#1  
19th September 2011, 12:20 AM
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2

While in 1st year how can I change my branch?


i have back in my 1st year.. i m in electronic and telecom want to go in cs can i change my branch now...? if not,can you suggest me eny other way to change branch.. now i m in 2nd year.. in maha maya technical uni..




  #2  
8th November 2011, 11:45 PM
swapan100
Senior Member++
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,377
Default Re: While in 1st year how can I change my branch?

dear friend,

there is no other way .
only one way is there you should be the topper in that branch
in which now you are .after that you can asked permission to the authority to change the branch.
best of luck.
  #3  
21st November 2011, 02:09 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: While in 1st year how can I change my branch?

while in first year how can i change my branch in management quota ,my r.no was given by jntua so piease give me suggestion to change my branch
  #4  
12th March 2012, 02:15 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: While in 1st year how can I change my branch?

I am in darshan institute of engg. & tecno.(DIET). I have change branch mechanical engineering to computer engineering what will the procedure?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
12th March 2012, 02:18 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: While in 1st year how can I change my branch?

I am in darshan institute of engg. & tecno.(DIET). I have change branch mechanical engineering to computer engineering what will the procedure?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
21st June 2012, 01:24 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: While in 1st year how can I change my branch?

can i change my branch from CO to ME after 1st year?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
27th March 2013, 09:36 PM
muhil anand
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 2
Default Re: While in 1st year how can I change my branch?

[[email protected]]i am 1st year ece i want my branch to cse who change? i am councelling stutent
Reply With Quote
  #8  
5th August 2015, 01:18 AM
Career advisor
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 177
Default Re: While in 1st year how can I change my branch?

While in 1 year and want to change branch from mechanical to cs is only be possible,if you get good scores in your 1st year only then your chances are higher to get slide to the cs deparment,so keep doing hardwork.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
26th December 2018, 01:06 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: While in 1st year how can I change my branch?

Coming janauary month 2019 i have an finished my first year( first semester)...is it possible to change my branch e.c.e to civil.. in anna university rules and regulation..is there any chance..? Please immediately tell the solution
Reply With Quote
  #10  
3rd September 2019, 07:05 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: While in 1st year how can I change my branch?

My son copied 1st year b.e from dayananda Sagar College of Engineering now he want to change his branch ee to cs or is what is process and and which month
Reply With Quote
Do you have any question? or have anything to say?



Related Topics:

Thread Replies Last Post
How can I change my branch in 2nd year of my B.Tech? 15 5th September 2019 07:19 PM
How to change from branch from B.Tech IT to to some other other branch in 2nd year? 15 29th October 2016 03:21 PM



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
vBulletin Optimisation by vB Optimise.
Please also check: