3rd March 2012, 11:32 PM
![]() Quote:
Information Regrading LLB Course :- LLB stands for LLB course . It is an professional course . The duration of the course is for three years and the course is divided into eight semester . The eligibility criteria for LLB course differ from university or university . Eligibility criteria :- ~~ You should be complete bachelor degree in any discipline from recognized university . ~~ You should score minimum 50% to 60% percentage of marks . ~~ You should qualified in Entrance Examination like,CLAT / KLSAT / NLIU / RGNUL etc.. with good percentile of marks . CLAT stands for Common Law Admission Test . This Examination is conducted by Eleven National Law University for every year . If your interested to apply for this examination then you should complete bachelor degree in any discipline from recognized university . you should score minimum 50% percentage of marks and relaxation is given for sc/st candidates for 45% percentage of marks . Final year candidate may also eligible to apply for this examination . Best Law Colleges in Delhi :-
4th March 2012, 12:45 AM
![]() Quote:
in some colleges the eligiblity is 40% and iI some it is 50% depending upon the college ranking to get admission in top law college you have to clear entrance exams like CLAT [common law admission test] LSAT [law school admission test] |
4th March 2012, 12:52 AM
![]()
hai friend
LLB available in three and five years course five years course after 12th stands join three years course after graduation join in three years course joining candidates must and should pass in degree with 45% marks |
21st April 2012, 08:14 PM
![]()
Admission in LLB going on ! No Age Bar ! No Marks / Percentage Bar !
Admission from UGC / Bar Council of India approved universities ! * Easy Admission Procedures * Convenient process * Reasonable Fees * Complete Guidance / Books / Notes * Complete support during exams Divyaa Education Center 41f, D.H.Road, Kolkata - 700027 Website - www.niosedu.blogspot.com Email - [email protected] Phone - 8017653283 / 9836469898 |
25th May 2012, 08:09 AM
![]()
myself rinki..i just gave my final year exam for graduation degree in botany hons in calcutta university..i passed my higher secondary in the year 2009 with 78%marks..but i have less marks in the last two years graduation degree(45.2%). can i apply for the entrance exam for LLB in any law institution,kolkata??
28th July 2012, 09:00 PM
![]()
Respected sir/ madam,
I am surendrakumar gupta passed b.com. with 43 percentage and I am 31 years old working with pharma company. I wish to do L.L.B. through distance orregular. Any age bar . And how to get admission. Percentage crteria. What is solution for less than 45 percentage.kindly reply me as soon as possible on my email id. [email protected]. Regards. Surendrakumar gupta. |
18th February 2013, 10:30 PM
![]()
I want take addmission inllb after graduation.i get the marks in .b.com60% .you pls.suggest me in which enter exam in llb what is the prociser in the enter exam .an whose colage held the condect that.u exam in delhi,hissar.
22nd February 2013, 09:32 PM
![]() Quote:
& i like to know how can i jaon in a college? |
29th March 2013, 12:42 PM
![]()
i am abhishek shaw i have completed my b.com(h) from calcutta university with 42%,i want to do llb is there any college from which i ca do in kokata or hooghly district
which dont have any % bar...reply me on [email protected] as sonn as possible. |
28th July 2013, 07:15 PM
![]()
dear sir.i want to get the addmisssion in llb and i have graduation in arts with 45.22 % i want to know about the addmission procedure fee structure is i am eligable or not ............plz reply on my mail id [email protected]
10th April 2014, 08:08 PM
![]()
hi, I want to do LLb,which offers saturday sunday classes but I have 40 % in my graduation and 68% in my mba correspendence from SMU..... would my MBA will help or would I get admission in any reputed law university with 40% marks in graduation?
please reply with some reputed universities....................... |
16th July 2016, 12:53 PM
![]()
Hello Sir
i am 42 years, govt. servant, willing to do LLB from night college in Delhi. I am graduate in English with 49% . Will i get admission in LLB govt. night college in Delhi. Need Advice |
26th July 2016, 08:36 PM
![]()
Admission in any LLB college after getting just 41.50% in your graduation course is tough.
The minimum marks need to qualify for a seat in any LLB college is 45%. It is about 40% for reserved categories but even still most of the students who pass also end up not getting a seat thus just getting above 40% for reserved category student or someone from state quota will not possibly be enough. |
22nd September 2019, 07:45 AM
![]()
No. Bar Council of India has already laid down the criteria of minimum educational qualification as 45% marks in graduation in any stream and 40% for SC applicants.