19th February 2011, 07:05 PM

Default Re: how to score good marks in 12th class examinations?

to get good marks in commerce wat to do
19th February 2011, 07:13 PM

Post Re: how to score good marks in 12th class examinations?

to get good marks in commerce firstly
1.... make a scheduled time table
2. don forget to implement that time table correctly it is very important
3. n in xams first attempt problems part that is account part b this gives u full confidence by attempting accounts
4..n understand ur answers n write on ur own never byheart your ans
5. first prepare 2 marks ans thorouly don neglect that u know that ans n u can rite well
6. coz u can get full marks in short
7.try to rite first page neatly
8.manage ur time accordingly
9.keep 1 1/2 for accounts n 1 1/2 for theory
10. if u didn rite neatly then atleast try to present it weel by underlinig imp points
n side headings
11.remember that presentation fetches more marks
12.keep last 5-6 minutes for decorations that is presentin
13. if u folow this pts u can get good marks

ALLL THE BEST!!!!!!!!
23rd February 2011, 05:57 AM

friends can you say how to learn for chemistry especially organic part for 12 th std?
10th March 2011, 10:55 AM

hai,
jst try to make sentences short.
14th March 2011, 06:31 AM

how to score centum in accouts
28th March 2011, 09:47 PM

pls tell me how can i score more than 90 marks in tecnical xamination pls reply
5th April 2011, 01:13 PM
Revathy GM

Dear Friend

Prepare your english vocabulary and write with good handwriting. Dont strike out and write neatly. Dont make mistakes in meanings and opposites and grammar.

13th April 2011, 03:52 PM

How can i score good marks in PCM?
13th April 2011, 10:12 PM

how to be a topper in chemistry? what are the ways to have chemistry on tips?
14th April 2011, 01:49 PM
vijaypatel54

the answer is very simple go to my group how to learn good english both spoken as well as writting ,, just keep mugging all the answers and learn the art of writing specific and precise answers in the board exams .. only then you will be able to cross 90% in eng..learn grammmer more than any thing and do correct usage of words as well as format the answers in a very accurate way.. only then you can achive what you want.. bbye take care i hope you got my point and good luck for boards..
24th May 2011, 10:01 PM

Which is the best guide publishing company to study for scoring good mark in 12th examination of tn my subjects-maths,physics,chemistry and biology
25th May 2011, 02:56 PM

i have opted commerce stream.. I had maths in 11 class as optional subject previous year in 11th but didn't got good marks..Now i'm in 12th and wondering weather i should change it to hindi or computer science in 12th class cbse 2011.. What should i do? Which subject should i choose in optional subject..? I don't like algebric maths..
I like accountancy.. I like computers.. I got 70 marks in hindi in 10th ..And what should i do? Plz help !!!!
27th May 2011, 12:35 PM

How to develop interest in studies, I m in 12th?
27th May 2011, 09:36 PM

how get good marks in 12 th?

read daily home work that has given in school it will easy to revise during examination
29th May 2011, 09:39 PM

How to develop interest in studies, I m in 12th?
hai..first of all switch off your mobile for 1 year.spend less time with computer n tv in beggining n later stage avoid it completely..observe a student completely who scores more n get impressed by the way they study.n u also try to study.surely if get away from media's u'll start to study..all the best..
1st June 2011, 12:18 AM

yaah thanks i would try to make this as a point
2nd June 2011, 01:39 PM

how can score good marks in biology?
5th June 2011, 07:22 PM

i want toscore more than 1190 in 12th what shall i do for that?
11th June 2011, 12:33 AM
princearyan

To score good marks ....you will have to remember few things regarding your study :-

1.Know your subjects perfectly....each and every things related to the topics of your subjects.

2.Go through the subjects atleast two to three times during the curriculam seesion.

3.Hard working...Prepare for the privious year question thoroughly........previous year question of atleast 10 years.....collect those papers from the websites or from your school library.

Remember one thing in your life -"Hardworking is the only key to success".

So start preparaation from now and do group study as much as you can...
14th June 2011, 05:41 PM

HOW TO GET GUD MARKS IN ECONOMICS IN CLASS 12 CBSE BOARD
25th June 2011, 06:50 PM

To score 90 above marks which extra book should be preffered?
2nd July 2011, 09:18 AM

remember loosers use the words like should,try...........but winners say I WILL
8th July 2011, 11:54 PM
vishal jaybhaye

understanding the depth of the subject is the best way of study in the 12th .
as the next career after the 12th is depends on the entrance exam.so the conceptual understanding is the main part of the study.
you have to prepare your own notes for the study in the 12th.
while preparing your own notes you will understand the concept of the subject .

to crack the entrance exam and to secure best percentage in the 12 th exam the hard work should be your best friend.

thanks and best luck
18th July 2011, 12:17 PM

I want last year state frist student details in 2 std.
18th July 2011, 11:21 PM

HOW TO SCORE FULL MARK IN BIOLOGY
3rd August 2011, 08:01 PM
umesh_best22

You should work hard for it and solve as many as revision exercises.
21st August 2011, 08:57 AM
Indrajit1978

Maths - Read each chapter of your own, try to solve short problems of your own. If problem get help. AFTER YOU HAVE COMPLETED THE CHAPTER THE DIFFERENT TYPES OF QUESTION YOU GET IN THIS CHAPTER. YOU WILL FIND THAT A CHAPTER CONTAIN MAXIMUM 5 - 10 TYPES. IDENTIFY THOSE.

PHYSICS and Chemistry - Here concept building is very important . So try to get concept, Definitions, Distinguish, Reasoning. It will clear your concept which will lead you to get good numerical and so good marks.

Language- Get good in grammar. and for literature try to read good critques in national daily from reputed authors..
2nd September 2011, 10:31 PM

how to improve in writing essays?
3rd September 2011, 03:44 PM

I read so many above comments n I'm feeling confident.I'll follow these suggestions.I hope i'll get good Marks in English
17th September 2011, 04:39 PM

im a student of 12 but not good in chem please help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1st October 2011, 05:20 PM

Is daily 45 min time enough to get good marks in english??
7th October 2011, 01:00 PM

hw to get 90% in cbse 12th board exams ?i m a comm student of 12 specially in acs business and economics ..can u guide me i m very nervous of my studies and exams
sir please help me
19th October 2011, 09:05 PM

hi friends how i will get more than 90% in c.b.s.e board examination
24th October 2011, 08:32 AM

Sir I want english 2nd paper important chooses(2nd roman) for 1,2 supplementary
3rd November 2011, 11:02 PM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

the date is very close in 12th exam,
so at this time i will suggest you to prepare on the basis of the previous year question asked in the exam,
and make a regular practice.
7th November 2011, 07:03 PM
samspat

hi dear

score good marks in 12th class examinations

to score good marks in english you should be really strong in verbal department.
i think you should also try to really improve your way of presentation.
18th November 2011, 03:56 PM

hi! study daily what they teach, dnt mugup is very bad habit. just understand and study s very simple and esay. u never forgot that.
20th November 2011, 07:48 PM

how to get above 90% marks. 11th class
28th November 2011, 06:30 PM

i cant score more in maths..can anyone pls help me 2 score gud in maths????... :(
8th December 2011, 10:15 PM

how much marks is reqired in 12th class to get admission in ca or cs
11th December 2011, 08:01 PM

is ncert suffiecient to get more than 90% in cbse??
11th December 2011, 10:26 PM
akashcg02

Originally Posted by Rajat goyal View Post
sir..i want to score good marks i.e more than ninety in english..can u guide me?
Hiiiiiii, In Engilsh, first try to grab the story of the poems or lessons, because the understanding of subject matter is too much necessary. Then, give more and more scope to grammer, you get pocket marks in passages, synonyms, essay or letter writing etc. so, by this you can score maximum marks in engilsh.
17th December 2011, 07:02 PM

can you please make atime table for a pcb student class 12,so that the score is above95
17th December 2011, 07:05 PM

please suggest a good time table for a pcb student class 12 to score more than 95
25th December 2011, 06:30 PM

to study biology for description of organisms study with references to diagram
11th January 2012, 01:06 AM

Thumbs up Re: how to score good marks in 12th class examinations?

friends can you say how to learn for chemistry especially organic part for 12 th std?
In my opinion, Consult chem NCERT fo organic...n jst go through d pptns n ol again n again... Dont try to learn them.. Practice dm jst by writing.. before 2 weeks i also usd to ask dis ques frm evry1 bt nw organic is my fav in chem.
18th January 2012, 02:54 PM
sheshadev senapati

yes you can get more then 90 marks in english
the key in get good marks in elglish is your grammer,if that section is then you can get good marks.
also practices notice writing, message writing,letters.
read the news paper daily,this will help you in your comprehension passage.
19th January 2012, 11:03 PM
vinay21feb

i suggest you to go for computer science or biology

if you take computer science as your major then you can go for all engineering courses

you can also opt for biology so that you can go either for medical and also for engineering courses

since you got good percentage better opt for science course don go for commerce

20th January 2012, 11:34 PM

Please suggest me a book for writing section for cbse class 12th in which i can find good questions on writing along with their answers so that i can analyse myself....
the book should be error free and such that i can trust it for its answers...
6th February 2012, 06:59 PM
qwertyuiop2758

Dear
You must learn the art of reading the answers and then writing them in your own language....No need of mugging..Practice grammar from Wren and Martin or some other good books...
Thankyou
Aishwarya Mehrotra