15th April 2011, 11:14 PM
Unregistered

Which organization can I join for Summer Internship of 4 week while in 2nd year of Electronics and Communication Engineering?

I am a second year student of Electronics and communication Engineering in Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT) . Can you please suggest me an organisation where I can join for Summer Internship of 4 weeks

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to do Summer Internship for 2nd year B.E. Electrical and Electronics Engineering student? -- [New]
  2. What is the procedure followed for applying summer internship training in companies while doing Electronics and Communication engineering 2nd year?
  3. Summer internship at a renowned organization for 2nd year Aerospace engineering student?
  4. List of electronics companies which offer Summer Internship to B.Tech(ECE) student in Mumbai
  5. How to do summer internship after 2nd year of ECE? Any companies offering internship? Is there any entrance test?
  6. Good organisation for summer internship in Chemical engineering?
  7. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
  8. How can i apply for internship after 2nd year completion of Electronics Engineering?
  9. Which are the good electronics companies offering summer internship for B.Tech Electronics and Communication students?
  10. Summer Internship for talented 1st year Mechanical engineering student?
  11. Summer training in National Instrument and Texas Instruments after 2nd year Engineering in ECE branch? Other companies providing summer training?
  12. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship related to Electronics for B.E.(ECE) 2nd year student in Bangalore?
  13. Organization list for internship in Electronics domain for first year students?
  14. Procedure to apply for Internship for B.E.(ECE) 2nd year student?
  15. How to do internship in ISRO when I am doing B.Tech 2nd year in ECE?