7th September 2010, 11:06 PM
sbhardwaj

Can I get coaching for IAS before completing graduation? Which are the institutes providing coaching between 1st and 2nd year of graduation?

hello,......my questn was that cn i get coaching for ias b4 completing my graduation as i am in 1st year as i dont want to waste my tym in just doing graduation.........if u think that there are some institutes which provide coaching in between 1st or 2nd year than plz mail me the list of such institutes........it would ease my tension.........hoping to hear from u soon.

Related Questions:
  1. List of best IAS coaching centers in Erode
  2. Is it possible to fill IAS prelims form using 2nd graduation degree?
  3. Which coaching institute provides IAS coaching class from 2nd year of graduation(South Delhi)?
  4. Can i take IAS coaching besides my Graduation? Is it beneficial?
  5. How can I do preparation for IAS exam after completing B.Sc? Do I have to join any Coaching Institutes for preparation? -- [New]
  6. Best institute in Bangalore for preparation for PSU/IES exam?
  7. Should I take coaching for IAS during first year of graduation? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which are the coaching institutes that provide coaching from 2nd year for IAS? Institutes which are in South Delhi?
  9. Should I start preparing now for IAS after graduation? Do I need to join coaching?
  10. Good coaching institutes for civil services coaching that offer coaching for relatively less amount of Fees
  11. Should I start my IAS preparation right from 1st year of B.Tech? How should I proceed further and when to join coaching?
  12. After completing graduation how to become an IAS officer? Are there any coaching class available in Goa?
  13. Are coaching institutes necessary for IAS exam preparation?
  14. Is it possible to prepare for IAS exam after completing my incomplete graduation being a married girl?
  15. How can I prepare for IAS entrance exam? Best coaching institutes in Delhi for IAS?