8th November 2011, 07:16 AM
Unregistered

Which universities can I enter after doing diploma in london?

If I do my IB DIPLOMO IN LONDON WHICH ARE THE UNIVERSITIES I CAN ENTER.

Related Questions:
  1. Best universities for Automobile Engineering in Germany, Canada and London? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I enter in Hollywood if pursue Diploma in Performing Arts at London College of Contemporary Arts? -- [New]
  3. Universities in London having April or May intake?
  4. I am an Indian student doing PG Diploma in Culinary Arts at London and want to do Masters in Culinary Arts in Canada : How to apply for the course? Universities offering the course?
  5. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study B.Tech in London? List of reputed universities?
  6. Can I go London for higher studies as my relatives are their? Colleges near London Leister and marks required for them?
  7. Best courses in engineering that I can do in Tumkur and Bangalore?
  8. Scope of Physiotherapist in London? List of hospitals where I can work?
  9. Can I enter universities with B.E in Mechanical Engineering only with IELTS? Which are the possible universities?
  10. Minimum qualification requirement to join the doctoral program in German Universities? What other exams should I look for to enter in the German universities?
  11. How can I get information regarding post diploma?
  12. How to apply for German Universities for doing M.S after B.E? Entrance exam which I can write to join the universities? Minimum percentage required to join the university? Is it compulsory to learn German Language to enter the universities there?
  13. Top universities and colleges of London for which I am eligible after scoring 58% in graduation?
  14. List of universities which are providing diploma course in dentistry?
  15. How to do MS in US in top universities? I have completed B.E in ECE