24th September 2011, 08:32 AM
Unregistered

How to prepare for IAS Exam and how to improve English language being a candidate of pursuing Mechanical Engineering?

I am studying mechanical engineering and i have to know how to prepare for ias exam and also to improve english language

Related Questions:
  1. Which subjects should I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd semester of Mechanical Engineering? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam?
  2. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 1st year of Engineering in IT stream?
  3. How to improve spoken English as an engineering student? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How should I prepare to become an IAS Officer being a candidate having completed Graduation and pursuing MA in English? How to get study materials to prepare for this Exam?
  5. Review regarding IAS Preliminary and Main Exam? Which subjects should I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate of Mechanical Engineering?
  6. Can I opt for Physics and Mechanical Engineering for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  7. Is this necessary to learn German language being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Mechanical Engineering as Mechanical is good in German?
  8. How to improve English and how to prepare for other papers for Civil Services Examination?
  9. How do I prepare to become an IAS Officer pursuing BE in Civil Engineering?
  10. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing MBA in HR specialization?
  11. After b.tech should I go for IAS ?
  12. Required Qualification to give IAS Exam? Study Materials to prepare for this Exam being a candidate from BE in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. How to start preparation for MBA?
  14. Does JNU provides MA degree in English language? -- [New]
  15. How can I improve my English Language skills for SBI PO exam?