17th July 2012, 08:06 PM
JYOTI SHARMA5658

How should I prepare for Civil Services? I am a student of M.Pharmacy 2nd year

sir i am student of m.pharmacy 2nd year. i am interested in civil services. can you tell me how i can prepare for that and which are the main subject i have to prepare.

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for Civil Services Exam pursuing my B.Tech 2nd year?
  2. How to prepare for Civil services exam for final year M.Sc student?
  3. Study material for preparation for GATE exam? Any free online test series?
  4. How can I prepare for Civil Services? What is the procedure to prepare?
  5. Which types of books should be referred for Maths in IAS exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What should I do to prepare for Civil Services Exam along with my studies being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B-Pharmacy? How to prepare for General Knowledge, Current Affairs and other topics for Civil Services Exam?
  7. How to prepare for Civil Services exams while doing 2nd year in graduation in Horticulture? Preferred books for preparation of General Studies?
  8. How to prepare for IAS exam for 2nd year Civil engineering student? When to start preparing?
  9. GATE M.Pharmacy Previous Years Question Papers with Solutions/Answer Keys
  10. How should I prepare for Civil services exam? Books to be referred? -- [New]
  11. How to prepare for civil service exam? I am doing first year B.E ECE
  12. Guidance to prepare for IAS and IES Exams being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of BE in Civil Engineering? Previous 10 year Question Papers for these Exams?
  13. How to prepare for Civil Services exam? Last 10 years Prelims Papers?
  14. What should I choose between civil services and M.Tech after completing B.Tech in CSE?
  15. How to prepare for Civil's while in 2nd year?
  16. Can I join National Services after passing Civil Engineering
  17. How to prepare for Executive engineer's post in PWD for 2nd year B.Tech (Civil) student?