31st March 2017, 06:32 PM
Unregistered

Which stream in class 12th will be helpful to become an IPS Officer? How can I prepare for the IPS entrance exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th now and after completing my Intermediate I want to become an IPS Officer so I want to know which stream in class 12th will be helpful to become an IPS Officer? How can I prepare for the IPS entrance exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I become an IPS Officer after completing class 12th with Arts stream? Which exam should I prepare for? How a B.Sc graduate can get a Government job? How can I prepare for the job?
  2. How to crack IPS examination without coaching?
  3. Courses after 12th Commerce to become an IPS Officer? Coaching classes for preparation of IPS exam?
  4. What is the qualification for IPS officer? I have completed 12th
  5. Which stream should I choose for Graduation to become an IPS Officer in the future?
  6. How can I become an IPS officer after passing 12th exam
  7. What should I do to become an IPS officer after 12th?
  8. Can I appear for IPS exam after completing class 12th? If not then when can I appear for the IPS exam?
  9. How can I become an IPS officer after passing class 12th with Science?
  10. How can I prepare for UPSC exam to become an IPS Officer? Age limit to become an IPS Officer? Difference between IPS and SP?
  11. Am I allowed to enter in IPS after qualifying the NDA entrance exam? I want to be an IPS officer
  12. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IPS Officer?
  13. Which subjects should I choose in class 12th to become an IPS Officer? Is Maths an Important subject to become an IPS Officer?
  14. What is the Role of an IPS Officer? What is the eligibility criteria required to become an IPS Officer?