6th December 2016, 12:16 PM
Unregistered

How much should I score in class 11th exam to join the Indian Army?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to join the Indian Army so I want to know how much should I score in class 11th exam to join the Indian Army? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How to join Indian Army after passing class 11th? I am 18 years old
  2. Is there any online exam form for Indian Army? I am studying in 11th standard
  3. How much should I score in class 10th to join the Indian Army? Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  4. How to join Indian Army after passing 10th class? I have scored 85% in 10th class
  5. Procedure to join Indian Army for 11th Arts female candidate?
  6. Procedure and eligibility to join Indian Army for 11th Arts candidate?
  7. How can I join Indian Army after passing 11th commerce?
  8. How can I join Indian Army after completion of 11th Class with Commerce and without Maths?
  9. How to join Indian Army while studying 11th commerce?
  10. Procedure to be followed to join Indian Army after 12th science(PCB)? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Am I eligible to join the Indian Army without completing Class 10th? Is it possible to pursue class 10th while working for the Indian Army?
  12. Can I join Indian Army after passing 11th?
  13. How can I become an Officer in Indian Army being 11th standard student?
  14. Am I eligible to join Indian Army if pursuing B.Com Pass? What kind of posts are available for me in Indian Army?
  15. How to join Indian Army after passing class 11th commerce?
  16. What should a Female candidate do to join the Indian Army? Will she get any benefits if her Father is a retired Army man?
  17. Can I join in Indian Army being a candidate at an age of 20 years and pursuing 11th standard?
  18. Am I eligible to join the Indian Army without completing class 10th? What is the procedure to join the Indian Army? -- [New]
7th December 2016, 10:33 PM