11th October 2012, 09:09 PM
What is the minimum percentage required in 12th to become an Astronaut?
sir,what is the minimum percentage required in 12th class to become an astronaut?is B-tec nessassary for this?shall i go for a PhD and join ISRO?i will be so thankful if you guide me.
12th February 2013, 01:03 PM
Re: What is the minimum percentage required in 12th to become an Astronaut?
WHAT IS THE PROCESSOR TO APPLY FOR I.A.S. EXAMS?
12th February 2013, 04:18 PM
if you who wish to become an Astronaut u need to have a Bachelor’s degree in biological science, engineering, mathematics or physical science from a recognized university then you need to obtain any one of the following degrees from renowned institutes like IISC or IIT. eligibility criteria: Citizenship: candidates who are joining the ISRO need to be Indian citizens Age limit: the candidate should be atleast 21 years at the time of joining. The age limit is relaxable for candidates belonging to the SC/ST category Qualification: candidates need to be Graduates from a recognized board or university. thank you........................ |
19th March 2014, 09:39 PM
hello sir! i would like to ask you that what is the procedure to become an astronaut from 12th? minimum what percentage they required in all of them? and which field to choose after 12th to become an astronaut? does they consider 11th percentage? please guide me step by step......
25th May 2014, 03:54 PM
ans.................frd above 90%requird for bcm astonout .& yes .ur knowledge is very very imp than ur % ......but frdddddd u have chance ton admit in d pharm............................................. .................................................. .................................................. ........................................