9th December 2010, 06:12 PM

Income Tax Officer exam date?

plz tell me income tax officer exam date.

Please help

13th December 2010, 01:26 PM
Biome

Default Re: Income Tax Officer exam date?

The income tax officer examination is held once a year, generally in the month of April. The last date for the submission of application is usually in the last week of December.

16th December 2010, 11:46 PM
raja jeganathan

Application should be made online only at http://www.ssconline.nic.in

Last date for filling of the application is 2 March 2010

For further details visit http://ssc.nic.in
28th December 2010, 09:15 PM

THE LAST DATE IS DECEMBER OR MARCH ? PLS REPLY ME FAST.
7th January 2011, 06:31 PM

sir,i am in last year of engg.can i apply for ssc income tax officer exam in 2011?my id is ,[email protected]
13th January 2011, 04:38 PM

pls tell me when or on which date i can fill the income tax exam form2011 & sale tax exam form ,my email [email protected]
23rd January 2011, 06:55 PM

i want to apply for income tax department and pls reply the date for the exams and also reply how to prepare for the exam
2nd February 2011, 06:36 PM

plz tl me the date of examination and submission of forms 2011,my ID is [email protected]
3rd February 2011, 07:25 AM
asahu47

Income Tax Officer exam date

12th February 2011, 12:35 AM

Sir.
Please send me information about fee for application and last date for filling.my id [email protected]
20th February 2011, 02:30 PM
bharat murme

[QUOTE=Unregistered;376464]Sir.
can u tell me last date of application form ito.and they are where get
24th February 2011, 11:50 AM
krunal mhatre

hi sir /mam,where i get the application form for the exam of sale tax inspector and what is the last date of the submission
plz give me reply quikly.
4th March 2011, 02:47 PM

pls tell me when or on which date i can fill the income tax exam form 2011 & sale tax exam form ,my email [email protected]
mob: 9832614499
7th March 2011, 11:25 AM

when is ito & sto going to b held email id [email protected]
11th March 2011, 02:28 PM

IN 2011, .. INCOME TAX RECRUITMENT OVER.. OR WHAT??/ I MEANS TODAY IS 11-03 .... I WANN TO APPEAR THIS EXAM!
18th March 2011, 10:04 PM
mudit rana

Post united insurance professional knowledge paper ...?

Respected sir ,
i have no idea about the united insurance professional knowledge paper for I.Tech and pls tell me about united insurance papers.....Pls
24th March 2011, 11:05 AM

please tell me when or on which date i can fill the income tax form 2011 & application form date, my email id [email protected]
9th April 2011, 03:19 PM

please tell me on which date i can fill the income tax form 2011 and application form date,my email id is [email protected]
11th April 2011, 01:12 PM

i want to know the procedure for appldication for income tax officer plsa reply me and my id is [email protected]
13th April 2011, 04:39 PM

Hello sir/mam,
Please let me know the difference between income tax officer exam and SSC exam for the post of income tax officer and central excise?are these two different things?
Also please let me know when can i apply for the post of income tax officer in 2011?
I am a graduate in taxation,kindly guide me..
Awaiting your reply.
Thanks and Regards,
Shelly Jain
Email [email protected]
18th April 2011, 06:34 PM

i am a engineering graduate.sir please let me know when i can apply for the post of income tax officer in 2011?
my Email_id is :- [email protected]
Awaiting your reply.
thanks and regards,
3rd May 2011, 06:11 PM
sivaraj448

3rd May 2011, 09:18 PM

i want to apply for income tax department and pls reply the date for the exams and also reply how to prepare for the exam my mail id is [email protected]
5th June 2011, 12:02 PM

sir i am final year student of M.sc bioinformatics can i apply for income tax officer exam plz reply date for exam and sir plz give me idea about how to prepare for this exam my id is [email protected]
14th June 2011, 09:29 AM

i am final year BBA student i am interested to join income tax department can some one help me
15th June 2011, 09:37 PM

i want to apply for income tax department and pls reply the date for the exams and also reply how to prepare for the exam my mail id is [email protected]
15th June 2011, 09:40 PM

27th June 2011, 04:04 PM

last date filling the application form for income tax officer
29th June 2011, 01:13 PM

I am a graduate and want to apply for Income tax department and income tax officer. So please tell me when the form will be available and what's is the date of exam. My email id is [email protected]

5th July 2011, 11:31 AM

I am a B.COM graduate passed this year from St Xaviers college with 68 % marks and i want to appear for Income tax officer exam in 2012 .can u pls tell me when to apply for it and the date of conducting exam pls pls rply in my Id:[email protected]
6th July 2011, 06:53 PM

I am a graduate and want to apply for Income tax department and income tax officer. So please tell me when the form will be available and what's is the date of exam. My email id is [email protected]
16th August 2011, 05:21 PM

I am qualified Chartered Accountant (May, 2006) and I am willing to work with CBDT my age is 27 years and 8 months.

Am i eligible for any kind of examination to get a job. Please reply on [email protected]

Thanks in advance.
4th September 2011, 08:47 PM

I av finshd ma ug bcom ca degre I wnt to apply fr income tax officer post.:-)wn is th last dat fr aplyn:-)wn u l b issuin applctn form [email protected]
10th September 2011, 08:49 PM

mam i got a news from my friend that the exam of texation which is to be held on tommorow that is 10.9.2011 is delayed due to some issue,is that true sir/madam...,,plz inform me sir....thanx ([email protected]) that is my id
24th September 2011, 01:41 AM

i have completed my btech...i wnt 2 apply fr income tax officer post...can u tell the dates of application n other importants [email protected]
2nd October 2011, 11:52 PM

I want to know about the exam date of income tax officer 2011
16th October 2011, 06:07 PM
Shrinivas D E

Default Re: Income Tax Officer exam

Dear....
I complete my B.com 2010-2011, want apply the income tax office sir job, tell me exam date..Please let me know the difference between income tax officer exam and SSC exam for the post of income tax officer and central excise?are these two different things?
Also please let me know when can i apply for the post of income tax officer in 2011?
I am a graduate in taxation,kindly guide me..
Awaiting your reply.
Thanks and Regards.
you contact me my Email. [email protected]
5th November 2011, 07:09 PM

plz tell me the date of income tax officer exam
20th March 2012, 11:56 AM

sir i am mba final year student.. and i want to give income tax officer exam so please post here the date of the examination...
7th June 2012, 07:18 PM
rhithm

sir i completed my final year and i want to give income tax officer exam so please tell the procedure and date of examination this year.pls rpl soon sir