24th November 2011, 08:17 PM
Unregistered

Entrance exams that are to be answered to get into Medical Field after 12th?

Hello,
I'm studying class 12,i like to enter medical field so i want to know the entrance exams for medical all over india please will u help me in this.......

Related Questions:
  1. How to join medical MBBS field? I am a PCMC student doing my 12th
  2. Which college or university to prefer after passing 12th non medical? Best entrance exams in this field?
  3. Which are the courses available after 12th(Non Medical)? Entrance tests to be answered after 12th?
  4. Which course to do after 12th? Which are the entrance exams to be answered? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What courses to do after 11th Science?
  6. Which field is more better in engineering? Exams to be answered?
  7. How to study in Bangalore? I am in 2nd PUC in Bangalore
  8. Entrance exams after 12th other than Medical, IIT and NISER? Should I appear in entrance exams at later stage after 12th? -- [New]
  9. Should I go for engineering or medicine after attending CET exam this year?
  10. What are the medical entrance tests that can be answered by a student of AP? Eligibility of the entrance exam?
  11. How to prepare for medical entrance exams and which are the best colleges in this field?
  12. What should I do after Graduation in B.Sc. to become a Physician?
  13. How to prepare for medical entrance exams(WBJEE) and score above 88%?
  14. What can I do in medical field after passing 12th science? How could I afford the coaching in Aakash and other coachings?
  15. How may opt for teaching profession in medical field ? i am in 11th standard currently.
  16. B.Pharmacy or Medical Entrance Exams? is B.Pharmacy a good option after 12th? what are some best colleges for B.Pharmacy?
  17. Date of North India Guide Liscence exam?
  18. Which are the medical entrance exams that I can answer after 12th? What is the fee structure of the medical colleges?
25th November 2011, 04:36 PM
vikasjha39