10th January 2011, 10:24 PM
Procedure for admission in Petroleum Engineering after 12th?
Hi Respected,
What is process of Admission in Petroleum Engineering after 12th exam? Kindly provide that information as soon as possible Regards Mithun Pillewan Mob. No. 9004986765 |
16th January 2011, 02:36 PM
Re: Procedure for admission in Petroleum Engineering after 12th?
if you take admission in petrolium eng.,required you give a aieee 2011 and score at least 120. than duratoin of may application form available petrolium unaiversity web site www.pdpu.ac.in and off ine form available in axis bank.please daily update in may month.last year 110 marks cut off in pdpu gandhinagar. best of luck |
16th January 2011, 06:24 PM
YOU TAKE ADMISSION IN PETROLIUM ENG. ONE OF THE BEST INSTITUTE PANDIT DINADAYAL PETROLIUM UNIVERSITY GANDHINAGAR.YOU REQUIRED FACE A AIEEE-2011 AT LEAST 120 MARKS.FORM AVAILABLE DURATION MAY-2011.IN MAY PLEASE CHECK THE WEBSITE www.pdpu.ac.in BEST OF LUCK |
12th February 2011, 10:31 PM
sir/medam my name is sameer i have done 2 in science stream70% from new horizon school delhi. I am interesting in petrolium engineering so please guide me what is the admission procedure & which univeresity is best for me. I belong to delhi.pls give me responce & my email id is [email protected] & contact no. 9278071157.
13th February 2011, 01:39 AM
Many institute/college offer the petroleum Engineering. The eligibility criteria is passed 12th with physics, chemistry and Mathematics at least 60% marks in PCM for the admission in good college. These are some top college who offer petroleum engineering courses. 1. Indian school of mines, Dhanbad. 2. Institute of technology, Varanasi. 3. College of engineering, Guindy, chennai. 4. Karnataka engineering college. For more information about these college please see the website of respective college. |
6th March 2011, 06:28 PM
can i get admission in
1. Indian school of mines, Dhanbad. 2. Institute of technology, Varanasi. 3. College of engineering, Guindy, chennai. 4. Karnataka engineering college. without giving aieee.What should be my rank else in aieee |
14th June 2011, 09:01 AM
i hav got 92.6% in agg. & 95.33% in pcm. i hav got 160 marks & 26000 rank in aieee 2011. can i get adm. in any petroleum engg. college. if yes. then where?
please reply on my mail [email protected]. thank u. |
15th January 2012, 06:05 PM
Many institute/college offer the petroleum Engineering. The eligibility criteria is passed 12th with physics, chemistry and Mathematics at least 60% marks in PCM for the admission in good college. These are some top college who offer petroleum engineering courses.
1. Indian school of mines, Dhanbad. 2. Institute of technology, Varanasi. 3. College of engineering, Guindy, chennai. 4. Karnataka engineering college. For more information about these college please see the website of respective college. |
18th March 2012, 12:33 PM
R/s
What is process of Admission in Petroleum Engineering after 12th exam? Kindly provide that information as soon as possible mail id [email protected] |
6th April 2012, 02:27 PM
what is procedure for admission in petroleum engineering after 12th?mail [email protected]
23rd May 2012, 07:31 PM
i got 78% marks in boards wd pcm 73% and expctng my aieee score to be 120 ......cn i get an anstitute of petrolium eng.....plz reply on my [email protected]
10th June 2012, 05:03 PM
sir my air is 157670&gujarat rank 4941&category rank in gujarat is 720so of I have s chances to get admission into mechenical into pdpu ?my email is [email protected]
15th June 2012, 11:19 PM
Many institute/college offer the petroleum Engineering. The eligibility criteria is passed 12th with physics, chemistry and Mathematics at least 60% marks in PCM for the admission in good college. These are some top college who offer petroleum engineering courses. 1. Indian school of mines, Dhanbad. 2. Institute of technology, Varanasi. 3. College of engineering, Guindy, chennai. 4. Karnataka engineering college. For more information about these college please see the website of respective college. Thanks |
2nd April 2014, 10:18 PM
producer for admission in petroleum engineering in best college after 12th and also tell me what is the fee structure of college. plz............................................... ...................
10th April 2014, 03:56 PM
[QUOTE=Mithun Pillewan;312066]Hi Respected,
What is process of Admission in Petroleum Engineering after 12th exam? Kindly provide that information as soon as possible Regards Mithun Pillewan Mob. 8651864750 |
10th April 2014, 03:58 PM
[QUOTE=Mithun Pillewan;312066]Hi Respected,
What is process of Admission in Petroleum Engineering after 12th exam? Kindly provide that information as soon as possible Regards amir suph no-8651864750 |