21st April 2012, 10:59 PM
kuldeep jadaun

How much is the salary offered by top PSU companies like ISRO, NTPC? I am a Mechanical Student

dear sir,i m a mechanical student so i want to know that how much salary offer by top psu companies like isro,ntpc.....
i also want to know that how i shall get job one of these companies.....

Related Questions:
  1. How much salary can I get by top PSU companies like ISRO, NTPC after passing mechanical engineering? How will I get a job in these companies?
  2. What are the PSU undertaking companies offering recruitment without GATE for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student? -- [New]
  3. What actual total salary pay of PSU (NTPC or IOCL) for Assistant engineers after 1 year Training Period?
  4. Actual salary paid by PSUs like NTPC, IOCL and Indian Power Grid to B.Tech engineers? What does it mean by advertised salary of PSUs?
  5. What are the names of books for PSU Exam preparation such as ISRO, NTPC etc?
  6. Past years solved question papers of Mechanical in NTPC? Direction for getting a job in NTPC, ONGC, BHEL in top companies? What are the different techniques to be adopted to increase the knowledge?
  7. Scope for CSC B.Tech student in PSU? Which companies will he be eligible for? Advantages of Mechanical branch over CSC student when appearing for PSU?
  8. Salary offered in top companies to a B.Tech Food Technology degree holder?
  9. How to apply for training in PSU companies like NTPC, BHEL, BEL, ISRO, BSNL etc?
  10. Procedure to register myself for summer training offered by different PSU's?
  11. Salary offered in top companies with degree in B.Tech in Food Technology?
  12. Can I apply for PSU exams like NTPC, ISRO after scoring 64.8% in B.Tech?
  13. Chances of job after scoring 60% in Electronics and Communication?
  14. After ECE is it better to sit for PSU exams or do M.Tech? Salary Packages in PSU companies for ECE Engineers?