30th October 2015, 10:28 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do M.com course through correspondence mode after completion of graduation with Chemistry major?

I am a science graduate with chemistry major and physics and zoology ancillary. Am I eligible? I already worked in Govt.Public Undertaking as Manager(Finance) after passing the Accounts course the( same as in ICWA)conducted by my organisation.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for Major IT companies after doing BSc IT through correspondence mode?
  2. Am I eligible to do regular B.Ed course after completion of B.Com through correspondence mode?
  3. Am i eligible for Major IT companies interviews after doing BSc IT and MSc IT in correspondence?
  4. Possibilities of doing Master degree in Agriculture after Diploma in same through distance mode?
  5. Am i eligible to appear for CSIR NET exam after finishing MSc Chemistry in correspondence mode?
  6. Is it possible to apply for graduation course after completion of 12th commerce after 10 years?
  7. Can I do graduation in correspondence mode? What is the procedure followed for the same?
  8. Am I eligible to do graduation at the age of 32 years?
  9. Am I eligible for lecturer post if I have done Post graduation through correspondence mode?
  10. Am I eligible to become lecturer if I have completed my post graduation course through correspondence mode?
  11. What is the procedure followed to do graduation via correspondence mode?
  12. Am I eligible for NET SET exam after completing graduation in correspondence mode? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am I eligible for CSIR NET exam after finishing MSc Chemistry course through correspondence?
  14. Graduation with single major or double major? which is better?
  15. Am I eligible to pursue Ph.D in regular mode if I have completed post graduation in IT through correspondence?
  16. Can I do MBA course after completion of B.Com in correspondence mode?
  17. Can I do graduation in Botany from IGNOU like universities?