18th July 2011, 04:31 PM
shreyes jain

How can I apply for a job in government sector after B.Tech Mechanical and Automation?

Respected Sir,
My name is Shreyes Jain and im a B.Tech (Mechanical & Automation) engineer.I am doing job in an automobile company as Quality Control Engineer.Please let me know,how i can apply for government sector jobs?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a job in government sector after completing graduation in mechanical automation engineering
  2. Information about GATE/IES examination? I am a student of B.Tech(Mechanical and Automation)
  3. What are the various job options available in government sector after completion of B.Tech course?
  4. What are the various B.E Mechanical jobs available for girls in Government sector? -- [New]
  5. Difference between Mechanical Engineering and Mechanical & Automation Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) female student?
  7. Any job in government sector for me after completing B.Tech in CSE?
  8. What are the job options in government sector after completion of B.Tech course?
  9. Job opportunities in Government sector for Mechanical and Automation Engineering student? Eligibility requirements to appear in GATE?
  10. Best government jobs for mechanical engineering candidates?
  11. How to do Automation if I am a Mechanical engineering student?
  12. Can I get a job through Automation course?
  13. For which job can I apply in government sector? I am a student of mechanical engineering
  14. Job opportunities in Government Sector for Diploma Mechanical Engineer?
  15. Government or private sector job for Mechanical engineer?
  16. Will I get a job by doing automation course? I am electronics and instrumentation B.Tech student
  17. Companies offering 1 month Internship for B.Tech(Mechanical & Automation Engineering) student?
  18. Reputed jobs in Government Sector for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?