25th December 2015, 01:09 PM
Unregistered

Can I work in industry having 32 years of Teaching experience?

Still today I am working as an Asst. Lecturer. I am teaching graphics from 32 yrs. ago I completed my DEE in 1984 and BE in 2015. Now I want to work in industry. Now I am 51 yrs. old

Related Questions:
  1. How is M.C.A. qualification with 12 years experience for College/University Teaching/IT manager?
  2. How to join the software industry? I have 10 years of teaching experience
  3. How to shift from Teaching to VLSI industry with no industrial experience?
  4. B.Ed correspondence for B.Com graduates without teaching experience?
  5. Required Qualification for the position of Assistant Professor as per UGC and AICTE Rules? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I do Ph.D in Computer Science after 7 years of software development experience?
  7. Am I eligible to get a job in IT industry?
  8. Can I pursue M.Ed after completing B.Tech with 6 years of experience in IT Industry
  9. Can I do Ph.D course after completion of MCA and with teaching experience?
  10. Scope of higher education after diploma in Textile and 15 years of work experience as a Production Manager in Textile Industry?
  11. Which course is better between Regular MBA and Executive MBA?
  12. How may I get admission in Germany for MS course after completing B.Tech Biotech and gaining two year work experience in Biotech industry?
  13. Can I register for Ph.D without having Masters Degree and having 30 years of work experience with Vegetable reputable organization in the Apparel Export Industry?
  14. What is the age limit for government teachers job?
  15. How to pursue a career in government sector after having a total work experience of 5 years in Automotive Industry?
  16. What should I do after completion of Mechanical Engineering? How to develop skills?