23rd March 2016, 01:35 AM
Unregistered

Can I apply for an Education Loan of Rs. 3.5 Lacs being a BDS 1st year student?

Hello,
I need an Education Loan of Rs. 3.5 Lacs for my BDS, but I am in 1st year already. Kindly tell me I am eligible to apply for an Education Loan? Please tell me asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for Education Loan from 2 Banks of Rs. 22 Lacs to study in Australia? Detailed information about Margin of Education Loan?
  2. Possibility to apply for an Education Loan of Rs. 3.5 Lacs if already taken which has limit of B.Tech 1st year? Procedure to apply?
  3. Can I apply for Education Loan from 2 Banks to study MS in US?
  4. Should I apply for an Education Loan from both Credila and Bank of Rs. 20 Lacs to study MS(Pharmacy) in US?
  5. How can I apply for Education Loan of Rs. 7 Lacs if already taken Rs 15 Lacs against Property?
  6. Can I apply for Bank Education Loan of Rs. 12 Lacs if taking Personal Loan of Rs. 1 Lacs and having Credit card bill of Rs. 1 Lacs?
  7. Should I apply for Bank Education Loan of Rs. 20 Lacs to study MS in Abroad if managed Rs. 10 Lacs?
  8. Banks cannot sponsor Education Loan more than Rs.10 Lacs? Possibility to do Pilot Training Course which costs Rs.20 Lacs?
  9. List of Banks which offer Education Loan of Rs. 24 Lacs to study MS in Germany?
  10. How can I apply for an Education Loan of Rs. 9 Lacs to study in Newzealand?
  11. Conditions to apply for Education Loan of Rs. 6.4 Lacs to study LLB?
  12. Which Bank can provide me another Education Loan of Rs. 7 Lacs for Higher Education if already taken Education Loan of Rs. 15 Lacs?
  13. Does Bank charges Interest rates of sum rupees sanctioned in Education Loan during 1st year of MBA if the tuition fee is lesser than total amount?
  14. Which Bank provides Education Loan of Rs. 45 Lacs to study MBBS in US? Requirements to apply?
  15. Can I apply for an Education Loan with a mortgaged property?