CSAT 2012

The Civil Services Aptitude Test the most prestigious and highest rated exams conducted in the India for finding the best brains in the country for the recruitment in the Indian Administrative Services or generally called the Civil Services. Indian Administrative Services is considered as the best job to be into, in India due to various reasons. The candidate, who successfully clears the Civil Services Aptitude Test, starts his career as Deputy Collector and can go up to holding the top posts in the administration of the state or the Union service.

Apart from the Indian Administrative Services, admission to other sectors like the Indian Police Service, Indian Foreign Services etc are also done on the basis on the merit occupied by the candidates in the Civil Services Aptitude Test.

Structure of CSAT

The Civil Services Aptitude Test is conducted in India by the Union Public Service Commission. Earlier, the pattern of the exam included topics like General Studies and Optional Subjects. But now, the Union public Service Commission has completely reworked the exam patterns of the Civil Services Aptitude Test. Now the Civil Services Aptitude Test mainly tests the student’s aptitude towards the job and concentrates on the moral and ethical aspects of decision making in general administration. The old model of conducting exams comprised of 150 marks of General Studies and 300 marks of Optional Subject paper has been completely refined to this new system. Candidates must note that there is negative marking for the wrong answers.

Syllabus for CSAT

The syllabus of the Civil Services Aptitude Test contains two compulsory subjects of two hundred marks each. Both the exams are of two hours duration.

Part I contain:

• Indian History (Both pre and post independence era)
  • General Science
  • Economics
  • Indian Politics
  • Current affairs questions of national and international importance.
  • Questions relating to environment, biodiversity, geographic regions etc.

Part II contains

• General Mental Ability
  • Analytical and Logical Ability
  • Decision making and problem solving
  • Interpersonal and Communication Skills
  • English Language and Comprehension skills.
  • Basic Numerical Ability

Eligibility Criteria for CSAT

The eligibility for The Civil Services Aptitude Test is given as follows:

Age: The candidate should have attained the age of 21 years and must not have attained the age of 30 years.

Nationality: The subject should be an Indian National either by birth or otherwise. Or

• A subject of Bhutan Or
  • A subject of Nepal Or
  • A Tibetan refuge

Educational qualification: The candidate should posses a valid degree from a recognized university.

How to Apply for CSAT

The candidates applying for The Civil Services Aptitude Test can apply in both online and offline mode. Those applying in online mode can apply online through the official website of the Union Public Service Commission: http://www.upsconline.nic.in. Candidates applying online should remit an amount of Rs 50 in any of the branches of the State Bank or through the internet banking facilities of the State bank or through Visa card or Master Card or Debit card. Those candidates who are applying offline need to buy the application form from the nearest post office on the payment of Rs.100/- as Central Recruitment Fee Stamp.

The candidates should get the stamp cancelled from the same post office. Detailed instructions regarding the filling of the application is given with it. Candidates should also fill the acknowledgement form along with the application form. Please note that one application form can be only used once for applying for The Civil Services Aptitude Test.

How to Fill the Form for CSAT

Before applying for The Civil Services Aptitude Test, the candidate must read the detailed advertisement in the employment news or the detailed advertisement given in the Union Public Service Commission’s Website. Any mistake in filling the application form will lead to the rejection of the candidature.

Important dates (Tentative)

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

The date of notification will be on: Mid Week of February , 2012

The last date for receipt of CSAT applications is on: Third Week of March , 2012

The date of commencement of CSAT exam is: Second Week of June, 2012

List of CSAT Examination centers

• Ahmedabad
  • Bhopal
  • Mumbai
  • Jammu
  • Kohima
  • Dehradun
  • Jorhat
  • Agartala
  • Chandigarh
  • Kochi
  • Jaipur
  • Allahabad
  • Lucknow
  • Itanagar
  • Srinagar
  • Madurai
  • Jodhpur
  • Aligarh
  • Bangalore
  • Dharwad
  • Sambalpur
  • Puducherry
  • Imphal
  • Kolkata
  • Chennai
  • Bareilly
  • Delhi
  • Port Blair
  • Aurangabad
  • Gangtok
  • Hyderabad
  • Aizaw
  • Udaipur
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Panaji (Goa)
  • Shillong
  • Nagpur
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Shimla
  • Cuttack
  • Patna
  • Vishakhapatnam
  • Tirupat
  • Dispur

Contact Address for CSAT

• Union Public Service Commission
  • Felicitation Center
  • Exam Hall Building
  • Delhi
  • Phone: 011-23381125, 011-23385271

Reference books for CSAT

• The Economic Survey of India
  • An Introduction to Indian Constitution by D.D.Basu
  • A History of India by Romila Thapar
  • India Year Book
  • A Wonder that was India by A.L Basham
  • NCERT Text Books

Coaching Centers for CSAT

• Brilliance College
  • Centre for Career and Development Studies
  • Institute for Advanced Studies
  • New Delhi IAS
  • Career Plus
  • Mitra IAS
  • Paradigm IAS
  • Education Point

Study Plan for CSAT

For The Civil Services Aptitude Test, it is always preferable that you have a regular and consistent approach. For clearing exams like the Civil Services Aptitude Test, preparation with a clear cut strategy is very important. Preparations are always the key to success. For getting a fairly good score in the examinations, one would have to be thorough with his subjects. Merely a pass in the examination will not get through. When it comes to the written examinations, reading Newspapers like The Hindu and other periodicals will help you in improving the general knowledge. In case of the Civil Services Aptitude Test, it is advisable that you read at least one English and one local newspaper daily.

If possible, try reading more than one newspaper.  If you are weak in your mathematics, start by getting base right. For this you would have to brush up your sixth, seventh, eighth and ninth standard mathematics. Try to solve more and more problems in mathematics. The more you practice, the more speed and accuracy you get while attempting the questions. Always learn shortcuts to solve problems. That will enable you to solve the Mental Ability part.

Students who are appearing for the Civil Services Aptitude Test should have a good knowledge of the Indian constitution and related areas. Latest Acts, amendments, Government policies, matters of national and International importance are all to looked up by the candidate in detail. Other areas of preparation will include Supreme Court verdicts on critical matters/incidents, a detailed study of Survey results, India’s Population etc. To get pass the Civil Services Aptitude Test is a tedious job. But with constant and consistent learning along with hard work will definitely bring success.

How and Where to get the results?

The results of the Civil Services Aptitude Test will be posted on the Union Public Service Commission’s Website: http://www.upsc.gov.in

Score Validity of CSAT

The score of The Civil Services Aptitude Test are valid till the main exams are conducted.

160 Responses to “CSAT 2012”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 160
    vishal kumar:

am I eligible for CSAT Exam,i have intermediate qualification.please inform me

2. 159
    sanjay:

what for upsc prilimary exam application form
    what date for apply vacancy

3. 158
    Hari:

My birth date is 25-3-1992.. Am i eligible for csat exam

4. 157
    lipi:

how i got the online application form of csat

5. 156
    Bipin kumar:

I want to know that can i choose math as optional subject with electrical engineering?and want also know that how may i prepare for csat by self study?

6. 155
    preeti:

sir, i am in bca 3 am i eligible for csat in2012?

7. 154
    kamalakshi:

for how many times we can attempt for the I.A.S. preliminary entrance?

8. 153
    ARUSHI BALCHANDANI:

respected sir/mam,
    i want to know that i m a married girl. i want to do ias coures. now when i fill a form can i fill 2012 form now..
    plz reply me..
    i m requesting..

9. 152
    Abhishek:

Sir,I have done my b.tech in ECE branch since present year.
    I want to know that whether i am elligible for the CSAT exam or not..??

10. 151
    sanjiv:

sir i am doing bca through distance education and trying to go through the civil services exams how to get prepare myself for the exams.

11. 150
    Joyeeta:

Will I get admit card for entrance test on the internet?

12. 149
    Dileep kumar:

sir, main agriculture se admission lena h .
    to form bharna padta h
    form kab niklega or last date kab h.
    to main admission le lunga

13. 148
    JYOTI NAAGAR:

sir, i am graduate from external cell of du.am i eligible for ips

14. 147
    Sukrut Shah:

i hv a query about which city to choose and which career to opt for…
    i am an intelligent student of 12th commerce( said by friends and teachers) securing 90+ marks living in south gujarat…
    only child of parents….
    I do hv interst in studies and a lot more in business…
    So please do guide me about which city to choose and which career to opt for!!!
    Will be glad for an early rply…

15. 146
    anita hir:

i m pursuing b.com final from Allahabad deemed university i like management subject but i also have interest in public administrative subject i m confused please me what should
    do for ias

16. 145
    Ezekial:

What are the qualifications required for IPS exam 2012? And when is the last date for submission of Ias prelims?

17. 144
    sunil bhan:

i am presently reading in BBA 3rd year and i am appearing in exams.my result will be around june.am i applicable to csat 2012

18. 143
    ravi:

if graduation will complite in a few month can i
    fill tha form?

19. 142
    yogesh gawandalkar:

Hey…i’m doing tybcom.
    So can i choose CS?
    Reply…

20. 141
    shivanand:

The photograph required should be with name and DOB or without name and DOB

21. 140
    SWATI:

WHAT CAN I do when a mistake occur in father’s name.. in IAS form.. form have been submitted…

22. 139
    Priti choudhary:

maine b.sc. math&physics se 57%marks prapt kiye h kya me ias k exam me baith sakti hu?

23. 138
    kushbu:

can i write csat exam??i an=m born on 11 august,1991

24. 137
    holy:

respected sir/madam,
    i am a btech 4th year electronics and communication student. i have the following doubts..:
    1)Am i eligible for appearing the csat? if yes, can you plz tell me what optional subjects can i take??
    2)i read somewhere that from 2011 onwards there are no optional subjects in ias, is it true?
    3) n can u plz tell me are there any special subjects which are to be taken by ece students or i can choose whatever i want.. plzz help.

25. 136
    saloni:

full process to fill csat pre form online and offline in kolkata

26. 135
    satish kumar:

how do fill up form of IAS

27. 134
    Amit singh:

R/sir, I am BA final year ignou (july-session) student. Am i eligible for IAS(csat) 2012 exam ?

28. 133
    mangesh d kalsait:

can i actiovate my sms fgacility of upsc exams date on my phone?

29. 132
    Mahipal:

I have one back in b.pharm final year2011,can i apply for IAS 2012

30. 131
    Mahesh:

How apply for csat exam.

31. 130
    sudha:

i am 33 yrs.Father ex-serviceman.Hubby lt.col.OBCnot attempted even for once. can i apply as per obc rules

32. 129
    soni:

what is the date of submission of csat 2012 application form ?

33. 128
    Swati:

pls tell me total papers in csat.

34. 127
    Gabriel:

great issues altogether, you just gained a new reader. What could you recommend about your publish that you simply made some days in the past? Any certain?

35. 126
    rakesh:

in which favour dd maked for cusat and from when

36. 125
    k.Abirami:

WT IS THE QUALIFICATION TO ATND THIS EXAM

37. 124
    Thiyagarajan:

Respected sir i need csat model question papers……….

38. 123
    Khushboo Kumari:

I want to know that, Is the computer application is a part of main written exam of IAS as a paper.In other words ‘ Being a BCA graduates i can opt computer application as a paper in main written exam of IAS .

39. 122
    manu:

sir, am i eligible for 2012 csat? my date of birth is 31 march 1982.plz tell me

40. 121
    Md sufyan habeeb khan:

Respected sir, I want to the preparation of civil services,what will I do Plz some suggestion sir, Thankyou

41. 120
    Laxmi:

Where do i find the CSAT Prilim forms

42. 119
    Sateesh kumar:

Sir, actually i’m confused for no. Of paper in civil services exams and selection of subjects in respective exams. Thank you……….

43. 118
    somvir:

my d.o.b is 21.07.1982, am i eligible for csat 2012

44. 117
    Jyoti Naagar:

i am graduate from external cell of delhi university in B.A Program with 53%.am i eligible for ips exam as i am not a regular student.please tell me study matrial foi law

45. 116
    yogesh:

The permissible age for appearing in the Civil Services Examination should be 21 to 25
    years for general candidates, 21 to 28 years for candidates from OBC and 21 to 29 years
    for candidates from SC/ST as also for those who are physically challenged.

46. 115
    drearuna:

what is the eligibility - age limit for st candade for csat exam

47. 114
    Ziegelpreise:

I was recommended this website through my cousin. I am no longer certain whether this put up is written by means of him as nobody else realize such distinctive about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thank you!

48. 113
    sethubathi:

totaly how many exams

49. 112
    JAY:

DATE OF APPLICATION FORM WILL BE published FOR CSAT 2012

50. 111
    jay patel:

when the online form of CSAT 2012 for prilimary EXAM IS AVAILABLE?

51. 110
    mansoor.k 2:

which were the books that referred by the upsc for csat

52. 109
    D Balachandar:

Hi ,

I need to write CST 2012 exam .. Kindly help me by providing the date of exam & date of issue of application & also last date of submission.

Balachandar Dhanasekar

53. 108
    dharmendra:

what is last date of form filling of IAS entrance exam2012

how can i apply

54. 107
    radhika:

i need a previous question of cds exam

55. 106
    Sandip:

I want CSAT exam date of 2012 , & details of prepation for that exam.

56. 105
    Niraj Shah:

Please give the issue date of csat entarnce exam taste.

57. 104
    Tarun malviya:

I am a be final year student having streem please inform me about the inportant dates about various govt. Sector exams like csat , drdo isro ias ips ongc cdac bhel sail bsnl airforce neavy bank p.o. Etc

58. 103
    pratibha singh:

Sir i have done MBA.Now I am to prepare for CSAT-2012.So Pls suggest me the best books & way of preparation for it.

59. 102
    ashish:

dear sir, i want to appear csat in hindi medium i want to prepare public administration and philosophy. is this a better option, and easy to understand, please tell me

60. 101
    vinay:

Sir i am working in wipro,and i am very much interested in civil services exam and to live arespectfull life,so pls guide me for civil services applocation form filling dateand syllabus

61. 100
    sahelee:

I’m a political science graduate.I would like to know the entire procedure regarding the pattern of exams(both prelims and mains), the number of papers i have to sit for and the sectional cut-offs,the proficiency required for the same and the selection procedure.What are the good cochin centers available in Kolkata and what will be the average time needed to prepare for the same if I appear for CSAT 2013. Also, I would like to know if I have the option to choose my papers or will it be a comprehensive test..please elucidate regarding the same.

62. 99
    Sumitha:

I would like to appear for the CAST 2012. I would like to know what is the pass percentage for the exam and also the best book/materail that will help me prepare well in the next 6-7 months. Your help will be greatly appreciated.

63. 98
    shalini chauhan:

i m a student in M A political science , can i give a
    CSAT exam , and whats a date this exam

64. 97
    Shobi Mazahar:

Roll no. 295084
    I really need CSAT 2011 exam result .
    Plz response me in my email Id:

65. 96
    suresh kumar.R:

need entrance exam result?

66. 95
    ANIL BHAN:

sir i’ve problem, i HAVE PASSED J.B.T. can i give csat exam.

I want solved csat exam 2010 & 2011

67. 94
    mamatha:

i have not goten roll no.of 26th june 2011 exam

68. 93
    sudhakar:

counciling date for polytechnical courses.

69. 92
    Kavi:

Is CSAT exam conducted once in an year? If not, when’ll the next exam be held?

70. 91
    gaurav:

please tell me that it is compulsary for entrance test in company secrectary (c.s).

71. 90
    Sourabh sardana:

I want solved csat exam 2011 at [email protected]

72. 89
    dr krishna:

ias pt 2011 was on 12.06.2011, i m unable to find question paper ………..what to do plz reply fast thanking u…..

73. 88
    Neelam Hattikal:

im M.Tech structural engg as on now date of birth 21-07-78 so all most 33 years i will come under IIIB category in karnataka- im eligible for IAS exam any provision is there age relaxation is there for me please let me know. [email protected]-9741114936

74. 87
    BADAL KUMARA:

sir i’ve problem, i’m bca student can i give csat exam.

75. 86
    Rajni Jaiswal:

Now I am in 2nd year and doing B.Com course and also doing Chartered Accountant(Final), and I want to become an I.A.S Officer. So tell me correct time to start my preparation for I.A.S and how much time I should devote to my preparation everyday and minimum time that it will take to prepare?

76. 85
    deepika:

please tell me the best books for preparation of IAS exam specially second paper ? tell the process of mines marking?

77. 84
    karthikeyan s:

where do i able to find ips enterence exam

78. 83
    Narendra:

Can a candidate give interview in Hindi language, if he given main exams in english

79. 82
    SUJITH KUMAR.M:

could u please tell me about the minimum marks to be scored in graduation to appear for the civil service exam.

80. 81
    yogesh:

what type of book i have to be
    refer for the CSAT2011 exam
    plz give me the suggestion for that

81. 80
    Virender:

recent csat and main exam of civil services i belongs OBC(ph) catogogries can i apply this exam

82. 79
    mona:

my date of birth is 05-09-1990.my question is can i appear for this year CSAT though i will be graduating this april?

83. 78
    shashikumar:

Respected sir
    my date of birth is 06-08-1990.my question is can i appear for this year cicil service preliminary examination

84. 77
    krishna chaitanya:

The last date of the online application is 28th March, 2011. Fill up your applications well in advance to avoid last minute server failures. ALL THE BEST.

85. 76
    neeraj:

i am doing my final year of bca .am i eligible for csat 2011 exam. thanku sir.

86. 75
    ankita:

hello sir… i wanted to know that what is the date of CSAT exames?

87. 74
    yoginder:

May I know the last date for submission of application form for civil service IAS exam 2011
    i am doing my final year of bca . Am I eligible for CSAT 2011?

88. 73
    brij:

i fill up the csat 2011 exam form online

89. 72
    nisha netam:

how 2 fill on line form what about indian languages section? what should i fill on that section

90. 71
    suhas Deshpande:

Please send me date of cast exam
    My qualification MBA Hour and Bsci Chemistry

91. 70
    POOJA:

know i am doing my final year of engineering . Am I eligible for CSAT 2011?

92. 69
    MANOHAR:

Tell me about csat2011 leasted out or not?

93. 68
    Chaitanya Gautam:

I am currently in my final year of engineering . Am I eligible to sit for CSAT 2011? My graduation will complete in August , 2011.

94. 67
    Bhanu Deka:

May I know the last date for submission of application form for civil service IAS exam 2011

95. 66
    srijana:

from which date forms will be available
    in post office

96. 65
    Entrance Exam:

Hi, Your comment is very nice.

97. 64
    santosh:

My date of birth is 01.08.1982.Will I be able to appear for CSAT 2012

98. 63
    Anil Meena:

What is CSAT exam and syllabus ?
    please send a pattern of question paper and some solved question paper’s also.
    my optional subjct are Psychology & pub. ad.
    I am preparing these subjects in Hindi medium.
    so plz motivate me and also suggest some books for this.

with regards
    Anil Kumar Meena

99. 62
    manisha:

I want to about age boundation for UPSC examination perl. I doughtful about new pattern for age. So Please tell me age boundation for GEN, OBC, ST, SC.

100. 61
    anmol:

Please let me know the when the forms will be available for CSAT 2011, and also the exam date.

can we appear main in english medium and interview in hindi in ias exam and can i give the prelims with b. com part 3 and also suggest me whats other subject is to be choshen with accounts and management for mains

101. 60
    Saba:

i am not getting the application forms for csat , so plz can u tell me were i can get tht online bcoz its nt available at the post office in my city .
    thanks waiting for a reply 4rm ur side

Saba

102. 59
    SARFARAZ AHMAD:

i want to about the date of issuing the form and post offices names

103. 58
    naveen krishna:

hi sir i need a query for number of papers to write in mains exam can u send me details about that thank u…….

104. 57
    srikanth:

im pursuing my II yr Bachelor degree examinations.im eligible to write CSAT exam conducted by UPSC

105. 56
    robbin:

what to study for me in prelims and mains? where can i get my application form?

106. 55
    tanya:

plz suggest me the books(tricks and quick methods) that will help in preparing for the CSAT.

107. 54
    prachi:

i hv completed my bds nw i want to be civil officer then wht is procedure nw hw can i do so

108. 53
    dinesh singh:

what contains in newspapers about csat entrance form?

109. 52
    sonam:

i want to ask that is their any chance of change in pattern of mains exam too.i mean can this csat paper replace the subject in main exam?????

110. 51
    akash:

sir…….. m student of b-tech with CS branch,can i appear for csat?

111. 50
    ankur:

when are the csat forms available

112. 49
    namadeo bhangire:

if we clear prelim exam of csat and disqualified in main exam, is there necessary to give again prelim. exam? or not?

113. 48
    Upendra kumar:

Exam application last date

114. 47
    KAVYA:

when is the application forms for CSAT available

115. 46
    rekha:

i m planning to give the may2011 csat exam…but m thoroughly confused as to how and on what basis should i prepare for the CSAT exam. please help…

116. 45
    malar:

Where to get the application form for CSAT 2011 and when is the last date of issue?

117. 44
    neelima:

where can i download the online application ?

118. 43
    ritika dharmani:

i wanted to know when is the preliminary exam going to be held and what is the last date to fill the form?

119. 42
    bhavesh patel:

hi,i am physiotherapy graduate,i want to appear for csat2011,when will be application form available?????????

120. 41

sir,please suggest me the books for general studies.

121. 40
    Rajkumar:

Hello Sir, what is last date of application of csat2011. Is the notification issued for that. CSAT syllabus for Prelim and main exam. Optional subject is zoology.

122. 39
    vivek:

i want to know the number of question upsc will ask in csat per paper as the total mark is 200 per paper

123. 38
    venu:

i want csat modelpaper

124. 37
    Nibha:

Please let me know the when the forms will be available for CSAT 2011, and also the exam date.

125. 36
    Kuldip:

what is last date of application of csat2011. Is the notification issued for that

126. 35
    geeta:

Sir, please suggest me about CSAT book prefernce and its writer……

127. 34
    tarannum:

plz send me a sample paper for csat

128. 33
    AMRITA SATPATHY:

please send me complete syllabus of IAS prelimenary examination held in 2011 and if possible send some solved questions.

129. 32
    Akhilesh Chaturvedi:

I want to about age boundation for UPSC examination perl. I doughtful about new pattern for age. So Please tell me age boundation for GEN, OBC, ST, SC.

130. 31
    Gaurav kumar:

could you please send me any sample question papers?“CSAT 2011” civil services

131. 30
    Rupak:

Hello
    i am pursuing b.com and i am part 3 student ,shall i be eligible for csat ? If yes please provide me relevant details that how could i apply for it.

Thaking you
    Rupak

132. 29
    bhawishya sabharwal:

does the apptitude test will be on the lines of one enconters in bank PO eaxms or of the CAT std. & what about the chances let say if one has used 3 what will he/she get add. chances or not.

133. 28
    sahila sabharwal:

i want to the exam date of csat 2011 & eligibility

134. 27
    aman verma:

what us the syllabus of csat? could u please send me any sample papers?

135. 26
    a v leeja gopalan:

what is the syllabus of csat? could you please send me any sample question papers?

136. 25
    kulwant:

sir please me the details about csat 2011exams notification’s date & exams date

137. 24
    karthikeyan:

pls help me
    where i get d study material..???
    say d author name and book name…????

138. 23
    tinku:

i hav 54.6% in graduation . can i sit on csat exam??????????

139. 22
    Vivek:

hello sir, can i know the dates of csat exams for prelims as well as mains? and is it better for me to appear in csat as i m working in one of the top pharmaceutical companies? and what subjects should i choose? please guide me..

Vivek..

140. 21
    Reenu:

Sir i have no guidence 4 d exm. So plz help me to mail how i prepare for d examg? And wht d syllabus? Where i get d study material? And which is d easiest optional sub 2 in a short time period?

141. 20
    munikrishna:

what is new syllabus of csat?we have model question paper please send me?

142. 19
    priyam:

how much tym should a avg student gv for d preparation for upsc to qualify it.
    sir , my optional subjct are commerce & pub. ad.
    so plz motivate me for ds

143. 18
    sairavi:

please send me complete syllabus of IAS prelimenary examination held in 2011 and if possible send some solved questions.

144. 17
    rashmi:

what is the complete syllabus of CSAT? n please send a pattern of question paper.

145. 16
    vishesh rekhi:

when will form of csat will be out and where can i get them?

146. 15
    vipin kumar:

Actually i do not know the exact syllabus of csat ,so please tell me the real content of syllabus for csat 2011.

147. 14
    thirumal:

what is age limit for csat-2011 examination

148. 13
    ASHUTOSH KUMAR:

I want know about CAST-2011 syllabuS please send me complete syllabus of publicdnistration

149. 12
    chandrasekaran:

i am chandrasekaran.. my aim is ias…

150. 11
    sweta:

respected sir, i would like to know what is the exact syllabus of CSAT exams?

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All