4th May 2011, 09:03 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission in first PUC for a non Karnataka student?

what is the procedure to get admission in first puc here to a non karnataka student passes out his tenth standard from delhi getting 7.6 cgpa in 2009-session and has taken admission in elventh standard there only to a government school and due his illess he could t clear his elventh standrad and wanted to take admission in banglore this year in first puc on the basis of his cbse result of tenth class ,so how one can apply to get admission ? and will he able to get admission here?

Related Questions:
  1. Is a PUC second year karnataka board student eligible for EAMCET exam? Application procedure for Non AP board students?
  2. Student from Jaipur who has done PUC from Karnataka can appear in KCET?
  3. Which are the best colleges in Karnataka? I am a 2nd year PUC student in PCMB
  4. Procedure to get admission in Karnataka Medical College for a domicile student who has secured 10613 rank in NEET-UG?
  5. Am I Eligible to appear in GujCet Exam? I'm a 12th standard student appearing in 2nd PUC from Karnataka state and have Gujarat Domicile.
  6. Can I get admission to study in 12th CBSE being a PUC-1 Karnataka State Board student?
  7. What is the procedure followed for applying scholarship after completion of 2nd PUC exam from Karnataka board?
  8. Procedure to get admission and number of seats available in PG programme in Karnataka for MBBS student?
  9. Am I eligible for karnataka CET examination? I have done my 12th from karnataka and my parents belong to karnataka
  10. Admission details of BVSc course in Karnataka for a candidate with 75.33% in 2nd PUC? -- [New]
  11. What's the Eligibility criteria for CET entrance exam in Karnataka? Is a candidate completed SSLC in Karnataka and her IST and II puc studying in Maharashtra but residing in Karnataka, eligible for the same?
  12. Procedure for Kerala students to write Karnataka CET?