31st July 2011, 02:17 PM
kv.chowdary

What subjects and concepts I have to focus on being a candidate of 2nd year ECE?

Sir,
I am a student from ece studying 2nd year what concepts and subjects I have to focus from now onwards

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare well for AIEEE exam? My Physics is quite weak -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to become an IAS Officer being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year ECE?
  3. If I fail in Data Structures and Algorithms and Operating System during my B.Tech ECE 2nd year then will I face any problems during my placements?
  4. How to prepare for MDS? Which subjects should I focus more for this?
  5. Where can I do implant Training being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of ECE course?
  6. How to gain grip and score well in core subjects of ECE in B.Tech?
  7. Can I get training after 2nd year? I am a 2nd year student of ECE
  8. Tips to prepare for government jobs while doing 2nd year Civil Engineering?
  9. Which courses I can do for Training being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech in ECE?
  10. Guidance to do Summer Training being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech in ECE?
  11. Which other course can I do while pursuing B.E 2nd year ECE?
  12. How to start my preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of ECE? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam?
  13. Can I take Biomedical Engineering? What are the job opportunities for biomedical engineering?
  14. Guidance to pursue Extra Certification courses with low cost being a candidate pursuing 2nd year BE in ECE?
  15. Can I appear for Civil Services Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year of ECE?
  16. Companies in Delhi who offers summer internship for B.Tech ECE 2nd year candidate? Procedure to apply for internship? -- [New]
  17. Eligibility to get job in HCL Technologies for B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student?
  18. Courses that I need to do while in 2nd year ECE to be good?
31st July 2011, 07:05 PM
shree.shree