15th March 2011, 05:37 PM
taniishaa

Details about LLB distance learning courses? Different between regular and correspondence LLM?

1. Should I study correspondence LLM after completing Regular LLB course? Detailed eligibility to apply?
  2. Can I study regular LLM being a correspondence LLB candidate?
  3. Procedure to join LLB and LLM course? I have completed B.Com
  4. Whether pursuing LLM through Distance Learning is equivalent to Regular Mode?
  5. Procedure of distance learning in LLB from Symbiosis?
  6. From where should i join distance learning program in LLB along with my regular CS course? Is it beneficial?
  7. Is LLM a good choice after BA.LLB (2 Year course)? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Correspondence LLB is recognized by government? Details of colleges offering correspondence courses?
  9. LLB through distance learning along with CS?
  10. List of universities which offer correspondence LLM program for MBA postgraduate who has 10 years of work experience?
  11. Universities in India providing LLM through correspondence? Is NALSAR university providing correspondence course for LLM?Is there any university providing LLM with MBA with specialization in Law, HR through Correspondence?
  12. LLB can be done through correspondence or distance learning mode? Whcih university in India provides this type of course?
  13. Qualification, fees and other details of Recognized Homeopathy course through correspondence?
  14. List of colleges offering correspondence LLM in Hyderabad to a candidate who has completed LLB about 7 years ago? -- [New]
  15. Should I go for distance learning in LLB after passing CS Executive?
  16. Is LLM a Distance course? List of colleges, procedure to apply and duration of LLM?
  17. Does IGNOU offer distance LLM course to LLB student? Admission procedure, subjects enlisted to study and fee expenses?
  18. Does IGNOU offers correspondence program in B.Ed? I have done BA from Madurai university
29th April 2011, 01:25 PM

Default Re: Details about LLB distance learning courses? Different between regular and correspondence LLM?

WHAT IS DIFFERENCE BETWEEN LLB REGULAR & LLB DISTANCE LEARNING
24th May 2011, 04:42 PM

Default Re: Details about LLB distance learning courses? Different between regular and correspondence LLM?

kya koi university LLB correspondence se karwati hai?
16th August 2011, 02:31 PM

is regular LL.M and distance LL.M equivalent? Can a person having distance LL.M degree join a law college as a lecturer or appear for NET/ Ph.D
19th April 2012, 07:48 PM

i know that how join LLB after passing B.A.
20th December 2012, 05:34 PM

fee Details to do LL.B. in Distance?
10th June 2017, 12:47 PM

I had completed bSC tourism. I had passed in 67 percentage but I will join llb 2 year course. Please help me how many percentage take in llb course