13th January 2017, 03:39 PM
Unregistered

Can I appear for IPS exam after completing class 12th? If not then when can I appear for the IPS exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th now and I am very much interested in becoming an IPS Officer so I need to know whether I can appear for IPS exam after completing class 12th or not? If not then when can I appear for the IPS exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which stream in class 12th will be helpful to become an IPS Officer? How can I prepare for the IPS entrance exam? -- [New]
  2. What should I do after completing class 12th to become an IPS officer?
  3. Courses after 12th Commerce to become an IPS Officer? Coaching classes for preparation of IPS exam?
  4. How can I become an IPS Officer after completing class 12th with Arts stream? Which exam should I prepare for? How a B.Sc graduate can get a Government job? How can I prepare for the job?
  5. Can I give IPS exam after completing my 12th exam
  6. What is the eligibility criteria for IPS exam? How much percentage is needed in 12th exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What is the qualification for IPS officer? I have completed 12th
  8. How is the IPS exam conducted? Which are the subjects for IPS?
  9. How can I become an IPS officer after passing 12th exam
  10. Am I eligible for IPS officer job after completing Intermediate?
  11. What should I do after completing class 12th (PCM) from CBSE Board to become an IPS or IAS Officer? Which entrance exam do I have to write?
  12. How can I become a IPS officer after completing 10th class?
  13. Am I eligible to become an IPS officer after completing class 12th with Arts? What is the procedure of application?
  14. Required percentage in 12th to appear for IPS Exam?
  15. How should I become an IPS? What is the percentage required in class 10th?
  16. How to crack IPS examination without coaching?