31st January 2016, 01:25 PM
Unregistered

How can I pursue MA in Economics from Mumbai University?

I am a B.com student and about to complete my B.com. So tell me that how can i pursue my MA in economics from mumbai university?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do M.A Economics after completing B.A from Mumbai University?
  2. Procedure of pursuing MA in Economics from Mumbai University?
  3. List of institutions offering B.Ed course through correspondence in Mumbai or Thane? I'v done M.A(Economics) from Pune university through correspondence
  4. Can I go for PG in Economics? I am a student of BMS
  5. Can I pursue M.A Economics from JNU? I am doing B.A program from Delhi University
  6. Can I do MA Economics after technical graduation? Will it be okay to insult my engineering course and pursue Economics course?
  7. Can I apply for MMS programme in Mumbai University if securing 50% in B.A.LLB?
  8. Am I eligible to do graduation in Economics from Delhi University after completion of 12th commerce?
  9. Can I get admission to study Economics Honours in Calcutta University if secured 90.4% in 12th and scored 94 marks in Economics? List of colleges offering Economics Honours without Maths?
  10. What should I choose among B.A.(Economics) and Bachelor of Management Studies to study M.A. in Economics?
  11. How to pursue masters in mass communication after pursuing B.A in economics from Mithibai College Mumbai?
  12. How to pursue MBA if I am an economics graduate from Delhi University
  13. Syllabus for PhD Economics entrance of IGNOU? How is Mumbai university?
  14. Will I get Job in Mumbai if I pursue my B.Sc and M.Sc from Mumbai University?
  15. Am I allowed to pursue MBA and MSc in Economics through distance course simultaneously? Am I allowed to do both the degree from the same university?
  16. Which one should I prefer among B.A.(Economics) and Bachelor of Management Studies for study M.A.(Economics)?