details?
    pls send me schedule, my E-mail ID [email protected] .

247. 365
    Ramalakshmi:

I want to assistant of company secretory course fees details and course benefits

248. 364
    suresh:

status of examination form for professional programme exam dec. 2010
    Registration No. 220462047/08/05
    Examination form sr.No. 018264

249. 363
    Abhishek:

I want to give CS executive exams in june 2011.so please tell me how can i register for this……..

250. 362
    sony:

251. 361
    prateek:

i want to know that i m in 12 from commerce stream after passing 12 exam we can do cs course or not

252. 360
    Pooja:

i want to give cs executive exams directly. i haven’t given the foundation exam yet. so wat will i have to do? i m currently a 2nd yr student in siliguri, west bengal

253. 359
    Himanshi:

254. 358
    prachi:

what is the exam date sheet of the cs foundation exam helding in december 2010

255. 357
    neha abhyankar:

sir i just wanted 2 knw the fee structure of company secretery course. im in b.com 2yr at present and after graduation i want to do this course. plz guide me 2 take correct decision

256. 356
    Shahnawaz Alam:

last date,submit the form and which city is best 4 me

257. 355
    Raushan:

sir,I want to a cochin or tuition for prepration of “CS”(foundation course) for all subjects in DHANBAB which is in state of Jharkhand.please tell me other wise give me other advice for CS prepration. I am also enrolled in ICSE for foundation course

258. 354
    harsh vardhan pathak:

will be very kind if iam providede with information regarding my eligibilty to appear for company secretary entrance exam given
    1- my birth year is 1988
    2- i have had a gap of 5 years since doing my 10+2 in 2005.
    will i be eligible to appear for it.and dates when i can go for the test.it will be immensely kind if i am provided with relevant information in these regards

259. 353
    PARAS BHASIN:

SIR I HAVE SENT A DD FOR JUNE FONDATION 2011 BUT HAVNT GOT MY BOOKS OR ANY DETAIL PLZZZZZZ HLPPPPPPP

260. 352

i completed B.B.M.i want to do C.S .pls suggest me which level is suitable for my carrier and when is the entrance exam for the same?

261. 351
    mohit bhandari:

when will be cs foundation exam in dec 2010?

262. 350
    mohini:

I am student of B.B.A final year from Amravati univercity . can u tell me the last date pf rejistration for cs. in november 2010

263. 349
    anupriya:

when will be next exams of company secretary?

264. 348
    Mohd. Mudassir:

I live in kanpur UP and I want to know about the last date for fillingup the admission form for admission in company secretary course 2010-2011. So sir or madam kindly tell me the last confirm date for above purpose.
    THANKING YOU.

265. 347
    rohit:

when will i get rool number or center number.please suggest me how can i get this.

266. 346
    surbhi:

i just want to know from when will be the exams of cs foundation december 2010 going to start???

267. 345
    Biswajeet Dasgupta:

i will be graduate till november 2011 . so when should i fill the form for executive exam t appear in next exam?

268. 344
    kature yogesh:

ioformation cs cources ,fees,periad subject,

269. 343
    Javed:

need date sheet for executive program

270. 342
    roopa rawat:

whats the next date of company sectary form

271. 341
    Mohd.Umar:

Tell me date of foundation registration?
    Tell me fee of registration?
    Tell me packeg of placement cs?
    Tell me course timeing of cs?
    Tell me good coaching of cs in Lucknow?

272. 340
    M.C.Sureban:

I have completed my B.com from karnataka University Dharwad ,& MBA ( C S ) Distance Education from Alagappa University, karaikudi. I want to know what is the procedure to get admission in company secretary? i want to know how to apply in cs course? & also want to know about the cs … &

273. 339
    prit:

i want to know that i am student of final year of graduation and i want to do cs executive course. can i do this course with final year. please tell me the whole couse schedule and date of submission the application form.

274. 338
    prashant nagesh:

hi sir plese tell me last date of june-2011 examination application form submit & late fee last date to submit

275. 337
    swathi.j:

i am cs foundation student.i have sent response sheet to our institute .when will get eligibility certificate sir?what about my response sheet details.will they give me any marks for that to appear for exam?can u tell me that when will they sent me?

276. 336

pls tel me wat will d cumin entrance examination date and how i apply 4 dat

277. 335
    ankush:

where is center in Raipur(C.G.) or any other place in Chattisgarh from where i can get exam form.

278. 334
    direndra:

now i am pursuing LLB. i want to know abt registration and course of CS

279. 333
    Tanushri:

I have done M.com. I want to do C S course and i want to get full Information about Subject duration And Fees.

280. 332
    Tanushri:

i have done M.Com. I want to so C S course & I want to get Full Information about Subjects, Fees, And duration.

281. 331
    chandramuni pandey:

i have completed five year law course now, i want to do cs course & i cant get full information about fees, duration,subjects,?

282. 330
    GOVIND:

I WANT TO ASK THAT I HAVE DONE THE CS REGISTRATION AND DEPOSITED A FORM IN A BOX PROVIDED IN THE OFFICE. BUT I DIDNOT GET ANY FEEDBACK FROM THE CS OFFICE

283. 329
    sudesh:

i complet my b.com…..i am want doing company cecatrey…….eligablity for companey secratery

284. 328
    Shailendra kenjale:

i want to do cs course & i cant get full information about fees, duration,subjects,?

285. 327
    dipti dhar:

I have completfd bba.if m i register in intermediate course of cs what the last date of inter registration & when come its exam in year mail on my id
    thak u

286. 326
    Manish Swami:

I have registered executive program pls details provide me by Email

287. 325
    NILAM:

hi,sur
    I m t.y.b.com students.if m i register in intermediate course of cs?what the last date of inter.registration? & when come it’s exam in year? mail on my id
    thanke u.

288. 324
    apurva jain:

Do we need to give the c.s foundation programme even after completing graduation to enroll for executive programme ?

289. 323
    bhakti:

how the foundation exam is conducted?????????
    it is at home or at center?

290. 322
    rishabh vashishtha:

i want to know the last date of filling forms for dec 10 foundation exam.

291. 321
    gaurav:

how should i apply for the c.s exam. Where i will be ableto get the c.s form and the last date of filling the application form.

292. 320
    preeti:

i m B.A.FINAL YR STUDENT….my final exam will on may 2011……can i take admission to cs executive course?

293. 319
    joseph daniel:

i am finishing b.com, i want full detail for cs entrance exam,
    cs full details

thankyou

294. 318
    suchi:

when will be the nxt cs foundAtion exam???

295. 317
    swati:

i have completed b.sc , should i appear foundation program or directly executive program. what is the last date of admission and how to get the application form? when are the forcoming exams

296. 316
    Debojyoti:

i have taken admission to cs foundation , now i broughat the examination form , there is written that compulsory coaching classes, ihave not understan that, what to do

297. 315
    yusuf:

Sir please suggest me procedure for online registration of cs executive course for may2011exam

298. 314
    richa:

I had completed my 10+2 in 2003, i am interested to do CS…
    I need full information regarding CS, is there any age limit, about the registration, examination dates, how to apply, forms availability, fee structure and other necessary details

299. 313
    varun:

procedure for the entrance of company secretary &its scope

300. 312
    sorabh agarawal:

can i register for cs exceutive m in ty bcom n i want june attempt

301. 311
    Sharanya:

Intermediate course - No. of years

302. 310
    jyoti:

i am doing bcom 1st year i want to know how to download form for cs entrance exam n its procedure

303. 309
    Shruti:

I have registered myself no 16th august for executive program. I want to know that when to fill exam form if i want to appear for both the modules in june? And also i have not got the registration certificate & id card. Thanking you shruti bhide

304. 308
    Barnard:

Hi i am b.com final year student, I want a complete information about company security executive ,security management course ,and computer security courses about fees of different stages ,how to do, how i can apply ,how many year’s course,where i can do these courses ,about salary and etc…

305. 307
    Anish:

I’m into 1st yr B.SC maths hons., please let me know the prospects of the course and the procedure to apply for 2011 exam. Thanking you, anish

306. 306
    prasad:

i want to know about foundation exam

307. 305
    debajyoti das:

is there any upper age limit for the executive programm? i am 39 yrs. old.

308. 304
    ishant raghav:

last date of enterence exam

309. 303
    Vishal Bakshi:

HOW MANY PERCENT TO REQUIRED ?
    AND HOW CAN APPLY WHICH STATE?
    AND WHICH SUBJECT REQUIRED 10+2 ?

310. 302
    Preethi K Jain:

HI sir,
    this s preethi.k.jain
    I have completed BBM, i am interested to do CS…
    I need full information regarding CS, about the registration, examination dates, how to apply, forms availability, fee structure and other necessary details…
    THANK YOU…

311. 301
    Tappin:

In CS BBA is Consider as commerce or non commerce ????? & what is the fees i have to pay after doin BBa for doin executive course? plese do it fast as 31st august is last date & i have to post the form…………

312. 300
    RAHUL SEN:

pls send me schedule.

Thanking you,
    Rahul Sen

313. 299
    mohsin shaikh:

I have completed my B.com with first class in 2009 and now interested to doing C.S so please can u tell me detail about the couse of C.S and there are any enterence exams for taking admission for cs. and the about fees. and admission process…

314. 298
    neha:

sir please tell me as how to apply for cs enterance test

315. 297
    Abhijit Lahiri:

Is there any age limit for persuing a CS Course.

Thanks & regards,
    Abhijit Lahiri

316. 296
    Nabanita:

Please inform me about the last date of registration for the executive programme in june 2011.

Thanking you,
    Nabanita

317. 295
    GAURAV:

WHAT IS THE AGE LIMIT TO JOIN THIS COURSE,

318. 294
    DEEPTI:

WHEN IS NEXT ENTRANCE EXAM FOR CS

319. 293
    aparna koner:

last date of submission of form of the corse CS -intermidiate

320. 292
    pushpa karki:

sir i have completed my b.com.n i am interested in c.s course.but i dont know how much difficult this course is n am from hindi midium.there is any option in language.n scope in c.s.n how much time it will take.

321. 291
    pushpa karki:

sir,i have completed my b.com in2009 .n now i want to do c.s course .but i want to know that how much difficult this course is.n am from hindi midium.there is any option.n scope in c.s course .

322. 290
    krishna kant sharma:

please sir do you inform to me i have passed in B.Com and continued M.Com so i have study started continued so i have registration to c.s. cource so please inform to me last date of c.s inter registration date in 2011 applied course

323. 289
    krishna kant sharma:

plese sir do you inform to me what scope to me in company secretary course and what package earn to compleate this cource please sir inform to me

324. 288
    krishan kant sharma:

please inform to me sir whats date for company secretary inter examintion registration date in june or december attampt i have passed in b.com and m.com final to be continued

325. 287
    Pooja:

have passed out my 12th with commerce.I am interested to do C.S. but I don’t have much knowledge about it. Please give me necessary information about the entrance examination course, examination dates, how to apply, forms availability, fee structure and other necessary details.

326. 286
    abdul hadi:

hello sir, this is hadi completed my btech
    can u plz help me out with all the details of the entrance exam CS as iam really interested in doing it…..and help me out with the future scope

327. 285
    nisha:

i hve done my m.com n i hve taken admission in CS intermediate course . so i wanted to know that i will get exemption in how many subjects in Cs intermediate course.

328. 284
    aruna m:

hello sir i want to get a entrence exam but i dont no how it is plz tel me sir

329. 283
    Gauri:

I have completed my B.com with first class in 2009 and now interested to doing C.S so please can u tell me detail about the couse of C.S and there are any enterence exams for taking admission for cs. and the about fees. and admission process…

330. 282
    pranav:

i have passed my 12th as a private candidate and I am intrested to do C.S can you please mail me the necessary information about the following :-
    1.From where I’ll get the study material
    2.Can you refer me some name of the institue which give training for C.S
    3.Is it possible to do b.com(from OSL) and C.S together ?
    4.Is it possible to do BBA and C.S together ?
    5.How much a person can earn after completing this course ?

I’ll be thankful to you if you reply soon
    Pranav

331. 281
    sandeep kumar agarwal:

I m sandeep kumar agarwal and studing in B.COM final year in kolkata university, i want to directly apply for cs intermediate ,can i apply for intermediate course before my graduation ,plz reply

332. 280
    sandeep:

Dear sir/Madam,

please send to me the last date of submit the c.s form and in what place we find the form of C.S.

sandeep

333. 279
    TAMMANNA:

Hello Sir/ Madam
    I am a law graduate. i want to know that whether i am eligible to join CS(EXECUTIVE PROGRAMME).IF Yes when is the last date for registration if i am willing to take june 2011 test and how the study material is provided.Besides i want to know that where and how i can take the test of executive programme after being enrolled in the course.
    Regards.
    Tammanna

334. 278
    sunaina:

have passed out my 12th with commerce.I am interested to do C.S. but I don’t have much knowledge about it. Please give me necessary information about the entrance examination course, examination dates, how to apply, forms availability, fee structure and other necessary details.
    and is it possible to do b.com and c.s both together ?????

thanks n regards

335. 277
    JOYDEEP DEY:

PLEASE GIVE ME THE DETAILS REGARDING CS ENTRANCE EXAM

336. 276
    divya:

Dear Concern
    I have completed my 10+2 2010 and i am intrested in doing CS so plz can u guide me what is process to get the foarms.
    I am student in hisar so plz in4m me d details and last date 2 fill d foarms 4 dis year. on my email id [email protected]

337. 275
    sameer:

i have done my 10+2 iwant to do cs .guide me how i can get the form and study materials and if cpt cleared will i have to appear for foundation, ???????????

338. 274
    vinod:

Sir, I am pursuing for B.com Ist year and doing job side by side. Is there is any procedure that I can do Company Secreatory side by side….Please mail

Vinod

339. 273
    reena dahare:

plz, suggest me in about coures c.s. & it entrence exam date, all coures,fees etc.

THANKS

340. 272
    prabin thakur:

how much grantee u have 2 give?

341. 271
    punit sharma:

i have completed PGDBA in 2010.Now i want 2 pursue COMPANY SECRETARY?Now i want 2 know the schedules of INTER examination ,its last date of submitting forms?

342. 270
    sourabh:

I have completed my 10+2 and i am intrested in doing CS so plz can u guide me what is process to get the form.I am in delhi & want to become a CS

343. 269
    deepa sathyan:

Hello..!!
    Deepa here from jaipur. i have done my graduation in B.B.M. and almost over with my post graduation as well. In P.G. i am pursuing masters in human resources management. currently i am very willing to do CS course but am unaware of the age limits if any and the next entrance examination i could attend . kindly help me with the same.
    thanking you,
    deepa.

344. 268
    harsha:

what is the last date to register cs foundation exam of june 2011

345. 267
    Sanjana:

I have completed my diploma in computer science in 2005 which is equal to 1st year(2nd Sem) BE and working in an advertising media. I want to do CS kindly give me the guidelines on the opportunity, course pattern, course fee, and most important is about the entrance exam and also please provide me the registration dates and nearest centers. Can I do the course while continue working and also can I Opt both CS and Graduation together

346. 266
    Hitesh Joshi:

Dear Concern
    I have completed my 10+2 and i am intrested in doing CS so plz can u guide me what is process to get the foarms.
    I am student in pune so plz in4m me d details and last date 2 fill d foarms 4 dis year.

Hitesh Joshi

347. 265
    Anil Menon:

tell me how can I teke a help for company secretaries studies and tell me brief detail of cs executive programme and examination details

348. 264
    Vaishali Kashyap:

I have passed out my 12th with commerce.I am interested to do C.S. but I don’t have much knowledge about it. Please give me necessary information about the entrance examination course, examination dates, how to apply, forms availability, fee structure and other necessary details.
    Thanking You.

349. 263
    Raj:

What is the enterance exam to be passed like for bcoming CA CPT is to be given.

350. 262

i am priya. i want tojoin the company secretary. please tell me where i get this form

351. 261
    nitasha gulati:

hello sir/mam…
    greetings of the day….
    i have done my bba 4m mjprun waiting for the result of my last sem….
    may i knw what is the last day for filing the form of cs exam which is to b held in december….
    waiting for response from ur side…

regards:
    nitasha gulati

352. 260
    tanuj:

how many years did cs course take to complete? and how many subjects in company secretary entrance exam have?

353. 259
    swati:

after how many month of inter we can give final????????????

354. 258
    Priyesh Saini:

Dear concern,
    I have completed my B.Com course in 2003.I have 7year experience,& currently working in insurance sector as a Sales manager.But now, I want to do “CS”.So, Pls give me the appropriate guideline how it is possible and also pls provide me the registration dates and nearest centers

Thanks and regards:
    PRIYESH SAINI
    +919634037340
    MuzaffarNagar

355. 257
    manila:

when is the next company secretary exam in the year 2010?
    what are the last dates for registration form?

356. 256
    deepak:

after 10+2 i want complete my graduation and also want to do cs course together is this possible

357. 255
    gkgayathri:

wat about fees and which places course offered

358. 254
    Khushboo Gupta:

I have done 12th with science and I want to do CS. Kindly, guide regarding the opportunity, course pattern, course fee, and most important is about the entrance exam. I am very confused what to do whether it is really beneficial for me or I continue my graduation with CS studies.

Kindly help me out.

359. 253
    pratibha:

as i m in b.b.m final year…..can i write c.s(executive programme exam)in june 2011…plzz guide me

360. 252
    bhawna:

from where i cn get cs forms…………..pl rep me as soon as possible

361. 251
    Ganesh_raju007:

I Want to know the details about the subject and Fees

362. 250
    Ganesh:

I Need a cource subject details and Fees

363. 249
    Namrata:

i am a B.B.A final year student.i want to fight the cs executive exam. can u plz tell me when i can register nd wen i can appear for the exam.

364. 248
    saibesh:

I have completed my B.sc computer science & want to know what is the procedure to get admission in company secretary? i want to know how to apply in cs course? & also want to know about the cs course in detail what r the subjects? & its duration when the entrance exam &also want to know about the fees details?
    pls send me schedule.

Thanking You

365. 247
    saibesh:

pls send me schedule.

Thanking You

366. 246
    Bidisha Haldar:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I have completed my B.Com(Hons) i would like to know about the cs course.
    Fees for the whole course.
    When is the next cs exam.
    I have completed my B.Com(Hons) now can i directly apply for intermediate or i have to start from foundation…..
    please send me all the details….
    Thanking you in anticipation.
    Bidisha Haldar

367. 245

after 10+2 i want complete my graduation and also want to do cs course together is this possible?

368. 244
    TRIPTI:

SIR, i am a student of bba and i want to do cs through corespondence during my bba course period. so plz suggest me how can i do so?
    and i also need details regarding company secretary course.

369. 243
    s.beniwal:

last date for next reg. I m digree holder.

370. 242
    Madan:

pls send me schedule.

Thanking You

Madan

371. 241
    rakesh:

i have finished my mba(finance)dis year n want to do cs course so can u plz let me no regardin da procedure for doin cs..

372. 240
    Sakshi Tomar:

i have passed my 10+2 examination in 2010 from cbse board.am i elligible to apply for cs examination?if so may i get the details related to that?when are the forms available?

373. 239
    sriram:

I am pursuing my Btech in the field of computer science.Am I eligible for CS course? If yes could you please guide me how to proceed.I am in 3/4 Btech now.

374. 238
    MATANGI PANDYA:

I have done M.A. with English. Am i eligible for c.s. exam?
    Is there any age limit?
    For this course any classes r avaliable in Baroda and What may be the Fee Structure for the course?
    THANKS

375. 237
    kritika:

when will be the first entrance exam for CS in the year 2011?

376. 236
    Kirti Pawar:

I want to give intermediate cs exams in June2011. When I want to take admission for this course and what is the fees for this course and also includes subjects ?

377. 235
    Garima Jain:

Dear Sir/ Mam,

I am an advocate. I wanted to know that i should apply for foundation course or intermediate course. What other exemptions i will get as i am a law graduate?

378. 234
    sahil:

i hav cleared my 12th class . now i am interested in cs . so pls tell me all the relevant details releted to cs entrance exams , fees and other procedures…..

379. 233
    G AMIT SRIVATSA:

kindly send the exam dates and fees structure

380. 232
    RAHUL:

HOW MANY PERCENT TO REQUIRED ?
    AND HOW CAN APPLY WHICH STATE?
    AND WHICH SUBJECT REQUIRED 10+2 ?

381. 231
    trapti yadav:

i want to know the upcoming exam date of company secetry .

382. 230
    mamtha:

i have incomplete degree but i will intrested in cs course how to aplly and wts the procedure

383. 229
    vinay:

what is the date of entrance exam of CS in 2010?

384. 228
    Rajni:

PLZ TELL IN NAGPUR WHERE I SUBMIT MY FORM OR PLZ TELL ME ICSI OFFICE IN NAGPUR

385. 227
    JYOTI DHALL:

sir can u tell me the last date of cs entrance exam. And the fees of the course and from where i can i get the form and another necessary details.

386. 226
    V.ANUSHA.:

hi…. i have completed my B.tech…. i am interested to do C.S. i want to do this from my home only…. can i do C.S. from home…. and am i eligible to do C.S. If YES how can i get application form, and how can i enter into this course… pls give reply…. i want this information…… pls……..

387. 225
    seema:

when is the last date to register for writing in exam in dec

388. 224
    vipin:

I want to appear in CS exam so please tell me about the last date of CS entrence exam 2010N & 2011.AND tell me from where i can get the application form . and tell me also further details. thanks

389. 223
    neha jain:

1 from where i will get the entrance test form
    2 minimum qualifications required?
    3 what is the total fees of this course?
    4 date of entrance test?

390. 222
    chetan:

can i get entrance exam form of cs online?
    if yes how can i get it

391. 221
    urvashi:

1.where do i collect company secretary entrance exam form from
    2.tell more about the course
    3.fees for the whole course
    4.date of entrance exam

392. 220
    TIRUPATI RANEVENNI:

I WANT TO DO C.S AT THE SAME TIME NOW I AM IN TY.B.COM PLEASE SUGGEST TO DO NOW OUR AFTER GRADUATION.
    REPLY….

393. 219
    hari priya:

i have just completed my 1st BCom(com) im intrested to apply for C.S course may i know details about the course

394. 218
    shrusti:

can i know the next enterance exam dates and when will be the exam???is the resisteration bieng done for it now cuz the resisteration is closed for december exam..??

395. 217
    syed sameer:

Good Evening Sir this is sameer. I have just given the exams of B.A.(ca) 2nd year.I just want to know how to apply for company secretary course n from where can i get the form.
    can u please tell the fee structure n the subjects and the date for entrance 2011 n 2012.
    is there any enterance exam to be given??
    can u please give me the full details regarding CS??
    please send me the details on my mail..
    please reply at the earliest..

396. 216
    sameer:

I would like to know about the cs cource….
    1.How to applay cs cource?
    2.What’s the syllabus of cs entrance exam? and the cost of the entrence exam?
    3.How to get entrance application form?
    4. what is the fee of cs
    5. In which month i able to write entrance
    6.Is the better option for me if i do LLB as well as CS

397. 215
    bhawana:

i have completed b.com.i just want to know how to apply for company secretary course n from where can i get the form.nd what is the last date.

398. 214
    Priyanka:

I have passed B.com less than 45%(percent) but in 10+2 stage Igot 60%(percent). Can I get admission for CS?what is the minimum percentage of marks needed for CS? Please reply soon.

399. 213
    yogesh:

i am an advocate and i am interested in giving cs exams. i want to know what is the syllabus and when are the exams taking place

400. 212
    sneha jain:

i am currently doing LL.B from DU….i want to apply for the programme of CS…kindly guide

401. 211
    vishnu.p.mohanan:

i would like to know about the cs cource….
    1.how to applay cs cource?
    2.what’s the syllabus of cs entrance exam? and the cost of the entrence exam?
    3.how to get entrance application form?

402. 210
    shweta:

i have just given the exams of B.Com final year.i just want to know how to apply for company secretary course n from where can i get the form.
    can u please tell the fee structure n the subjects and the date for entrance 2010 n 2011.
    is there any enterance exam to be given??
    can u please give me the full details regarding CS??

403. 209

what are the admission procedure for company secretary?wat r the last date of submission forms?after how many months exams r conducted after enrollment of c.s?where the books available or they are provided at the time of admission?

404. 208
    Komal:

Respected,
    i have just finished my Graduation in BBA field from Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati which is 150km away from Nagpur.

My query is what is the procedure to start C.S. Course. Am not able to get the starting point. So, please guide me and help me to get started.

I hope you will please guide as follows.
    Thanking you,

Warm Regards,
    Komal.

405. 207
    sneha kashikar:

i wanted to know more information about the foundation entrance exam . i also wanted to know when is the exam held and also about its syllabus . where will i find the above info please guide me

406. 206
    Nirlep:

What is the fees and minimum elegible percentage to acquire admisssion in CS cource? What is the duration of course?

407. 205
    vini:

can i do cs course as correspondence if yes,wana 9 abou d procedure 4 dat

408. 204
    Deepashree:

now i am doing my 12th. what is the procedure if i want to take up CS?

409. 203
    PRIYA TIWARI:

hi,i m priya nd im pursuing MBA (3rd Sem),after doing MBA i m willing 2 do CS course so please tell me details of this course alongwith its fees,duration and how could i apply for this and when should i’ll be able to get application forms or i can apply online please send me all details as soon as possible.

410. 202
    poonam:

how to register for applying for company secretary’s course.plz tell me.

411. 201
    shabnam:

sir,i completed my B.com & want to know what is the procedure to get admission in company secretary? i want to know how to apply in cs course? & also want to know about the cs course in detail what r the subjects? & its duration when the entrance exam &also want to know about the fees details?
    pls send me schedule
    THANKS

412. 200
    chetna:

i have given my T.Y EXAMS IN ACCOUNTING & FINANCE.
    I AM PLAANNING TO DO C.S.
    WILL THAT BE FINE FOR ME AND BASICALLY I HAVE INTEREST IN IT.
    STILL PROVIDE ME WITH MORE INFORMATION ON C.S. ?

413. 199
    sim:

plz any one can tell me what is the maximum salary for a company secretory.i have passed 12th with 86%marks.can i do cs and full prcedure to become a company secretory.

414. 198
    Mr. Bharat Malhotra:

what is the maximum salary for a Company Secretory Per month

415. 197
    prathmesh:

i m giving the exam of final year of B.Com. can u plz tell about the date of entrance exam of cs. wat should be the procedure of getting the entrance exam form. wen should i submitted and wat type of documents is required along with the form. wat is the scope for CS in MUMBAI? rply plz

416. 196
    Himalaya:

Is their any scope of cs without post graduation?

417. 195
    swarna lakshmi:

we have to do cs cource as correspondence ?
    and can we get application for cs foundation cource now to apear in june exam next year

418. 194
    nancy:

whatis the scope of c.s. inJA IPUR ?????
    WHAT IS THE BEGINNING SALARY OF C.S.??
    WHAT SHOULD BE DONE WITH C.S.??? C.S.+M.B.A 0R C.S. +LAW

419. 193
    shru:

i hav passed foundation and am very confused regardng de procedure 4 executve evnthough i hav payed fee ppl say i need 2 complete aptech computer bfre tellng de insti n de groups tat i wl attmpt
    so wat s de procedure n order?

wen should i inform de insti on the groups tat i wld b taking and wen shld i submit de computer completion i mean whch mnth?

plz email me n [email protected]

appreciate de help!

420. 192
    shani:

is entrance exam for CS if yes then what is the entrance exam date and how i can apply.

421. 191
    shubhi jain:

plz tell me the last date of registration for december attempt.

422. 190
    santhosh:

I have passsed prelims in company secretary course.
    I want to know about the Main Exam Fees details and course structure.I am a B.com graduate.I have year Expereience in accounts also.so Please Guide for this Exam.

423. 189
    Monika khurana:

SIR/MADAM

i have just given the exams of B.Com(Hons.)final year.i just want to know how to apply for company secretary course n from where can i get the form.
    can u pleae tell the fee structure n the subjects and the date for entrance 2010 n 2011.
    wat is its duration?
    can u please give me the full details regardind CS??

Monika Khurana

424. 188
    zuhaib:

What is the last date of submitting form for appearing in C.S.-Executive Program in June-2011.Also is their is some last date for registration for C.S.

425. 187
    kuljeet kaur:

i m doing m.com now, plz tell me detail about entrance exam in company secretary.

426. 186
    Alok Mathur:

What is the last date of submitting form for appearing in C.S.-Executive Program in June-2011.Also is their is some last date for registration for C.S.

427. 185
    raghav mittal:

last date for application form of cs (company secretory)

428. 184
    Davinder Kaur:

last date for application form of cs (company secretory)

429. 183
    guru:

i have completed +2. i studied in science group.i want to be a company secretary. is it right for me to choose this profession? should i pick up quickly? tell me a little about the future of the job.

430. 182
    shamta jain:

when is late date of company secretary form after Graduation programme.

431. 181
    Divit A:

I am interested in CS what is the minimum eligibility criteria like marks in PUC for taking this course, can it be done along with my degree, which are the colleges in Bangalore which offer this course, entire fees structure, dates for the upcoming exams, duration of the course, or any related queries.

Please reply at the earliest.

432. 180
    diksha:

hii, i m given b.com 2nd year exam ………plz suggest me now i can start cs. ya after complete of my b.com then i would start ……………what bis the entrance date .,, fees structure etc plz… tel plz me as fast as possible

433. 179
    ganni:

pls tell me entrance exam dates and fee perticulars

434. 178
    SHALINI:

SIR/MADAM,
    I m a 12th appearing student with commerce stream and i want to do CS……..
    So,will u please give me the required details related to this course for that i’ll be thankful to u….!!!!

435. 177
    SHALINI:

SIR/MADAM,
    I m a 12th appearing student and i want to do CS..
    So,will u please give me the required details related to this course for that i’ll be thankful to u….!!!!

436. 176
    SHALINI:

SIR/MADAM,
    I m a 12th appearing student and i want to do CS..
    So,will please give me the required details of related to this course for that i’ll be thankful to u….!!!!

437. 175
    rohit parnami:

HAVE PASSED CLASS 12TH AND WANT TO DO THE COURSE OF COMPANY SECRETARY . SO PLZ GIVE ME THE DETAILS OF FEE PROCEDURE AND ALSO THE GAP BETWEEN EACH EXAMS OF COMPANY SECRETARY OR THE TIME PROCEDURE

438. 174
    rohit lalwani:

I HAVE PASSED CLASS 12TH AND WANT TO DO THE COURSE OF COMPANY SECRETARY . SO PLZ GIVE ME THE DETAILS OF FEE PROCEDURE AND ALSO THE GAP BETWEEN EACH EXAMS OF COMPANY SECRETARY OR THE TIME PROCEDURE.

439. 173
    vrushali:

i m vrushali and i have just passed B.A. I wanna ask how to apply for Company Secretary course in detail like - what are the subjects? What is the duration? When is the entrance exam?n also what is the last date for taking admisson for it in this year. Sir, plz help me out with this n do reply as soon as possible plzzz.
    with regards
    vrushali

440. 172
    jasmine baweja:

how and where can i get the forms of company secretary.
    also tell me the procedure of company secretary course.

441. 171
    PREETI:

what is the admission procedure in cs foundation course rply immediately.

161vikram runthla: On May 13th, 2010

442. 170
    Annu sood:

Sir,I completed my BA in arts and BEd with economics and elective elglish with 1st division and now pursuing MA english 2nd year from PU.I want to know the admission procedure of company secretary course and the pre requisite requirement to take admission in this course And will this couse be beneficial for me and can I do that course in parallel to MA 2nd year and one thing more i want to specify that i have done +2 in semi commerce with 3rd division.i will be very thankful to you if you give reply for all my queries on my email.thanx

443. 169
    GOURAV:

sir,i completed my B.com & want to know what is the procedure to get admission in company secretary? i want to know how to apply in cs course? & also want to know about the cs course in detail what r the subjects? & its duration when the entrance exam &also want to know about the fees details?
    pls send me schedule
    THANKS

444. 168
    GOURAV:

pls send me schedule

THANKS

445. 167
    shivlal:

any entrance exam is pass to take admission in cs course after graduation

446. 166
    sonam:

Sir,I am graduate in Commerce.What is the admission procedure of company secretary course? Reply on my Email.thanks.

447. 165
    Alok:

Would company secretary be better carrer option after b.Com

448. 164
    usha:

what is the dates of june 2010 foundation exams?

449. 163
    soniya Belgaonkar:

I am pursuing BBA course and my final exams get over during May 2011 then when i should register for inter CS?

450. 162
    deepika:

what is the admission procedure in cs foundation course rply immediately.

451. 161
    vikram runthla:

what the examination schedule of cs foundation. please send me whole schedule of cs foundation examination buy thenks

452. 160
    vikram runthla:

what the exam schedule of cs exam please send me whole schedule of examination thenks

453. 159
    sonu:

i want to know cs executive program examination date of june 2010

454. 158
    Ruchi agrawal:

pls send me schedule

455. 157
    shikha:

I want to appear in CS exam so please tell me about the last date of CS entrence exam 2010N & 2011.AND tell me from where i can get the application form . and tell me also further details. thanks

456. 156
    sushant:

cs exam date 2010 nd eligiblity

457. 155
    puran mal gadri:

Sir,I am graduate in Commerce.What is the admission procedure of company secretary course? Reply on my Email.thanks.

458. 154
    harshit:

what is the admission procedure for c.s. registration after graduation ? what is the last date for registration ?where is the registration office in katni

459. 153
    harshit:

Sir, I have done my 12th and i want to know that what are the subjects for cs foundation course, intermediate and final exams.Give me the list of subjects for each course so that i can have all the information before appling for cs. Please give me all the reply sir in details. Thankyou.

460. 152
    sivasangari:

coaching center & fees details & is it easy or difficult to study when comparing with CA

461. 151
    Amit sahi:

Sir, I have done my 12th and i want to know that what are the subjects for cs foundation course, intermediate and final exams.Give me the list of subjects for each course so that i can have all the information before appling for cs. Please give me all the reply sir in details. Thankyou.

462. 150
    sakshi:

is there any entrance test for cs?

463. 149
    Suman Upadhyay:

Sir,I am graduate in Commerce.What is the admission procedure of company secretary course? Reply on my Email

464. 148
    gurleen:

Hello sir/madam
    I have registered my name to give entrance exams of cs this year in june.i want to know dates of the entrance exams which is going to held in june

465. 147
    ANAND:

presently i m pursuing MBA from IGNOU, and wish to Pursue CS to? how is it possilble?

466. 146
    Akhilesh:

Respecte sir,
    Please sent me cs exam paper last five years

467. 145
    aarshi:

hi sir
    im aarshi and i have passed 12.I wanna ask how to apply for c.s. so plz plz give me all the details related to its entrance criteria and is c.s beneficial after completing b.com or along with b.com??? sir, plz help me out with this.
    aarshi

468. 144
    mamta:

as i want to the course of CS. So, i need complete information regarding this course e.g eligibilty, foundation, final,intermadiate period etc.
    plz send every information thankx

469. 143
    Raj:

What is last date for filling the form of C.S inter Dec exam?

470. 142
    Purvi:

Please send me the details of CS entrance test

471. 141
    Annu:

Plz,can you tell me the date of issuing of cs form?????????

472. 140
    surendra soni:

Sir, i want to do company secretary course. my qualification is M.Com. from rajasthan univercity. I want to answer my mail id. thankyou.

473. 139
    Hema:

what is the admission procedure for c.s. registration after graduation ? what is the last date for registration ?where is the registration office in Gandhidham(Kutch)

474. 138
    komal:

when i get the forum 4 entrance in 2010?????

475. 137
    komal:

when i get form 4 entrance in 2010???

476. 136
    mohit:

i need the complete information about cs .

477. 135
    shweta:

can you send me CS solved papers for past 10 years

478. 134
    yoginder singh:

sir I want to admission company Secretary (CS)
    please send me msg How to admission in CS courses
    I have passed 12th class by CBSE board
    please send me msg in my email ID

479. 133
    ankita kapoor:

Hello sir/mam,
    I have completed my 12th n pursuing b.com hon. 1st yr.I’m interested in cs n want to know about the entrance dates for 2011 exams.I hope you’ll fulfill my request as soon as possible..

480. 132
    aayushi gupta:

i don’t know about cs and how to register in it.
    please tell me about it

481. 131
    BISWAJIT BEHURIA:

Presently I am doing the under graduate course on BCom at Chennai.Can I get the details of the entrance exam & what all papers are required to be attempted with minimium score to attain entrance for the CS course.

Biswajit Behuria

482. 130
    pritika agarwal:

how to register for cs exam ?
    where the forms are available?
    sir is it equivalent to icwa?

483. 129
    mahavir singh:

hello ! sir . i complete my 12th and i m interested in CS . But i dont know nothing about CS . So i request u to plz send me all the details to CS entrance . or more further details also ….. thanx

484. 128
    priya agrawal:

I am interested in joining company secretary course along with b.b.a. If any one can tell me abt its entrance exam and the minimum % to get admission in that field.

485. 127
    rajneesh:

myself rajneesh sir/madam i am pursuing b.com last year .Please tell about cs intermediate subject

486. 126
    shan:

how many percentage require hsc

487. 125
    beenu:

what is CS?
    what is the last date for registration for enteance exam?

488. 124
    neha:

sir/ mam will u plz tell me the last date of registration to appear in 2011 june exam ???

489. 123
    Madhusudan:

Hw i apply 4 cs

490. 122
    Apurva:

what is the addmission date of cs

491. 121
    Apurva:

wats the addmission date of cs

492. 120
    manish mewara:

Sir,, I am 3rd year student of B.Sc biotech…but now I am thinking to give CS exam…may i give this exam ?? If yes, then please send me the exam procedure and dates of registration..
    Thanking you..
    With regards,
    Manish mewara
    Jaipur.

493. 119
    manmeet kaur:

I have submitted my admission form and have not received any documents for further information.My application number is 579437.

494. 118
    daini singh:

what is cs ?
    sir when cs form will available for this year???

495. 117
    mansi kalra:

where are the forms of cs avaliable and how can 10+2 apply for cs

496. 116
    Nisha Sharma:

sir/mam I m appearing in BCA final year and want to do cs next…. for that whats the procedure to follow such as registration form submission and last date for registering,etc… pls provide me the related informations…

497. 115
    majhi sravan kumar:

Myself M.Sravan kumar qualified ICWA.
    I have attended exam for the post of Assistant Education Officer in the Institute of Company Secretaries of India. I want to know whether results of the same have published or not.

Expecting your favourable reply sir,

Sravan kumar majhi

498. 114
    majhi sravan kumar:

I have attended written exam for the post of Assistant Education Officer. But i dont know when can i get those results. Sir, i want to know whether the results have published or not.

Expecting your favourable reply sir,

Sravan kumar Majhi

499. 113
    dhina:

wen the exam will conducting plze rply me……….

500. 112
    sahil:

hello ! sir . i complete my 12th and i m interested in CS . But i dont know nothing about CS . So i request u to plz send me all the details ot CS entrance . or more further details also ….. thanx

501. 111
    shruti:

is CS good carrer option with BBA or B.COM…????

502. 110
    RANJNA:

Sir, m the student of b.com 2nd year.
    I m intrsted in compony secretary.
    so, i want to know that what type of questions are there??
    1.Multiple choice questions
    OR
    2.Thory based questions
    And i olso want to know that,when will i apply for intermediate exams?

503. 109
    priyanka chawla:

i wana ask wen wil d forms be available for d next dec exams of cs ?????

504. 108
    palak:

i am interested in joining company secretary course along with b.com. If any one can tell me abt its entrance exam and the minimum % to get admission in that field.when cs form will be available for this year???can we apply for cs immediately after 12?
    what is the percentage that required for cs?
    wat is the fees for it?

505. 107
    rashmi mhaske:

what is the admission procedure for c.s. registration after graduation ? what is the last date for registration ?where is the registration office in pune?

506. 106
    devendra soni:

507. 105
    kimmics:

sir i would like to know about the entrance examination to be held in december.. i have already filled up the form for foundation course but there is no body to tell me where would i get the form for examination…

if you please let me know then it will help me a lot.

508. 104
    kimmi:

sir i would i like to ask for entrance examination to be held in december…. i have already filled up the form for foundation course but there is no one to tell me that where will i get the examination form?? can you please tell me sir.. i dont want to lose that opportunity of giving exams in december.
    your earlier reply will help me ..

509. 103
    nisha:

510. 102

i want to know tht in test wht kind of qus are there???multiple choice qus or theroy type qus or somthing else ???

511. 101
    Mukesh Suthar:

I am persuing cs Final and I have completed MBA Finance. and now iI want ti join any work related ti CS. please give me any suggestion that what type of job I should to join and where. Suggestion me.

512. 100
    khushboo:

do registeration for foundation exam reqires percentage upto 70% in 12th than only we get to give exam, i have given my hsc exam this year please clear my doughts.

513. 99
    Anas Rayees:

I want to know if i could do B.Com and C.S. together.
    If yes then when should i apply for C.S.
    i want to do B.Com from Delhi university.
    please will you tell me that when should i apply for C.S..

514. 98
    sandya:

Respected Mr/Ms
    Im sandya persuing MBA professional degree.. im interested in doing cs so kindly guide me and reply to the mail…

QURIES::
    1. When is registrationand formalites for intermediate course?
    2. How to apply for inter exams?
    3.When the exams are falling?

THAKS
    WITH REGARDS
    K.SANDYA
    COIMBATORE.

515. 97
    bhawana:

i m a student of b.com(III). can i get registered for the intermediate programme this year..if i want to do foundation course can i take the exams of december. plz send all details

516. 96
    sweta gupta:

I am interested in joining company secretary course along with b.com. If any one can tell me abt its entrance exam and the minimum % to get admission in that field.

517. 95
    aanchal:

hi m aanchal can i do cs after giving 12th clas exam.
    wats the last date of submitting the form?
    can i fill the form online.

518. 94
    simar:

sir, i has given 12 class exam ,can i fill form of entrance test of cs for give exam in june.

519. 93
    Enayat arora:

Hello frnds….
    I m a student of non medical but adoptd commerce aftr my +2…jst bcoz i was intrst in commerce…nw i thnk tht i did a blunder by changing ma stream…bcz whm so evr i ask dat person greets me wid d same words..i m nt at all gud in acconts and in learning….so i jst want 2 knw tht can i persue cs as ma future and can i prosper in dis field…???needs ur gud words and consulmnt….

520. 92
    PRAMOD:

I am professor in engg college with exceptional abilities of management, devlopment, tachnology, administration etc. I have 20+ years experience. Presently working in highly reputed engg college of ministry selected by UPSC. Presently doing claii_I senior job with pension. Possibility of getting prematured retirement. Can I coose the second ening as CS?

521. 91
    bhavana menon:

hi im doin ma bbm n ma question us can i pursue ma mba after doin c.s course

522. 90
    kritika maindola:

can we apply for cs immediately after 12?
    what is the percentage that required for cs?

523. 89
    purva:

CS can b done wid BALLB(h) (regular)?

524. 88
    MAYANK:

SIR I HAVE A QUESTION THAT WETHER WE CAN SUBMIT THE COMPUTERISED COPY OF OUR B.COM MARKSHEET FOR GETTING REGISTERED FOR CS INTER EXAM , AS LAST DATE FOR REG. OF DEC2010 FOR 1 GROUP IS 31ST OF MAY AND MY ORIGNAL MARKSHEET IS AVAILABLE AFTER 31ST OF MAY, SO KINDLY PLZ RPLY FOR THIS QUERY.

525. 87
    riha:

when will c.s foundation exam will held in june…?

526. 86
    suhana:

I want to ask CS course is a degree course or not

527. 85
    shwet:

which is better course bba or CS after 12th

528. 84
    komal meher:

i m doing my 2nd year PGDM with dual specialization in finance and marketing.i am very much interested towards doing CS.i would like to know how to apply for this exam?and where will i get the form?

529. 83
    Ekta Garodia:

sir i am doing b.com now………….I want to know what is procedure to get addmission in company secretary? and I want to know how to apply in cs course. and want to know about cs in detail. what are the subject ? What is the duriation . When the entrance exam is ? and fees details also. plz let me know

530. 82
    Praveen:

I have completed my b.com, i want to know the procedure to apply for cs in detail.Could you please help in that . thanking you

531. 81

can i join ‘cs’ after my 12th .

532. 80
    Milan Shukla:

sir I have done my B.com at april 2010. So I want to know about C.S like what is procedure to get addmission in company secretary? and I want to know how to apply in cs course. and want to know about cs in detail. what are the subject ? What is the duriation . When the entrance exam is ? and fees details also. plz let me know sir ji.

533. 79
    Milan Shukla:

is there any entrance exam after B.COM dgree for CS course?

534. 78
    Milan:

sir i am in B.com’s last year which is going to complete on april 2010 i want to know what is the procedure to get addmission in company secretary? and i want to know how to apply is cs cource. and want to know about the Company Secretary course in detail. What are the subjects? What is the duration? When is the entrance exam? fees details. pls send me schedule

535. 77
    chinmay samant:

how can i get the application form

536. 76
    rachit bigghe:

hello sir,my self rachitbigghe i am going 5 yr law frm mumbai i am a resident of lko..i just wanted to know sir when is the date for the cs enterance exam 2010 n wht is the last date for the form filling..it would be vry kind of u if u reply me on my id as i mentioned above..thnking u

537. 75
    Ajay:

sir I have done my B.com and I am working now but I wantknow what is procedure to get addmission in company secretary? and I want to know how to apply in cs course. and want to know about cs in detail. what are the subject ? What is the duriation . When the entrance exam is ? and fees details also. plz let me know

538. 74
    neha jalan:

do a bcom graduate in general has to give d foundation xam

539. 73
    anshu tyagi:

hiiii sir,
    i have complete my m.com n i want to know about exemption for accountancy paper module 1st.can i get the exemption or not? plz tell me……

540. 72
    swati:

sir i have done b.com and doing mba which is going to complete on april 2010 i want to know what is the procedure to get addmission in company secretary? and i want to know how to apply is cs cource. and want to know about the Company Secretary course in detail. What are the subjects? What is the duration? When is the entrance exam? fees details. pls send me schedule

541. 71
    neha jain:

i m in 2nd year B.B.M student and wish to do company secretary but i want to know when i can fill exam form and what exams i has to give and from which institution of pune

542. 70
    sreemoyi das:

i am doing b.com now….i want to know about the entrance exam of cs foundation course……..how to apply…..can i download entrance exam application form from the net……from where…….also the dates of the exam……please provide the necessary details………

543. 69
    kaustav majumdar:

sir i am doin final year b.com and i will complete my degree in april.Can i be eligible for the inter course?Kindly provide with necessary details.

544. 68
    varsha:

i want to know if i can get registered in the institute by sending forms through post.if yes,then wat is the way to download such form??

545. 67
    B.sharathbabu:

Sir i’m doing final year b.com . . I will complete my degree in may:) whether i’m eligible for inter course. . Please provide the necessary details

546. 66
    megha sharma:

date and place of cs exam

547. 65
    sambhaji talikhedkar:

sir i have done M.COM. GDC&A And MBA (APPEAR)in pune University, and i have exp. 2 years in auditing @ acounting under CA. and what is procedure to gate addmission in company secretary? and i want to cs cource please sir how to apply is cs cource. and want to know about the Company Secretary course in detail. What are the subjects? What is the duration? When is the entrance exam? fees details. pls send me schedule

548. 64
    sumit:

i want to get the information about recruitment in india

549. 63
    PRIYANKA SHUKLA:

i just want to know is it required to give entarnce test for company secretary and if so what will be the scheduled date for the same if i want to apply now..

Regards.

550. 62
    Sonu Nehra:

I have done post graduation from M.Com and wants to apply for C.S. Executive programm then please tell me when form issue for C.S.

551. 61
    teena:

sir what is the date for examination form filing of company secretary intermediate new course exam can u send this to my id pls do the needful

552. 60
    K.ABDUL RAHIM:

i want join cs pleas can u provide the details

553. 59
    sheetal:

please send me the information about form of company secratary ……

I have done graduation from B.com and wants to apply for C.S. Executive programm. If I apply in march 2010 then when will the exams of both modules held. Is it compulsory to appear for both exams in Dec’ 2010.i want all deatail duration of cource. Or it may possible to appear in first module in Dec’ 2010 and for second module in june’ 2011.

554. 58
    ayushi srivastava:

may i know the date of interence exam,nd plz tell the place where the CS forms are availables?

555. 57
    ANJU RAVISH:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have done graduation from B.com and wants to apply for C.S. Executive programm. If I apply before 28th Feb’ 2010 then when will the exams of both modules held. Is it compulsory to appear for both exams in Dec’ 2010. Or it may possible to appear in first module in Dec’ 2010 and for second module in june’ 2011.

556. 56
    rasiya:

please send me the information about form of company secratary ……

557. 55
    archana upadhya:

when we our having exam for cs?

558. 54
    mohd. sazid khan:

I need a cs registration form .and all details of draft in favour.what the date registration date and exam date on 2010.please email all these answer .

559. 53
    vipin bansal:

I want to do CS exicutive program, I am an engineer with 1.5 yr experience.. i want information about how to apply for it and where i have to contact about it and what is the fee structure..??

560. 52
    radhika raninga:

when will the c.s. foundation held in jun 2010.

561. 51
    ravi patel:

how to know my exam date of cs foundation program

562. 50
    kriti jain:

i wanna know about the filling of examination form of cs for the attempt june 2010.
    if possible plss mail me all the details about the exam form and last date of filling form and fees also.
    kriti jain.

563. 49
    GAURAV:

…SIR JI..
    I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT ME…
    I MEAN I AM IN B.SC. FINAL YEAR…
    CAN I APPEAR IN C.S.

IF YES THEN HOW.PLS

564. 48
    ankita:

hi its ankita,
    i wanted to know d process of taking addmission in company secretary,do i have to go through any entrance exam???????

565. 47
    ratnika:

what i have do to get enterence in company secretary i m in b.com final year…?

566. 46
    pankaj magar:

what are the subjects for company secretary foundaion exam?

567. 45
    ritu:

IN how many years i can complete C.S.

568. 44
    Nisha Bindroo:

I want to know about the filling of application forms for CS and CA and its last date for the year 2010.
    If possible please email me all the details about the course so that i may get my career tracked on these courses.
    nisha bindroo

569. 43
    pranshul:

How I get addmmision in company secretory?

570. 42
    prashant:

i want to know the eligibility for company secretary course?
    after graduation
    IS THERE ANY NEED OF HIGHER PERCENTAGES IN THIRD B.COM?

IN how many years i can complete C.S.

571. 41
    vasudha:

what is procedure to gate addmission in company secretary?
    when we gate enterace exam?
    what is form & college fee?

572. 40
    ritika:

when will be entrance exam and what about the coures

573. 39
    shobhit jain:

i want to know that i am in 12 and i want to give entrance exam in june . give me details.

574. 38
    DHIRAJ:

What is the date of admission in the institute of company secretarie of lodi road?

what is thjemay i know the dates of c.s exam which is to b held in 2010 ssyllebus of intermediat and finalyllabus for inter stud1).what is the rigistration fee for inter.
    2)where can we get applications.ents

575. 37
    Neha Nayar:

What is the date of admission in the institute of company secretarie of lodi road?

576. 36
    ashna:

what is thje syllabus for inter students

577. 35
    ashna:

whay is the syllabus for inter students

578. 34
    shravani:

what is the syllabus for inter students

579. 33
    ashusingh:

date of last registration of foundation cource on june 2010

580. 32
    sneha:

I have registed for Dec- 2009 Examination. But could not able to attend the exam.

So, i request you to know when is my next attempt.

Sneha.

581. 31
    yuvraj:

may i know the dates of c.s exam which is to b held in 2010

582. 30
    Mandar:

greetings,

even i wqanna hav the syllabus of inter n final.

one more thing,
    i’ve heard tht this is not an easy course n one can not complete it in a single attempt, so generally how long it takes for avrage students? Sorry, not the usual Q. but i wud like to hav an answer for tht.

Thank u

583. 29
    vikram:

i want to know that, what are the subjects for cs exam? , where i can register my name for the exam? , when the next cs exam is going to be held?

584. 28

dear faculty,
    is any institute of c.s in jaipur,,,if yes den tell tell me………and what’s the syllabus for exam which is in december,,

585. 27
    SACHIN:

syllebus of intermediat and final

586. 26
    Avinash:

syllebus of intermediat and final

587. 25
    upadhyay:

Anyone appearing for final year there graduation exam can appear for cs executive program

588. 24
    mona:

dear faculty,
    i want to know the details about the c.s course,
    like the time period
    the fees
    the last date of admission in this year the whole prospectus

589. 23
    radhika aggarwal:

when wil the c.s foundation xam held in dec 2010

590. 22
    swathi:

dear sir/mam
    i am doing graduation now n i complete my graduation by june 2o1o and i very much intrested in cs cource so kindly provide all the details of this course like whts the duration of this course..n fees n wen is the entrance xam xctly so tht i can applly as soon as possible plz do the need full

591. 21
    company seceretary:

Relevant details for entrance test.

592. 20
    richa johari:

when will entrance of company secretory be held ?

593. 19
    Gazal:

please provide me the dates for company secrtary foundation course application form for the coming examination & also the procedure for it?????

594. 18
    deepak Bhardwaj:

I want to know what is fees of C.S. Form & when is the last date of summit the form.

Deepak.

595. 17
    kushween kaur sethi:

dear faculty,, i want to get the whole in4mation abt the procedur of doing cs prog after graduation. i,ll be cumpleting my graduation in june 2010 so ws willing 2 do dis course,, pls reply me asap so dat i cud enroll f0r it as early… thanking u

596. 16
    Neeraj:

What is the last date to register for the June 2010 Intermediatery Company Secretary Examination?

597. 15
    avishek dutta:

please send me the date for filling the form for cs examinatoin for june 2010 as per new govt rule

598. 14
    prashant:

when will c.s.foudation exms held 2010 in june

599. 13
    swati:

I want to know about the Company Secretary course in detail. What are the subjects? What is the duration? When is the entrance exam?

600. 12
    sneha jetly:

tell me cs foundation december examination date sheet.

601. 11
    Maninder:

What is the last date to register for the June 2010 Intermediatery Company Secretary Examination?

602. 10
    kammy:

may i know the dates of c.s exam which is to b held in 2009 n 2010

603. 9
    mamta:

sir.i m appread for m.com.in pune university as per new pattern for external exams.can i get complete details regarding cs..wit syllabus and is complusory for me to do Intermediate….

604. 8
    madhav:

I am Graduate in B.Com. & now doing a job under a C.A. . How long time given to this cource of C.S.. Wath stage is for me to appear in next year .plz sending it to me in detaild form.

605. 7
    Aditya shekhar:

sir plz let me know the dates for c.s foundation xam which is to be held in december2009.

606. 6
    habung tamer:

May i know the date of issuing of form for foundation course for the 2010 session.

607. 5
    Kavya T N:

hai,
    My name is Kavya T N. and my qualification is Diploma in Commercial Practice and i got 63% in 6th semester, shall i take the company secretary course.

608. 4
    abhishek:

i am a users of entrance exam sites…sir plz let me know that when is a private company like (hindustan zink limited or any other company) conduct thier private exam..

609. 3
    subramanyam:

1).what is the rigistration fee for inter.
    2)where can we get applications.

610. 2
    subramanyam:

1)is there any exemption for MBA(finance)student’s in intermediate stage.
    2)during pratical training period can i do any other course’s.
    3)practical training is compulsary\volantry.

611. 1

is there any entrance exam after B.COM dgree for CS course?