31st July 2012, 07:01 AM
yogeswaransankar

What syllabus should I prepare for NET Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of MCA course?

i am studying final year mca.i would like to prepare for net exam still now so i want syllabus for it.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible for me to prepare for CSIR NET Exam being a candidate pursuing M.Pharmacy in Pharmaceuitcs?
  2. Syllabus and Tips to prepare for MIB Entrance Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of Graduation?
  3. Can I appear for AIEEE Exam for the year 2012 being a candidate pursuing final year of Diploma course in Computer Technology? What syllabus should I prepare for this Exam?
  4. How to find Teaching Jobs being a candidate pursuing final year of MCA course?
  5. How to prepare for UGC NET exam? I am a MCA final year student
  6. What is the last date to apply for UGC NET exam? I am pursuing MCA final year
  7. How to get Internship in an IT Company being a candidate pursuing final year of MCA course?
  8. Which course is better for me between MCA and M.Sc being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Sc?
  9. What syllabus to prepare for UGC NET Exam in Management?
  10. How to prepare for NET exam? I am pursuing MCA
  11. How to prepare for Power Grid Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech in EEE? Syllabus and best books to prepare for the Exam?
  12. Does SAP course a good choice for me pursuing final year of MCA course? Complete Details regarding this course?
  13. Am I eligible to write JTO Exam for the year 2013 being a candidate pursuing final year of MCA course?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for UGC-NET if pursuing final year of Master's Degree in Visual Arts? Detailed information and syllabus of UGC-NET for Visual Arts? -- [New]
  15. NET exam after B.Sc and MBA pursuing final year? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How should I prepare for NET entrance exam? I am doing 2nd year MCA
  17. How to prepare for IPS Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech in IT stream?