30th November 2016, 02:13 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria and percentage required to study LLB course after BA? List of entrance exam for it?

Hello sir, I am studying in BA and want to study LLB course. What is the eligibility criteria and percentage required for it? List of entrance exam for it?

Related Questions:
  1. What can I do to study LLB after 12th? Qualifications required for studying and syllabus of the exam? What kind of questions appear in LLB entrance? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. List of universities to study LLB course from UK? Eligibility criteria, entrance exam and procedure to take admission?
  3. Required Eligibility criteria for 3 year LLB course from DU? Will there be any Entrance Exam for this?
  4. How and when should I apply for LLB entrance exam? What is the eligibility criteria required for application?
  5. Can i take admission in Law course at 34 years age?
  6. What is the procedure followed to get admission for LLB course after completion of B.Com?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria for LLB? Can I join LLB from CCS? I have completing B.Com from DU
  8. Eligibility for Five Year LLB Course After 12th? Entrance exams, colleges, forms and percentage required?
  9. What are the eligibility terms for LLB? what are the entrance exams needed to clear to get admission for LLB?
  10. What is the eligibility criteria for TOEFL and GRE exam?
  11. What is the eligibility criteria required for LLB? What is the salary offered to LLB holder?
  12. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study LLB? Detailed information about LLB course?
  13. When is the entrance exam for CA in India? How much is the percentage required to study CA? What types of documents are required?
  14. Required Eligibility criteria to do LLB course? Which Entrance Exam should I give for this? How to take admission for this course?