25th January 2017, 02:08 PM
Unregistered

Can a Female student apply for NDA exam after completing class 12th? What is the eligibility criteria required to apply for NDA?

Respected Sir, My name is Shifa and I am studying in class 12th. I wish to join the NDA after completing my Intermediate so I want to know can a Female student apply for NDA exam after completing class 12th? What is the eligibility criteria required to apply for NDA? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can a Female Candidate apply for NDA exam? What is the eligibility criteria required and what is the procedure to apply for the exam? -- [New]
  2. How may I change my degree program from B.Sc science to B.Sc genetic engineering?
  3. Can a Female candidate apply for NDA exam this year? What is the eligibility criteria required for a Female candidate to apply for the exam?
  4. Eligibility to appear in NDA exam for a female Arts student with 152 cms height?
  5. What is the age criteria required to apply for NDA exam? Can I apply for it at the age of 20 years?
  6. What is the physical eligibility required to apply for NDA?
  7. How can I appear in NDA entrance exam being a 16 years old 12th female student? Detailed information about entrance exam, interview and physical fitness required for NDA?
  8. Eligibility criteria to apply for NDA being a female? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can a Commerce stream student apply for NDA?
  10. How may I get a good job in Bangalore? How can I become pilot in Bangalore or IAF in India?
  11. Eligibility to apply for NDA exam for 12th Medical student?
  12. Percentage required in 12th to fill up NDA 2016 form?
  13. Commerce stream student can join Indian Army after 12th? How to apply for it?
  14. What is the eligibility criteria required for a girl to apply for NDA?
  15. Am I eligible to appear for NDA exam without having Maths as subject in class 12th (Commerce)? What is the qualification criteria and age required to apply for NDA exam?