13th June 2012, 11:10 AM
nimisha033

Am I eligible to join CA course being a Commerce Graduate from Lucknow University?

I am a commerce graduate from lucknow university , now I want to do CA then what are the eligibility criteria

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join MCA course being a Graduate in Commerce and done 10+2 with Commerce?
  2. First and last date of b.com(commerce) lucknow university form submission? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Date of B.Com form submission from Lucknow University?
  4. How much percentage is required to take B.Com?
  5. Am I eligible to pursue M.Com from Delhi University having completed B.Com from Lucknow University?
  6. What is the 1st and last date of B.Com admission form sale of Lucknow University?
  7. Am I eligible for CS executive exam if I am a commerce graduate from Mumbai University
  8. Guidelines for commerce graduate to join distance learning course in B.Ed?
  9. How can I join Indian Navy or Air Force? I am a commerce graduate -- [New]
  10. Total number of seats for B.Com in IT college, LKO?
  11. How to join for B.Ed correspondence course in Kerala? I am a PG in commerce with 42%
  12. How to join Lucknow University in B.Com course?
  13. How to prepare for top MBA entrance exam like CAT, MAT, XAT etc? Suggest me a way which takes me towards my goal. I have done my 10th with commerce stream. I got 61% marks in 12th and 49.5% marks in B.Com from Lucknow Christian Degree College
  14. Best colleges in Lucknow for B.Com except Lucknow Christian College? How good is National PG college or Lucknow University for B.Com?
  15. Would I be eligible to appear for SSC exam after passing commerce with 39%?
  16. Good institutions that consider MAT score of 90.45 percentile?
  17. Am I eligible for MCA after doing 12th and graduation with commerce