5th December 2015, 12:35 AM
Unregistered

Who is Third Party Guarantor in Bank Education Loan scheme?

Dear Sir,
I am studying final year final semester in BBA. After my undergraduate course I will move to my Master degree i.e.; MBA. But this time, I will take an education loan from any bank. I have searched about the terms and conditions of education loans by many Banks but can’t understand about the third party guarantor. I would like to know about third party guarantor.

Related Questions:
  1. Whether a 3rd Party Guarantor must be an Account Holder of Bank for taking Education Loan? Is documents necessary to show by the Guarantor? A retired person can be a Guarantor?
  2. What is the role of a Guarantor to apply for Bank Education Loan? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Whether Bank pressurize guarantor for repayment of Education Loan?
  4. Guarantor is eligible to get Education Loan for studying MBBS?
  5. Being a Bank Ex-Officer my father can become a guarantor against Education Loan?
  6. Whether a retired person is eligible to become a Guarantor for Education Loan of upto Rs. 7.75 Lacs? Is it necessary to submit any document for a Guarantor?
  7. Is it possible to show Brother-in-Law's IT file as a guarantor instead of father to apply for Bank Education Loan?
  8. Can I become guarantor against Bank Education Loan to study Abroad for both of my daughters?
  9. Whether my father can become Guarantor for Education Loan if my brother is studying MBA through Education Loan?
  10. Eligibility to get Education Loan against property without a guarantor? -- [New]
  11. Education Loan scheme of Allahabad Bank to study MS in Germany?
  12. Is Guarantor necessary to apply for Bank Education Loan of Rs. 3.5 Lacs to study Master's in Hospitality Management for 32 years old candidate?
  13. Education Loan scheme of Bank of Baroda to study B.Tech course?
  14. Can I apply for Education Loan to study MBA without any Guarantor being an Orphan?