16th July 2011, 06:10 PM
sumanthc1

How to prepare for Civil Services Exam pursuing my B.Tech 2nd year?

hi.....i am studying B.tech 2nd year please tell me how to prepare for civil services from now? please give me a time table for my preparation?

Related Questions:
  1. Which Optional subjects should I choose for Civil Services Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech? Books and Magazines to prepare for this Exam?
  2. What should I do to prepare for Civil Services Exam along with my studies being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B-Pharmacy? How to prepare for General Knowledge, Current Affairs and other topics for Civil Services Exam?
  3. How to prepare for Civil Services Exam?
  4. What should I choose between civil services and M.Tech after completing B.Tech in CSE?
  5. How should I prepare for Civil Services? I am a student of M.Pharmacy 2nd year
  6. How can I join defence service? I am pursuing B.Tech in electronics and communication
  7. Can I give UPSC Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech with CSE? How to prepare for this Exam?
  8. Any possibility to get a job in Civil Services or Defence services after passing B.Tech in ETC?
  9. Guidance to prepare for IAS and IES Exams being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of BE in Civil Engineering? Previous 10 year Question Papers for these Exams?
  10. Courses to study in Graduation for pursuing Civil Services exam? Job opportunities after failing to achieve in Civil Services?
  11. How to prepare for Civil Services exam? Last 10 years Prelims Papers?
  12. How to prepare for civil service exam? I am doing first year B.E ECE
  13. How to do B.Tech after pursuing diploma in civil engineering?
  14. Eligibility for Civil services exam? Am I eligible for Civil services exam having 2 years of education gap?
  15. In which Companies I can get Internship being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech in Civil Engineering?