16th July 2012, 11:21 AM

Default Re: Polytechnic course after standard 10th?

sir i have got 72% in 10th will i get seat in SJP college for EE or EC or ME..??? PL....zz tell me sir
16th July 2012, 02:41 PM
nikhu99

I will suggest following information about them-------------

you can apply for diploma polytechnical courses as....

1.mechanical engg
2.electrical engg
3.instrumentation engg
4. electronics and telecommunication engg
5.industrial electronics engg
6.civil engg

good luck...............
19th July 2012, 03:51 PM
samuelmendonsa

1 saal ki kitni fees lagti ha politecnic karne mai ?

generally fee rates are lower for polytechnic course
they are as follows
1. government polytechnics and autonomous institutes
Rs.7000/- to 16000/- pa

2. private institutes
Rs. 30000/- to 50000/- pa

this includes exam fees as well

22nd July 2012, 02:22 PM

Sir, my rank is 10973 in CET-2012. Kya mujhe admission mil sakta hai polytechnic me
7th August 2012, 01:27 PM

how many cooleges are in mumbai for doing polytechnic courses????????????/
18th August 2012, 06:45 PM

COURSE OF CLASS 10
29th August 2012, 07:26 PM

please update sellybus of electrician trade of I T I in D E I.AGRA
17th November 2012, 07:47 AM

please tell me the syllabus of polyt. after 10
23rd November 2012, 02:41 AM

hello sir..
i am a student of shri vaishnav polytechnic college branch electronics n telecommunication. i am doing diploma after 10 n i want too know that i have taken right decision or not... sir i have done 10th frm an c.b.s.e. school vandana convent senoor secondary school guna...
after this what should i do???
can i get job after this diploma above salary 15000rs.....
sir plz everytime i am taking tention about my carrier....
plz help me for taking decision...
plz msg me on my i.d. [email protected] i request u sir....
i am wating for ur ans..
devanshi shukla
3rd December 2012, 05:51 PM

I completed my graduation.Can I do any part time polytechnic diploma course without attending any classes?.......
7th December 2012, 02:21 PM

I have got 82% in 10th(2007-2008).Is it compulsory for me to write entrance exam for polytechnic?if do so which course is suitable for me.please reply me.
7th December 2012, 05:23 PM
mk.gohel

Thumbs up Re: Polytechnic course after standard 10th?

My question is whether after 10 is it possible to do polytecnic coarse? Pleaes tell me if i can do

list of best polytechnic course after 10th class

electronics and telecommunication engineering

industrial electronics engineering

mechanical engineering

electrical engineering

instrumentationengineering
13th January 2013, 01:18 PM
abhishek0123

1.Biomedical Engineering
2.Automobile Engineering
3.Computer Engineering
4.Tool & Die
5.Electronics & Avionics
6.computer Hardware Maintenance
7.Textile Technology
8.Diploma in Dramatics
9.Diploma in music
10.Diploma in Stenography
11.Electronics & Instrumentation
12.Electronics & Communication
13.Computer Application & Business
management
14.Biomedical Engineering
15.Instrument Technology
16.Commercial Practice
17.Computer Hardware Maintenance
18.Automobile Engineering
19.Computer Hardware Maintenance
20.Polymer Technology

Good luck...
19th April 2013, 03:34 PM

sir i have passed my 10 standard in andhra pradesh and i want to join polytecnic in madhya pradesh can do this
9th May 2013, 12:14 PM

What is the admission procedure of polytechnic after 10th in government college Amravati ? Is there any process like submitting form and entrance exam ? please reply .
12th May 2013, 12:05 PM

l got 46 marks in polytechnic exam. what might be my rank?
13th May 2013, 09:31 AM

Wt I cn do 4 study mechanical eng
In AICTE..?
5th June 2013, 06:06 PM

Can you advise some of the polytechnic colleges in Bangalore (Preferably near to the Corporation circle, Bangalore)....I am prabhu...I have completed my 10th standard
16th June 2013, 01:47 AM

how many years it will take to complete my diploma?? and even i want to join B.E after dat so cn u guide me on dat?? and totl hw many years i will take to complete my both course????? plzzzz do reply its urgent
16th June 2013, 04:55 PM
surya143prakashrao

My question is whether after 10 is it possible to do polytecnic coarse? Pleaes tell me if i can do
after standard if you want to do courses in polytechnic then only 1 way is there that is to do DIPLOMA....for that you had to give DET exam...

1.Diploma in Mechanical engineering
2.Diploma in Telecommunication engineering
3.Diploma in Automobile engineering
4.Diploma in Computer science
5.Diploma in Plastics engineering
6.Diploma in Textile designing
7.Diploma in marine engineering
8.Diploma in chemical engineering.....

any courses you can choose
17th June 2013, 10:30 AM

could i get admission in a polytechnic college without giving any entrance exam in 11th and 12th
26th March 2014, 11:36 AM

sir by doing mech in diploma can i get a good job in future plz answer me or message me @ 8520882128 plz......
29th March 2014, 10:08 AM

sir im a cbse student how many percent i'll need to take polytechnic (electronics and telecommunication)admission? and is there any entrance exam for polytechnic?
29th March 2014, 10:08 AM

sir im a cbse student how many percent i'll need to take polytechnic (electronics and telecommunication)admission? and is there any entrance exam for polytechnic?
15th April 2014, 12:31 AM

I am 10th pass with 72 percent.I did my 11th with non medical with 40 percent marks.The study of non medical is very hard. Idonot want to appear in 12th non medical. pls advice what to do for my safe future my father email is [email protected]