18th September 2011, 11:22 PM

How can I change my branch from Electronic and telecommunication to computer science and engineering? I'm in 1st year

i have back in my 1st year.. i m in electronic and telecom want to go in cs can i change my branch now...? if not,can you suggest me any other way to change branch.. now i m in 2nd year.. in maha maya technical uni..

Related Questions:
  1. While in 1st year how can I change my branch?
  2. Possiblity to study B.Tech(Computer Science Engineering) for Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Diploma student?
  3. Which is more difficult branch, Electronics and Telecommunication or Computer Science?
  4. Is there any chance of switching to any other department in B.E. by taking EEE in diploma?
  5. Tips for preparation of IES exam in Electronic and Telecommunication branch -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I study B.E.(Computer Science Engineering) after completing Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
  7. Career in Computer engineering after low percentage and Backlog in 1st semester? Branch change a good option?
  8. Should I change my branch from computer science engineering to ETC just to appear for IES or UPSC exam? Is CS approved branch of UPSC or IES exam?
  9. How to change my branch from EE to M.E while in 1st year?
  10. Is there any chance to change the branch while in 1st year?
  11. To which branch should I change while in 1st year having maximum scope?
  12. What are the ways to change the branch from Electronics and Telecom to CS if I have a backlog in 1st semester?
  13. Can i change my engineering stream after first year completion?
  14. Is it possible to change college after 1st year of engineering? -- [New]
  15. Is it possible to change the college and branch in 2nd year while studying Aeronautical Engineering in 1st year?
  16. Is it possible to change the college while in 1st year B.Tech?
  17. Can I change graduation branch from computer to electrical?