Company Secretary, Career as Company Secretary

A company secretary is a top level employee in a company whose responsibility is to ensure that the company adheres to all the legalities set by the government therefore advises the directors on various policies and operations of the company. To have a company secretary has been made compulsory by a Government Act for large companies. Since the boost in economy in the recent years many companies have grown tremendously and new companies have emerged. Therefore the need and scope for company secretaries has also increased tremendously over the years. To become a company secretary one needs to do a professional course under the The Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI).

The work and importance of a company secretary in a company is immense. The functions performed by a company secretary are varied like planning strategies, handling finance, legal and administrative operations. The company secretary also handles the sales taxes and the excise, labour and corporate laws. Basically a company secretary is the chief administrator in a company. Whenever a new operation or project is undertaken by a company a company secretary is responsible for ensuring that it is in tune with Government laws and policies. A company secretary has to be updated with changes and amendments in the laws, financial practices and other such things for effectively performing the duties. A company secretary also plans the corporate meetings and records the various decisions taken by the management.

The minimum educational qualification to apply for a company secretary course is 10+2. The course has three stages which are Foundation, Intermediate and Final. Foundation course is open for those who have only done 10+2. Those with graduation or a pass in final exams of ICWAI or ICAI can directly apply for the intermediate stage. After doing the Intermediate course and clearing the exams one goes into the final stage. To become a company secretary a candidate needs to be a member of Institute of Company Secretaries. For that one needs to clear the final stage by passing the examinations, gain practical experience and do the required training. A company secretary needs to have very good Communciation skills, excellent command over English, analytical mind and ability to explain things to the directors and decision takers in the company. Job prospects for Company Secretary are quite good and the scope for growth is also there. Remunerations offered are really good for company secretaries with salaries starting from Rs. 20,000 per month.

611 Responses to “Company Secretary, Career as Company Secretary”

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 311
    Sharanya:

Intermediate course - No. of years

2. 310
    jyoti:

i am doing bcom 1st year i want to know how to download form for cs entrance exam n its procedure

3. 309
    Shruti:

I have registered myself no 16th august for executive program. I want to know that when to fill exam form if i want to appear for both the modules in june? And also i have not got the registration certificate & id card. Thanking you shruti bhide

4. 308
    Barnard:

Hi i am b.com final year student, I want a complete information about company security executive ,security management course ,and computer security courses about fees of different stages ,how to do, how i can apply ,how many year’s course,where i can do these courses ,about salary and etc…

5. 307
    Anish:

I’m into 1st yr B.SC maths hons., please let me know the prospects of the course and the procedure to apply for 2011 exam. Thanking you, anish

6. 306
    prasad:

i want to know about foundation exam

7. 305
    debajyoti das:

is there any upper age limit for the executive programm? i am 39 yrs. old.

8. 304
    ishant raghav:

last date of enterence exam

9. 303
    Vishal Bakshi:

HOW MANY PERCENT TO REQUIRED ?
    AND HOW CAN APPLY WHICH STATE?
    AND WHICH SUBJECT REQUIRED 10+2 ?

10. 302
    Preethi K Jain:

HI sir,
    this s preethi.k.jain
    I have completed BBM, i am interested to do CS…
    I need full information regarding CS, about the registration, examination dates, how to apply, forms availability, fee structure and other necessary details…
    THANK YOU…

11. 301
    Tappin:

In CS BBA is Consider as commerce or non commerce ????? & what is the fees i have to pay after doin BBa for doin executive course? plese do it fast as 31st august is last date & i have to post the form…………

12. 300
    RAHUL SEN:

I have completed my B.com & want to know what is the procedure to get admission in company secretary? i want to know how to apply in cs course? & also want to know about the cs course in detail what r the subjects? & its duration when the entrance exam &also want to know about the fees details?
    pls send me schedule.

Thanking you,
    Rahul Sen

13. 299
    mohsin shaikh:

I have completed my B.com with first class in 2009 and now interested to doing C.S so please can u tell me detail about the couse of C.S and there are any enterence exams for taking admission for cs. and the about fees. and admission process…

14. 298
    neha:

sir please tell me as how to apply for cs enterance test

15. 297
    Abhijit Lahiri:

Is there any age limit for persuing a CS Course.

Thanks & regards,
    Abhijit Lahiri

16. 296
    Nabanita:

Please inform me about the last date of registration for the executive programme in june 2011.

Thanking you,
    Nabanita

17. 295
    GAURAV:

WHAT IS THE AGE LIMIT TO JOIN THIS COURSE,

18. 294
    DEEPTI:

WHEN IS NEXT ENTRANCE EXAM FOR CS

19. 293
    aparna koner:

last date of submission of form of the corse CS -intermidiate

20. 292
    pushpa karki:

sir i have completed my b.com.n i am interested in c.s course.but i dont know how much difficult this course is n am from hindi midium.there is any option in language.n scope in c.s.n how much time it will take.

21. 291
    pushpa karki:

sir,i have completed my b.com in2009 .n now i want to do c.s course .but i want to know that how much difficult this course is.n am from hindi midium.there is any option.n scope in c.s course .

22. 290
    krishna kant sharma:

please sir do you inform to me i have passed in B.Com and continued M.Com so i have study started continued so i have registration to c.s. cource so please inform to me last date of c.s inter registration date in 2011 applied course

23. 289
    krishna kant sharma:

plese sir do you inform to me what scope to me in company secretary course and what package earn to compleate this cource please sir inform to me

24. 288
    krishan kant sharma:

please inform to me sir whats date for company secretary inter examintion registration date in june or december attampt i have passed in b.com and m.com final to be continued

25. 287
    Pooja:

have passed out my 12th with commerce.I am interested to do C.S. but I don’t have much knowledge about it. Please give me necessary information about the entrance examination course, examination dates, how to apply, forms availability, fee structure and other necessary details.

26. 286
    abdul hadi:

hello sir, this is hadi completed my btech
    can u plz help me out with all the details of the entrance exam CS as iam really interested in doing it…..and help me out with the future scope

27. 285
    nisha:

i hve done my m.com n i hve taken admission in CS intermediate course . so i wanted to know that i will get exemption in how many subjects in Cs intermediate course.

28. 284
    aruna m:

hello sir i want to get a entrence exam but i dont no how it is plz tel me sir

29. 283
    Gauri:

I have completed my B.com with first class in 2009 and now interested to doing C.S so please can u tell me detail about the couse of C.S and there are any enterence exams for taking admission for cs. and the about fees. and admission process…

30. 282
    pranav:

i have passed my 12th as a private candidate and I am intrested to do C.S can you please mail me the necessary information about the following :-
    1.From where I’ll get the study material
    2.Can you refer me some name of the institue which give training for C.S
    3.Is it possible to do b.com(from OSL) and C.S together ?
    4.Is it possible to do BBA and C.S together ?
    5.How much a person can earn after completing this course ?

I’ll be thankful to you if you reply soon
    Pranav

31. 281
    sandeep kumar agarwal:

I m sandeep kumar agarwal and studing in B.COM final year in kolkata university, i want to directly apply for cs intermediate ,can i apply for intermediate course before my graduation ,plz reply

32. 280
    sandeep:

Dear sir/Madam,

please send to me the last date of submit the c.s form and in what place we find the form of C.S.

sandeep

33. 279
    TAMMANNA:

Hello Sir/ Madam
    I am a law graduate. i want to know that whether i am eligible to join CS(EXECUTIVE PROGRAMME).IF Yes when is the last date for registration if i am willing to take june 2011 test and how the study material is provided.Besides i want to know that where and how i can take the test of executive programme after being enrolled in the course.
    Regards.
    Tammanna

34. 278
    sunaina:

have passed out my 12th with commerce.I am interested to do C.S. but I don’t have much knowledge about it. Please give me necessary information about the entrance examination course, examination dates, how to apply, forms availability, fee structure and other necessary details.
    and is it possible to do b.com and c.s both together ?????

thanks n regards

35. 277
    JOYDEEP DEY:

PLEASE GIVE ME THE DETAILS REGARDING CS ENTRANCE EXAM

36. 276
    divya:

Dear Concern
    I have completed my 10+2 2010 and i am intrested in doing CS so plz can u guide me what is process to get the foarms.
    I am student in hisar so plz in4m me d details and last date 2 fill d foarms 4 dis year. on my email id [email protected]

37. 275
    sameer:

i have done my 10+2 iwant to do cs .guide me how i can get the form and study materials and if cpt cleared will i have to appear for foundation, ???????????

38. 274
    vinod:

Sir, I am pursuing for B.com Ist year and doing job side by side. Is there is any procedure that I can do Company Secreatory side by side….Please mail

Vinod

39. 273
    reena dahare:

plz, suggest me in about coures c.s. & it entrence exam date, all coures,fees etc.

THANKS

40. 272
    prabin thakur:

how much grantee u have 2 give?

41. 271
    punit sharma:

i have completed PGDBA in 2010.Now i want 2 pursue COMPANY SECRETARY?Now i want 2 know the schedules of INTER examination ,its last date of submitting forms?

42. 270
    sourabh:

I have completed my 10+2 and i am intrested in doing CS so plz can u guide me what is process to get the form.I am in delhi & want to become a CS

43. 269
    deepa sathyan:

Hello..!!
    Deepa here from jaipur. i have done my graduation in B.B.M. and almost over with my post graduation as well. In P.G. i am pursuing masters in human resources management. currently i am very willing to do CS course but am unaware of the age limits if any and the next entrance examination i could attend . kindly help me with the same.
    thanking you,
    deepa.

44. 268
    harsha:

what is the last date to register cs foundation exam of june 2011

45. 267
    Sanjana:

I have completed my diploma in computer science in 2005 which is equal to 1st year(2nd Sem) BE and working in an advertising media. I want to do CS kindly give me the guidelines on the opportunity, course pattern, course fee, and most important is about the entrance exam and also please provide me the registration dates and nearest centers. Can I do the course while continue working and also can I Opt both CS and Graduation together

46. 266
    Hitesh Joshi:

Dear Concern
    I have completed my 10+2 and i am intrested in doing CS so plz can u guide me what is process to get the foarms.
    I am student in pune so plz in4m me d details and last date 2 fill d foarms 4 dis year.

Hitesh Joshi

47. 265
    Anil Menon:

tell me how can I teke a help for company secretaries studies and tell me brief detail of cs executive programme and examination details

48. 264
    Vaishali Kashyap:

I have passed out my 12th with commerce.I am interested to do C.S. but I don’t have much knowledge about it. Please give me necessary information about the entrance examination course, examination dates, how to apply, forms availability, fee structure and other necessary details.
    Thanking You.

49. 263
    Raj:

What is the enterance exam to be passed like for bcoming CA CPT is to be given.

50. 262

i am priya. i want tojoin the company secretary. please tell me where i get this form

51. 261
    nitasha gulati:

hello sir/mam…
    greetings of the day….
    i have done my bba 4m mjprun waiting for the result of my last sem….
    may i knw what is the last day for filing the form of cs exam which is to b held in december….
    waiting for response from ur side…

regards:
    nitasha gulati

52. 260
    tanuj:

how many years did cs course take to complete? and how many subjects in company secretary entrance exam have?

53. 259
    swati:

after how many month of inter we can give final????????????

54. 258
    Priyesh Saini:

Dear concern,
    I have completed my B.Com course in 2003.I have 7year experience,& currently working in insurance sector as a Sales manager.But now, I want to do “CS”.So, Pls give me the appropriate guideline how it is possible and also pls provide me the registration dates and nearest centers

Thanks and regards:
    PRIYESH SAINI
    +919634037340
    MuzaffarNagar

55. 257
    manila:

when is the next company secretary exam in the year 2010?
    what are the last dates for registration form?

56. 256
    deepak:

after 10+2 i want complete my graduation and also want to do cs course together is this possible

57. 255
    gkgayathri:

wat about fees and which places course offered

58. 254
    Khushboo Gupta:

I have done 12th with science and I want to do CS. Kindly, guide regarding the opportunity, course pattern, course fee, and most important is about the entrance exam. I am very confused what to do whether it is really beneficial for me or I continue my graduation with CS studies.

Kindly help me out.

59. 253
    pratibha:

as i m in b.b.m final year…..can i write c.s(executive programme exam)in june 2011…plzz guide me

60. 252
    bhawna:

from where i cn get cs forms…………..pl rep me as soon as possible

61. 251
    Ganesh_raju007:

I Want to know the details about the subject and Fees

62. 250
    Ganesh:

I Need a cource subject details and Fees

63. 249
    Namrata:

i am a B.B.A final year student.i want to fight the cs executive exam. can u plz tell me when i can register nd wen i can appear for the exam.

64. 248
    saibesh:

I have completed my B.sc computer science & want to know what is the procedure to get admission in company secretary? i want to know how to apply in cs course? & also want to know about the cs course in detail what r the subjects? & its duration when the entrance exam &also want to know about the fees details?
    pls send me schedule.

Thanking You

65. 247
    saibesh:

I have completed my B.com & want to know what is the procedure to get admission in company secretary? i want to know how to apply in cs course? & also want to know about the cs course in detail what r the subjects? & its duration when the entrance exam &also want to know about the fees details?
    pls send me schedule.

Thanking You

66. 246
    Bidisha Haldar:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I have completed my B.Com(Hons) i would like to know about the cs course.
    Fees for the whole course.
    When is the next cs exam.
    I have completed my B.Com(Hons) now can i directly apply for intermediate or i have to start from foundation…..
    please send me all the details….
    Thanking you in anticipation.
    Bidisha Haldar

67. 245

after 10+2 i want complete my graduation and also want to do cs course together is this possible?

68. 244
    TRIPTI:

SIR, i am a student of bba and i want to do cs through corespondence during my bba course period. so plz suggest me how can i do so?
    and i also need details regarding company secretary course.

69. 243
    s.beniwal:

last date for next reg. I m digree holder.

70. 242
    Madan:

pls send me schedule.

Thanking You

Madan

71. 241
    rakesh:

i have finished my mba(finance)dis year n want to do cs course so can u plz let me no regardin da procedure for doin cs..

72. 240
    Sakshi Tomar:

i have passed my 10+2 examination in 2010 from cbse board.am i elligible to apply for cs examination?if so may i get the details related to that?when are the forms available?

73. 239
    sriram:

I am pursuing my Btech in the field of computer science.Am I eligible for CS course? If yes could you please guide me how to proceed.I am in 3/4 Btech now.

74. 238
    MATANGI PANDYA:

I have done M.A. with English. Am i eligible for c.s. exam?
    Is there any age limit?
    For this course any classes r avaliable in Baroda and What may be the Fee Structure for the course?
    THANKS

75. 237
    kritika:

when will be the first entrance exam for CS in the year 2011?

76. 236
    Kirti Pawar:

I want to give intermediate cs exams in June2011. When I want to take admission for this course and what is the fees for this course and also includes subjects ?

77. 235
    Garima Jain:

Dear Sir/ Mam,

I am an advocate. I wanted to know that i should apply for foundation course or intermediate course. What other exemptions i will get as i am a law graduate?

78. 234
    sahil:

i hav cleared my 12th class . now i am interested in cs . so pls tell me all the relevant details releted to cs entrance exams , fees and other procedures…..

79. 233
    G AMIT SRIVATSA:

kindly send the exam dates and fees structure

80. 232
    RAHUL:

HOW MANY PERCENT TO REQUIRED ?
    AND HOW CAN APPLY WHICH STATE?
    AND WHICH SUBJECT REQUIRED 10+2 ?

81. 231
    trapti yadav:

i want to know the upcoming exam date of company secetry .

82. 230
    mamtha:

i have incomplete degree but i will intrested in cs course how to aplly and wts the procedure

83. 229
    vinay:

what is the date of entrance exam of CS in 2010?

84. 228
    Rajni:

PLZ TELL IN NAGPUR WHERE I SUBMIT MY FORM OR PLZ TELL ME ICSI OFFICE IN NAGPUR

85. 227
    JYOTI DHALL:

sir can u tell me the last date of cs entrance exam. And the fees of the course and from where i can i get the form and another necessary details.

86. 226
    V.ANUSHA.:

hi…. i have completed my B.tech…. i am interested to do C.S. i want to do this from my home only…. can i do C.S. from home…. and am i eligible to do C.S. If YES how can i get application form, and how can i enter into this course… pls give reply…. i want this information…… pls……..

87. 225
    seema:

when is the last date to register for writing in exam in dec

88. 224
    vipin:

I want to appear in CS exam so please tell me about the last date of CS entrence exam 2010N & 2011.AND tell me from where i can get the application form . and tell me also further details. thanks

89. 223
    neha jain:

1 from where i will get the entrance test form
    2 minimum qualifications required?
    3 what is the total fees of this course?
    4 date of entrance test?

90. 222
    chetan:

can i get entrance exam form of cs online?
    if yes how can i get it

91. 221
    urvashi:

1.where do i collect company secretary entrance exam form from
    2.tell more about the course
    3.fees for the whole course
    4.date of entrance exam

92. 220
    TIRUPATI RANEVENNI:

I WANT TO DO C.S AT THE SAME TIME NOW I AM IN TY.B.COM PLEASE SUGGEST TO DO NOW OUR AFTER GRADUATION.
    REPLY….

93. 219
    hari priya:

i have just completed my 1st BCom(com) im intrested to apply for C.S course may i know details about the course

94. 218
    shrusti:

can i know the next enterance exam dates and when will be the exam???is the resisteration bieng done for it now cuz the resisteration is closed for december exam..??

95. 217
    syed sameer:

Good Evening Sir this is sameer. I have just given the exams of B.A.(ca) 2nd year.I just want to know how to apply for company secretary course n from where can i get the form.
    can u please tell the fee structure n the subjects and the date for entrance 2011 n 2012.
    is there any enterance exam to be given??
    can u please give me the full details regarding CS??
    please send me the details on my mail..
    please reply at the earliest..

96. 216
    sameer:

I would like to know about the cs cource….
    1.How to applay cs cource?
    2.What’s the syllabus of cs entrance exam? and the cost of the entrence exam?
    3.How to get entrance application form?
    4. what is the fee of cs
    5. In which month i able to write entrance
    6.Is the better option for me if i do LLB as well as CS

97. 215
    bhawana:

i have completed b.com.i just want to know how to apply for company secretary course n from where can i get the form.nd what is the last date.

98. 214
    Priyanka:

I have passed B.com less than 45%(percent) but in 10+2 stage Igot 60%(percent). Can I get admission for CS?what is the minimum percentage of marks needed for CS? Please reply soon.

99. 213
    yogesh:

i am an advocate and i am interested in giving cs exams. i want to know what is the syllabus and when are the exams taking place

100. 212
    sneha jain:

i am currently doing LL.B from DU….i want to apply for the programme of CS…kindly guide

101. 211
    vishnu.p.mohanan:

i would like to know about the cs cource….
    1.how to applay cs cource?
    2.what’s the syllabus of cs entrance exam? and the cost of the entrence exam?
    3.how to get entrance application form?

102. 210
    shweta:

i have just given the exams of B.Com final year.i just want to know how to apply for company secretary course n from where can i get the form.
    can u please tell the fee structure n the subjects and the date for entrance 2010 n 2011.
    is there any enterance exam to be given??
    can u please give me the full details regarding CS??

103. 209

what are the admission procedure for company secretary?wat r the last date of submission forms?after how many months exams r conducted after enrollment of c.s?where the books available or they are provided at the time of admission?

104. 208
    Komal:

Respected,
    i have just finished my Graduation in BBA field from Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati which is 150km away from Nagpur.

My query is what is the procedure to start C.S. Course. Am not able to get the starting point. So, please guide me and help me to get started.

I hope you will please guide as follows.
    Thanking you,

Warm Regards,
    Komal.

105. 207
    sneha kashikar:

i wanted to know more information about the foundation entrance exam . i also wanted to know when is the exam held and also about its syllabus . where will i find the above info please guide me

106. 206
    Nirlep:

What is the fees and minimum elegible percentage to acquire admisssion in CS cource? What is the duration of course?

107. 205
    vini:

can i do cs course as correspondence if yes,wana 9 abou d procedure 4 dat

108. 204
    Deepashree:

now i am doing my 12th. what is the procedure if i want to take up CS?

109. 203
    PRIYA TIWARI:

hi,i m priya nd im pursuing MBA (3rd Sem),after doing MBA i m willing 2 do CS course so please tell me details of this course alongwith its fees,duration and how could i apply for this and when should i’ll be able to get application forms or i can apply online please send me all details as soon as possible.

110. 202
    poonam:

how to register for applying for company secretary’s course.plz tell me.

111. 201
    shabnam:

sir,i completed my B.com & want to know what is the procedure to get admission in company secretary? i want to know how to apply in cs course? & also want to know about the cs course in detail what r the subjects? & its duration when the entrance exam &also want to know about the fees details?
    pls send me schedule
    THANKS

112. 200
    chetna:

i have given my T.Y EXAMS IN ACCOUNTING & FINANCE.
    I AM PLAANNING TO DO C.S.
    WILL THAT BE FINE FOR ME AND BASICALLY I HAVE INTEREST IN IT.
    STILL PROVIDE ME WITH MORE INFORMATION ON C.S. ?

113. 199
    sim:

plz any one can tell me what is the maximum salary for a company secretory.i have passed 12th with 86%marks.can i do cs and full prcedure to become a company secretory.

114. 198
    Mr. Bharat Malhotra:

what is the maximum salary for a Company Secretory Per month

115. 197
    prathmesh:

i m giving the exam of final year of B.Com. can u plz tell about the date of entrance exam of cs. wat should be the procedure of getting the entrance exam form. wen should i submitted and wat type of documents is required along with the form. wat is the scope for CS in MUMBAI? rply plz

116. 196
    Himalaya:

Is their any scope of cs without post graduation?

117. 195
    swarna lakshmi:

we have to do cs cource as correspondence ?
    and can we get application for cs foundation cource now to apear in june exam next year

118. 194
    nancy:

whatis the scope of c.s. inJA IPUR ?????
    WHAT IS THE BEGINNING SALARY OF C.S.??
    WHAT SHOULD BE DONE WITH C.S.??? C.S.+M.B.A 0R C.S. +LAW

119. 193
    shru:

i hav passed foundation and am very confused regardng de procedure 4 executve evnthough i hav payed fee ppl say i need 2 complete aptech computer bfre tellng de insti n de groups tat i wl attmpt
    so wat s de procedure n order?

wen should i inform de insti on the groups tat i wld b taking and wen shld i submit de computer completion i mean whch mnth?

plz email me n [email protected]

appreciate de help!

120. 192
    shani:

is entrance exam for CS if yes then what is the entrance exam date and how i can apply.

121. 191
    shubhi jain:

plz tell me the last date of registration for december attempt.

122. 190
    santhosh:

I have passsed prelims in company secretary course.
    I want to know about the Main Exam Fees details and course structure.I am a B.com graduate.I have year Expereience in accounts also.so Please Guide for this Exam.

123. 189
    Monika khurana:

SIR/MADAM

i have just given the exams of B.Com(Hons.)final year.i just want to know how to apply for company secretary course n from where can i get the form.
    can u pleae tell the fee structure n the subjects and the date for entrance 2010 n 2011.
    wat is its duration?
    can u please give me the full details regardind CS??

Monika Khurana

124. 188
    zuhaib:

What is the last date of submitting form for appearing in C.S.-Executive Program in June-2011.Also is their is some last date for registration for C.S.

125. 187
    kuljeet kaur:

i m doing m.com now, plz tell me detail about entrance exam in company secretary.

126. 186
    Alok Mathur:

What is the last date of submitting form for appearing in C.S.-Executive Program in June-2011.Also is their is some last date for registration for C.S.

127. 185
    raghav mittal:

last date for application form of cs (company secretory)

128. 184
    Davinder Kaur:

last date for application form of cs (company secretory)

129. 183
    guru:

i have completed +2. i studied in science group.i want to be a company secretary. is it right for me to choose this profession? should i pick up quickly? tell me a little about the future of the job.

130. 182
    shamta jain:

when is late date of company secretary form after Graduation programme.

131. 181
    Divit A:

I am interested in CS what is the minimum eligibility criteria like marks in PUC for taking this course, can it be done along with my degree, which are the colleges in Bangalore which offer this course, entire fees structure, dates for the upcoming exams, duration of the course, or any related queries.

Please reply at the earliest.

132. 180
    diksha:

hii, i m given b.com 2nd year exam ………plz suggest me now i can start cs. ya after complete of my b.com then i would start ……………what bis the entrance date .,, fees structure etc plz… tel plz me as fast as possible

133. 179
    ganni:

pls tell me entrance exam dates and fee perticulars

134. 178
    SHALINI:

SIR/MADAM,
    I m a 12th appearing student with commerce stream and i want to do CS……..
    So,will u please give me the required details related to this course for that i’ll be thankful to u….!!!!

135. 177
    SHALINI:

SIR/MADAM,
    I m a 12th appearing student and i want to do CS..
    So,will u please give me the required details related to this course for that i’ll be thankful to u….!!!!

136. 176
    SHALINI:

SIR/MADAM,
    I m a 12th appearing student and i want to do CS..
    So,will please give me the required details of related to this course for that i’ll be thankful to u….!!!!

137. 175
    rohit parnami:

HAVE PASSED CLASS 12TH AND WANT TO DO THE COURSE OF COMPANY SECRETARY . SO PLZ GIVE ME THE DETAILS OF FEE PROCEDURE AND ALSO THE GAP BETWEEN EACH EXAMS OF COMPANY SECRETARY OR THE TIME PROCEDURE

138. 174
    rohit lalwani:

I HAVE PASSED CLASS 12TH AND WANT TO DO THE COURSE OF COMPANY SECRETARY . SO PLZ GIVE ME THE DETAILS OF FEE PROCEDURE AND ALSO THE GAP BETWEEN EACH EXAMS OF COMPANY SECRETARY OR THE TIME PROCEDURE.

139. 173
    vrushali:

i m vrushali and i have just passed B.A. I wanna ask how to apply for Company Secretary course in detail like - what are the subjects? What is the duration? When is the entrance exam?n also what is the last date for taking admisson for it in this year. Sir, plz help me out with this n do reply as soon as possible plzzz.
    with regards
    vrushali

140. 172
    jasmine baweja:

how and where can i get the forms of company secretary.
    also tell me the procedure of company secretary course.

141. 171
    PREETI:

what is the admission procedure in cs foundation course rply immediately.

161vikram runthla: On May 13th, 2010

142. 170
    Annu sood:

Sir,I completed my BA in arts and BEd with economics and elective elglish with 1st division and now pursuing MA english 2nd year from PU.I want to know the admission procedure of company secretary course and the pre requisite requirement to take admission in this course And will this couse be beneficial for me and can I do that course in parallel to MA 2nd year and one thing more i want to specify that i have done +2 in semi commerce with 3rd division.i will be very thankful to you if you give reply for all my queries on my email.thanx

143. 169
    GOURAV:

sir,i completed my B.com & want to know what is the procedure to get admission in company secretary? i want to know how to apply in cs course? & also want to know about the cs course in detail what r the subjects? & its duration when the entrance exam &also want to know about the fees details?
    pls send me schedule
    THANKS

144. 168
    GOURAV:

pls send me schedule

THANKS

145. 167
    shivlal:

any entrance exam is pass to take admission in cs course after graduation

146. 166
    sonam:

Sir,I am graduate in Commerce.What is the admission procedure of company secretary course? Reply on my Email.thanks.

147. 165
    Alok:

Would company secretary be better carrer option after b.Com

148. 164
    usha:

what is the dates of june 2010 foundation exams?

149. 163
    soniya Belgaonkar:

I am pursuing BBA course and my final exams get over during May 2011 then when i should register for inter CS?

150. 162
    deepika:

what is the admission procedure in cs foundation course rply immediately.

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All